Back to Tiffany’s Profile

Client Review

Tiffany has received 5 client reviews

Very helpful and knowledgeable!

Posted by: a Divorce client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tiffany Provence

I hired Tiffany 6-12 months ago.

Tiffany handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Tiffany Provence consulted/advised me on a Domestic matter recently. Tiffany was extremely helpful in answering the specific questions and concerns I had in regards to slander/defamation of name. She was very professional and informative. I felt completely at ease discussing a personal and emotionally taxing situation with her. Tiffany was able to provide me with helpful information, answer all of my questions, and address all of my concerns. I wish I had called her sooner, and saved myself a lot of unnecessary stress!

Professional service and excellent customer service

Posted by: Robert, a Probate client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tiffany Provence

I hired Tiffany 1-3 years ago.

Tiffany handled my Probate matter.

When I needed an attorney, I turned to Tiffany Provence at Provence/Messervy Attorneys at Law. They kept me informed of what was going on with my legal matter. They handled the manner in a timely and professional manner. They even dealt with my "drop ins" to the office with no appointment in a way that was calming to me. Customer service is excellent. The staff of the law firm is friendly and you receive a warm greeting when you walk in. I would use Tiffany Provence and Provence/Messervy again for any future legal matters. I would recommend them to anyone in the Lowcountry who needs legal representation!! They are fantastic!!

WOW, a lawyer that cares.......She is Great.

Posted by: Johnathon Frate, a Estate Planning client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tiffany Provence

I hired Tiffany more than 3 years ago.

Tiffany handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mrs. Provence and her associates help me with two different matters with the most professionalism I have ever had a lawyer show. I did not know lawyers actually care any more. This Law Firm is wonderful and in an amazingly great location and easy access. Thank you very much..!!!

Goes above and beyond

Posted by: a Ethics client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tiffany Provence

I hired Tiffany more than 3 years ago.

Tiffany handled my Ethics / Professional Responsibility matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

From my experiences as a client, Ms. Provence goes above and beyond what is required of an attorney. She truly invests herself not only in the best interests of the client, but also in taking the time and energy to examine and explain the merits of their cases. She was extremely attentive, sensitive, and thorough toward my needs as a client, and I would absolutely give her my highest recommendation to anyone interested in her services.

My Attorney for Life, without a doubt.

Posted by: R.C. Foster, a Probate client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Tiffany Provence

I hired Tiffany more than 3 years ago.

Tiffany handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

After talking with a few different Lawyers, I finally met Ms. Provence. I met and talking with her for just a few minutes, and I knew. She is respectable, well spoken, knowledgeable, and makes you feel welcome.