Back to Tiffany’s Profile

Tiffany has received 10 client reviews

Expert guidance during a difficult time

Posted by: a client 2 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tiffany Provence

Tiffany Provence handled my divorce several years ago. It was a very difficult time for me; I had a very young child and was so worried about custody issues. Tiffany handled me with complete patience and dignity. Any time I called with all my many worries and questions, she always responded with kindness. She got me a bulletproof agreement that put all my worries at ease. I returned to her firm several years later for another matter and once again received outstanding service. I would return to this firm again and again if I still lived in the state, and I would be lucky to find someone as good if I need them in the future.

Highly Recommend

Posted by: Lila 2 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tiffany Provence

I am writing this letter with pleasure to explain my gratitude towards the Law offices of Provence/Messervy. It seems so fitting that it should come at this time of year during Thanksgiving and Christmas celebration. The positive impact that Tiffany Provence and all of the staff has had on my life is overwhelming. Her sincere advice and expertise dealing with my legal issues has been stellar. They have helped me navigate towards a solution that I could have never accomplished on my own. During very difficult emotional times, it was very uplifting to receive a text message or a phone call assuring me that resolution was possible. All in the office are very courteous and understanding. They humbly say that they are just doing their job but honestly they have worked diligently on my behalf. They were an answer to my prayers and I feel blessed for knowing them.

Satisfied Probate, Domestic & Business Client

Posted by: a client 6 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tiffany Provence

Ms. Provence and her firm have assisted me in numerous personal and business transactions. Ms. Provence helped my sister and I in closing my mother's estate and dealing with a series of issues related to my father's aging and estate plan. Months later, she and her associate, Autumn Hazy, navigated me through updating and amending my child custody agreement to secure additional time with my son. During that process they identified and made some recommendations with my personal estate and business structures that have both saved me money and offered me peace of mind. I have enjoyed working with her firm and have always been very impressed with the service I receive. My previous experience has involved large Charleston firms and I'm embarrassed to admit that I was paying 3-4 times as much for less service. I have recommended their firm to many others and in situations where they could not help, they made sure to get the person to someone who could.

Valuable Service Provider

Posted by: Chris 14 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tiffany Provence

Ms. Provence and her firm, Provence Messervy LLC, have represented me in several business and personal transactions. In each instance she has helped me resolve my issue or concern while keeping legal costs to a minimum. I have referred others to this firm for various needs (estate planning, divorce, business disputes) and they have all been happy with the services and enjoyed working with Ms. Provence and her staff. I highly recommend them for your legal needs in the Summerville / Dorchester County area. If it’s not one of their practice areas, they will get you in the right hands.

The Importance of Excellence

Posted by: Becky, a Guardianship client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tiffany Provence

I hired Tiffany 1-3 years ago.

Tiffany handled my Guardianship matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ms. Provence represented me when I pursued Guardianship of my disabled adult son. Both she and her staff were ever so patient, answering questions and providing guidance from start to finish. Ms. Provence is the complete package - a knowledgeable, experienced attorney but also a very caring and considerate attorney as well. Needless to say, she is tops in my book! I would absolutely recommend her to anyone in need of an attorney.

Very helpful and knowledgeable!

Posted by: a Divorce client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tiffany Provence

I hired Tiffany 1-3 years ago.

Tiffany handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Tiffany Provence consulted/advised me on a Domestic matter recently. Tiffany was extremely helpful in answering the specific questions and concerns I had in regards to slander/defamation of name. She was very professional and informative. I felt completely at ease discussing a personal and emotionally taxing situation with her. Tiffany was able to provide me with helpful information, answer all of my questions, and address all of my concerns. I wish I had called her sooner, and saved myself a lot of unnecessary stress!

Professional service and excellent customer service

Posted by: Robert, a Probate client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tiffany Provence

I hired Tiffany 1-3 years ago.

Tiffany handled my Probate matter.

When I needed an attorney, I turned to Tiffany Provence at Provence/Messervy Attorneys at Law. They kept me informed of what was going on with my legal matter. They handled the manner in a timely and professional manner. They even dealt with my "drop ins" to the office with no appointment in a way that was calming to me. Customer service is excellent. The staff of the law firm is friendly and you receive a warm greeting when you walk in. I would use Tiffany Provence and Provence/Messervy again for any future legal matters. I would recommend them to anyone in the Lowcountry who needs legal representation!! They are fantastic!!

WOW, a lawyer that cares.......She is Great.

Posted by: Johnathon Frate, a Estate Planning client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tiffany Provence

I hired Tiffany more than 3 years ago.

Tiffany handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mrs. Provence and her associates help me with two different matters with the most professionalism I have ever had a lawyer show. I did not know lawyers actually care any more. This Law Firm is wonderful and in an amazingly great location and easy access. Thank you very much..!!!

Goes above and beyond

Posted by: a Ethics client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tiffany Provence

I hired Tiffany more than 3 years ago.

Tiffany handled my Ethics / Professional Responsibility matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

From my experiences as a client, Ms. Provence goes above and beyond what is required of an attorney. She truly invests herself not only in the best interests of the client, but also in taking the time and energy to examine and explain the merits of their cases. She was extremely attentive, sensitive, and thorough toward my needs as a client, and I would absolutely give her my highest recommendation to anyone interested in her services.

My Attorney for Life, without a doubt.

Posted by: R.C. Foster, a Probate client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tiffany Provence

I hired Tiffany more than 3 years ago.

Tiffany handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

After talking with a few different Lawyers, I finally met Ms. Provence. I met and talking with her for just a few minutes, and I knew. She is respectable, well spoken, knowledgeable, and makes you feel welcome.