Ingrid H. Rudolph’s Reviews

Ingrid H. Rudolph

Average Rating

Based on 16 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. by far the best lawyer I've ever worked with!

    Posted by Kory, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ingrid Rudolph.
    • I hired Ingrid more than 3 years ago.
    • Ingrid handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ingrid helped me through my bankruptsy and my life has never been better! I have since recommended alot of friends and family to her. She is very personable and there is never an uncomfortable feeling.

  2. curtis's expert review

    Posted by Curtis, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ingrid Rudolph.
    • I hired Ingrid more than 3 years ago.
    • Ingrid handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    someone you can trust to help you when you need it most.Very easy to talk to, down to earth person.Will never forget all the help she gave me.

  3. Great Lawyer

    Posted by Brandon, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ingrid Rudolph.
    • I hired Ingrid more than 3 years ago.
    • Ingrid handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was going through a divorce and a friend recommended that I call Ingrid to discuss my situation. I had four young children and knew that I had to find a lawyer that would protect my parenting rights as a father and help me get a fair settlement without over charging me.

    Ingrid was amazing. She listened to all of my concerns and quickly took over my case. I did not have to worry about it after she came into the picture. Ingrid was patient and considerate of all of my thoughts and really helped me to get through a difficult time with the least amount of stress.

    Ingrid's understanding of the how the courts worked was obvious at our first meeting. My case was pretty complicated and she was successful in moving it through the system quickly. I felt that she protected me at every turn and made the process a lot easier.

  4. Divorce/Foreclosure

    Posted by Jennifer, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ingrid Rudolph.
    • I hired Ingrid more than 3 years ago.
    • Ingrid handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    In March 2009 I used Ingrid's services for my divorce. We have 2 small children and I wanted things to go as smoothly and quickly as possible for them. I was very impressed how fast she was able to finalize our divorce. Ingrid was thorough in every single step and represented both me and my ex husband fairly. We were both pleased with the outcome and neither one of us have one complaint. A year later (June 2010) I found myself needing a lawyer again to help me keep my house out of foreclosure. With the knowledge and expertise of Ingrid Rudolph, I was able to stop the foreclosure and work out a manageable solution that helped me and my 2 kids stay in our home. I couldn't recommend anyone more. I would trust her 100% with any problem i had.

  5. Outstanding Attorney

    Posted by Jeff, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ingrid Rudolph.
    • I hired Ingrid more than 3 years ago.
    • Ingrid handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mrs. Rudolf represented me in my divorce as well as I could have ever expected or hoped. She treated me like a friend and not just another client as most attorneys do. I highly recommend her for any legal representation.

  6. Ingrid was great.

    Posted by Tom, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ingrid Rudolph.
    • I hired Ingrid more than 3 years ago.
    • Ingrid handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ingrid was great. I'm so glad that we found her. She helped us through a very difficult time in our lives.