Richard Michael Morgan’s Reviews

Richard Michael Morgan

Average Rating

Based on 19 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Estate Planning Process

    Posted by Dennis, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Richard Morgan.
    • I hired Richard 1-3 years ago.
    • Richard handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Richard Morgan lives up to the "passionate estate planning" claim. When spending time with us, he concentrated on the substantial issues and our questions. His explanations were evidence of extensive experience with other clients. Documentation was complete, fully organized and extensive--offered to us electronically or hardcopy. He made our estate planning process relatively painless.

  2. Estate Planning, Trusts and Will Preparation

    Posted by a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Richard Morgan.
    • I hired Richard 1-3 years ago.
    • Richard handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Richard helped us with estate planning, setting up trusts and will preparation. He took a complex situation for planning purposes (due to our citizenship and location of assets) and determined which options best suited our needs. He was professional, very knowledgeable and efficient. We would highly recommend him.

  3. Richard Morgan=Excellent

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Richard Morgan.

    Very responsive and professional. He is a fantastic attorney for anything regarding Estate Planning and Business Succession planning. I'm sure there is more but that is what he helped us with.

  4. Review Richard Morgan

    Posted by Bruce, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Richard Morgan.
    • I hired Richard 1-3 years ago.
    • Richard handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Richard was recommended by our money manager who had vetted many of his peers.

    We are very pleased with the results. Richard did a very thorough job. he understood our objectives and set up trusts to ensure our wishes are carried out.

  5. Knowledgeable and Professional

    Posted by a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Richard Morgan.
    • I hired Richard 1-3 years ago.
    • Richard handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Richard identified a need for a special needs trust of which we were not aware. His knowledge and professionalism are tops.

  6. Superb lawyer for all estate planning needs

    Posted by Ken, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Richard Morgan.
    • I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.
    • Richard handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We hired Richard to help my mother with her end-of-life needs and all of her estate planning. First, he was easy to work with and my mother loved his approach and manner. And since my mother died, thanks to Richard, his guidance and ideas made the execution of her will and estate go very smoothly upon her death. Everything he recommended turned out to be the right course of action.

  7. Richard Morgan Review

    Posted by John, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Richard Morgan.
    • I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.
    • Richard handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Richard knows the high level as well as the technical details of estate planning extremely well. We needed to update our special needs trust as well as add generational skipping into our plans. Richard intimate understanding of the laws and rules gives us high confidence in the documents we now have in place. My wife and I highly recommend Richard.

  8. Our experience with Richard Morgan

    Posted by Dan, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Richard Morgan.
    • I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.
    • Richard handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We engaged Richard Morgan to help us with our wills and estate planning. We found him to very knowledgable, through and extremely helpful.Dan

  9. Review of Estate Planning

    Posted by a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Richard Morgan.
    • I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.
    • Richard handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We highly recomment Richard Morgan regarding Estate Planning
    which was our purpose for scheduling an appointment with him. We
    found him very knowledgeable, well read, patient, and understanding,
    regarding any questions concerning our future planning. We also fell
    free to contact him regarding any questions which might arise.

Call now for a free consultation.

678-720-0750