Back to David’s Profile

David has received 5 client reviews

Great domestic attorney

Posted by: jp, a Child Support client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Beaudry

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Child Support matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

David has provided me great legal advice and representation on several custody and child support issues. was able to successfully undo an illegal garnishment order without having to return to court. this saved us many dollars and many frustrating days. subsequently, he negotiated a child support modification with proper a step down for when eldest child turned 18 after an incompetent judge failed to include it when I was represented by a lesser skilled attorney. I highly recommend David for domestic matters and, at a minimum, you should at least interview him during your attorney search.

Terrific Attorney

Posted by: Dave, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Beaudry

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

Divorce is never easy but I have to say David made it as easy as possible - I had spoken with a few other attorneys before proceeding with David but there was something about those other attorneys that left me feeling eh...David was very upfront and honest and from our first meeting I knew he was the attorney to help me through this process and I was right, the entire process took about 18 months but he along with his team kept me well informed and did everything they could possibly do to keep things progressing

Exceeds Expectations!

Posted by: a Divorce client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Beaudry

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

In July 2010, I retained Mr. Beaudry to continue representation of my divorce case pertaining to all aspects including trial proceedings. Mr. Beaudry continuously demonstrated his keen understanding of Georgia Family Law throughout my lengthy case and provided powerful representation at every occasion which exceeded expectation. Worked extremely efficiently and effectively on case. Clearly motivated by serving his client-base with best-possible case outcomes.

Best in Class

Posted by: Aaron, a Child Support client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Beaudry

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Child Support matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

David is a very sharp lawyer, in my process of finding an attorney, I interviewed with 4 different prospect. David was the best, he was very attentive to everything we discussed, he had a great game plan, and he executed accurately. It was a great relief having him represent me, and it was an even bigger relief after we walked out the courtroom. He is very well educated and professional, absolutely outstanding job.

A Multi-tiered strategy in multiple courts

Posted by: Anne A., a Divorce client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Beaudry

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I cannot say enough about Davids performance and commitment to my son and I. This was not your average divorce. Over two years, David mentored me and handled my cases related to divorce, temporary protective order, permanent protective order, and termination of parental rights. We had multiple venues and multiple lawyers involved. David put a "w" for win in every case. He's smart, calm, factual, honest and legally persistent. He is not one that gets intimidated or pushed off-point by BS.