Manjunath A. Gokare’s Reviews

Manjunath A. Gokare

Average Rating

Based on 21 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Fantastic experience working with Mr. Gokare

    Posted by Sanin, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Manjunath Gokare.
    • I hired Manjunath 1-3 years ago.
    • Manjunath handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Gokare has been working with us on my parmanent residency case for several years, and through various changes in my own status. His team was fantastic to work with and he was very accommodating on the cost of his services when I was in school. Additionally, it was relatively easy to get him directly on the phone for questions and advice. I would definitely recommend him and his team.

  2. Excellent Immigration Attroney

    Posted by gy301, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Manjunath Gokare.
    • I hired Manjunath more than 3 years ago.
    • Manjunath handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Gokare and his team have been assisting my employer for over 7 years now, for my visa and green card applications. I recently got my green card, thanks to the excellent and meticulous job done by Mr. Gokare and his team. He has always been very approachable and easy to get in touch via email or phone. I would recommend Gokare Law Firm to any one looking for an excellent attorney to handle visa and/or immigration process.

  3. Excellent, timely and professional advice & guidance

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Manjunath Gokare.
    • I hired Manjunath more than 3 years ago.
    • Manjunath handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Had approached Gokare law firm for family based green card. Manjunath was very approachable, professional and knowledgeable with the handling of the complete case. I would recommend him for any immigration related law need.

  4. Client Review

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Manjunath Gokare.
    • I hired Manjunath more than 3 years ago.
    • Manjunath handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Gokare is very knowlegeable, a patient listener and very helpful. My husband and I have been going to him for immigration related cases for the past 3-4 years. I have recommended him to a lot of my friends and would strongly recommend him to anyone else I know who is looking for a good lawyer.

  5. Client Review

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Manjunath Gokare.
    • I hired Manjunath more than 3 years ago.
    • Manjunath handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Very professional, respecful, trusty, willing to explain how processed work, thus, you can make decisions that best fit your case.

  6. Outstanding service

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Manjunath Gokare.
    • I hired Manjunath more than 3 years ago.
    • Manjunath handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have heard so many horror stories about how clients are unable to contact their attorneys. Manjunath and his team are always available to help and they are extremely prompt in responding to questions/issues. Very dependable, friendly, easy to approach.

  7. Mr. Gokare is a Knowledgeable, Service-Minded, and Caring Immigration Lawyer

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Manjunath Gokare.
    • I hired Manjunath more than 3 years ago.
    • Manjunath handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Gokare has handled multiple H1B cases for my company and I have also relied on his expertise in handling a personal immigration matter. I have found him to be very thoughtful and knowledgeable legal professional. He is very methodical and considers every detail that will yield successful results for his clients.

  8. A lawyer you can trust...

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Manjunath Gokare.
    • I hired Manjunath more than 3 years ago.
    • Manjunath handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Manjunath is the best lawyer I have ever known. He is young (but experienced), talented, keeps himself up-to-date and very very confident. These qualities helped him win a very complicated case against the US immigration officials for me. Most of the lawyers either have in-competent staff or do not use any staff at all. In comparision, Manjunath has an excellent crew on board so that you can expect a lightening fast response on things like processing documentation, help with applications, etc.

  9. Used Gokare Law for Corporate and personal immigration/visa matters

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Manjunath Gokare.
    • I hired Manjunath more than 3 years ago.
    • Manjunath handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I am the CEO of an expanding software company based in Georgia and we have used Gokare law for various work related visa matters. With offices around the world and employees from various countries we have had some complex requirements. Manjunath and his team have provided top class professional service and been able to meet all of our requirements in an efficient and speedy manner.
    From a personal perspective, I have used him for naturilization services and also referred him to friends who have been very impressed with the companies services and prices.

  10. Very Professional, Knowledgeable and Customer Oriented

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Manjunath Gokare.
    • I hired Manjunath more than 3 years ago.
    • Manjunath handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Manjunath Gokare is a very knowledgeable lawyer. His professionalism and customer service is highly commendable. We used Gokare Law firm in filing our parent’s Permanent residency. We were referred to Manjunath by one of our friends. Our very first meeting with him gave us a great confidence in his abilities. He handled our case very judiciously. He was available to us at every step of the green card process. All the communications with the immigration authorities were copied to us as well. This extra information/help (not provided by many firms) kept us abreast of the latest. Manjunath's firm provides a great customer service without overcharging its clients. The service charges are very reasonable as compared to others in the same/similar field. Once Manjunath and his team take over a case, they work diligently to complete customer satisfaction. We will always use and recommend Gokare Law firm to anyone seeking help in their field of expertise