Ronnie M. Cole’s Reviews

Ronnie M. Cole

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Very pleased

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronnie Cole.
    • I hired Ronnie 6-12 months ago.
    • Ronnie handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Walked me thru a process so I would know what to expect. Represented me so that I didn't have to appear in court and miss work and school. Everyone in the office was professional and prompt in answering my questions.

  2. Prompt Service, Knowledgeable, and Very Professional in my case

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronnie Cole.
    • I hired Ronnie 6-12 months ago.

    Mr. Cole and his staff were and are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They have written books for Municipalities to use in training and they help train the judges! They helped me come to an agreeable outcome and solution with the local municipal institution with my case. I would recommend them to family and friends.

  3. If you want the best, call Ronnie Cole!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronnie Cole.
    • I hired Ronnie 1-3 years ago.

    Ronnie Cole does an excellent job! I highly recommend him! Ronnie Cole and his staff are very knowledgeable and efficient in every aspect of their work. I was very embarrassed and humiliated about my DUI charge, but Ronnie Cole had my charge expunged within 6 months. I'm very thankful for Ronnie Cole and his staff. If you want the best, call Ronnie Cole!

  4. Went above and beyond!

    Posted by Amber,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronnie Cole.
    • I hired Ronnie 6-12 months ago.

    Mr. Cole responded to my questions promptly and gave me information that I was unable to find anywhere else. I contacted many lawyers, and he was the only one to respond not demanding a payment before sharing any information. He even sent me links and step by step instruction as to how to do some research on my own. I was amazed at his kindness and willingness to help with matters that have been causing me tribulations for quite some time. When the time comes to use his services again I will not go to anyone else. I am happy to tell all my family and friends about Mr. Cole, and here I am singing his praises to all Avvo users! He makes me think of lawyers in a very different light.

  5. GREAT EXPERIENCE.

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronnie Cole.
    • I hired Ronnie 1-3 years ago.
    • Ronnie handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Cole Law Firm was awesome. They worked so hard on my case, it made me feel like I was their only client! That's how much work they put into you, you never feel like you're just another number. They work with you personally, and the first time I met with him he was honest and didn't even pressure me into hiring him. I would recommend him ANY DAY.

  6. The Best

    Posted by April, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronnie Cole.
    • I hired Ronnie 1-3 years ago.
    • Ronnie handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    My whole experience was Great with Ronnie. The first time I walked in the doors till the end of the case. Very nice to deal with and the whole staff was A+++

  7. Gets the job done

    Posted by Joseph, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronnie Cole.
    • I hired Ronnie 1-3 years ago.
    • Ronnie handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Attorney Cole handled everything and explained the process clearly and accurately from the beginning. Excellent staff.

  8. Thank You Cole Law Firm

    Posted by John, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronnie Cole.
    • I hired Ronnie 1-3 years ago.
    • Ronnie handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    The Cole law firm is outstanding to say the least. My case was handled professionally and executed perfectly. I will recommend Ronnie Cole to anyone and everyone seeking help with their case. I am highly impressed and satisfied with Cole law firm, they are the best.

  9. OUTSTANDING

    Posted by John, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronnie Cole.
    • I hired Ronnie more than 3 years ago.
    • Ronnie handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Ronnie Cole and his associates are very good at representing someone like me with a DUI from an accident. The outcome of this shows how well they take care of their clients. He got my charges reduced and my life can go on without the DUI on my record. Everyone at the office kept me informed of the progress and I didn't even have to go to court one time. I will and have recommended his firm to allot of people with the need for a good lawyer in a DUI.

  10. Services Rendered

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Ronnie Cole.
    • I hired Ronnie 1-3 years ago.
    • Ronnie handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Outstanding representation. Exceeded all expectations.
    I was kept well informed throughout the process.
    I would highly recommend Mr. Cole for your legal needs.

Our consultation is FREE; call now. We're ready to help!

864-225-3617