Back to Robbin’s Profile

Client Review

Robbin has received 9 client reviews

Remarkable attorney

Posted by: Reggie, a Violent Crime client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Robbin Shipp

I hired Robbin 1-3 years ago.

Robbin handled my Violent Crime matter.

Ms. Shipp has been a remarkable attorney, she has kept me inform threw out my case and has fought well for me. I am very thankful for service.

TRUSTWORTHY

Posted by: David, a Criminal Defense client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robbin Shipp

I hired Robbin 6-12 months ago.

Robbin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Praise God for Attorney Robbin Shipp, who was highly recommended to our family. We thank her for complete honesty and sincere concern for our criminal case. We appreciated her realistic guidance of the do's and don't pertaining to this entire court process. Her professionalism (while keeping it real) was exactly needed to keep us moving forward towards the truth.

Trustworthy, Responsive, and Knowledgable in getting my case dismissed!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robbin Shipp

I hired Robbin 1-3 years ago.

Robbin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I was arrested for a crime I did not commit. Attorney Shipp was able to get all my charges dropped and I was released from jail. This experience changed my life. I was lucky to have Attorney Shipp on my side.

Hardworking and Genuine Attorney!!!

Posted by: Jamie J., a Speeding Ticket client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Robbin Shipp

I hired Robbin 1-3 years ago.

Robbin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

Ms. Shipp is a great attorney who has a genuine concern for her clients. I received a speeding ticket and she represented me in court back in 2011. I ended up with a minor slap on the wrist, no points towards my license and no increased insurance cost.

She haves a lot to deal with.... Give her a chance to work her magic

Posted by: Antoine, a Criminal Defense client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Fair
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Poor

I recommend Robbin Shipp

I hired Robbin 1-3 years ago.

Robbin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

She might had came at the last min. Of me sitting in jail for 9 in a hafe months.. But she have got the job done.. She just lacks in communication but she does get the job done.. I have beat my trail thanks to her.. You people have to understand that she haves a lot of cases.. Just because you don't see her doesn't mean that she's not working..she knew everything about my case durning trail.. She knew things that I didn't know and I was the one who looked threw the discovery several times and couldn't find no flaw but she have... Thanks once again

Robbin helped me

Posted by: Alex, a Divorce client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robbin Shipp

I hired Robbin 1-3 years ago.

Robbin handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Robbin handled my divorce and got me everything she promised. I appreciate her no nonsense attitude. She says what she means and does what's best for the client.

Impossible Burglary Defense

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robbin Shipp

I hired Robbin 1-3 years ago.

Robbin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

My case involved a burglary violation, most importantly Ms. Shipp argued my case to the district judge and worked out a 10 year supervised probation sentence for me. The co-defendant and former friend of mine in my case was represented by a different attorney and was sentenced to 10 years in the Georgia State Prison. In my opinion Ms. Shipp is a miracle worker. And by the way, she is a Christian and showed an extreme amount of care for my situation. She not only kept me informed, but also my family as well. Do I need to say more. One last thing, I owe Ms. Shipp more than any amount of money can buy, I am free because of her.

terrible service

Posted by: a DUI client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Average
Kept me informed
Poor

I recommend Robbin Shipp

I hired Robbin 1-3 years ago.

Robbin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I had a drinking while dunk charge passed the breath test etc. she told me to go take a class i did. she showed up to court late or never some times. she then went to court and said not a word while i was charged no defense etc. she never mention I took the class I was sentence to the class and a dui no mention that i did this already. The district attorney offered me no dui

Don't care about her clients

Posted by: monica, a Criminal Defense client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Robbin Shipp

I hired Robbin 1-3 years ago.

Robbin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

She was appointed to my son by the courts.He has been locked up for 7 months and been to court atleast 6 times and he never got to see a judge .Because she didn't show up and when she did she was late and she had nothing to say to my son about his case. he is left in the dark this is his first time been locked up.She never visited him in jail now he has been put off on one of her lawyer friend from what i've read she is not going to be any better.I can't get help from the courts .Why are they appointing these lawyers and they no these people are not getting the help they need.Were is the justice for the people in jail who can't afford a good lawyer.Well they say that Robbin is good my son never got to experance that.