Back to Ellis’s Profile

Client Review

Ellis has received 5 client reviews

Trust is Everything

Posted by: Jack, a Business client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ellis Lesemann

I hired Ellis 1-6 months ago.

Ellis handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

This firm has what it take's to get the job done Ellis and his team care about happens from the begin to the end I would say it's hard to find a lawyer like Ellis in today world he has been a game changer for my business and family. Trust is everything and he can be trusted.

Accolades for Ellis Lesemann

Posted by: Young Interiors Inc, a Contracts client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ellis Lesemann

I hired Ellis 1-3 years ago.

Ellis handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Our company is truly blessed to have found Ellis. When we were referred to him, we had struggled for over two years to reach a settlement agreement with a surety company. Ellis eagerly took our case and jumped right in. He is extremely thorough and aggressive with defendants, and it is obvious he works (at any hour of the day or night) to achieve maximum results for us. He maintains constant communication and ALWAYS responds to an e-mail or phone call in a timely manner. Ellis explains legal terms and actions thoroughly to help us better understand the process. He is well organized, and he does not use our time or resources frivolously. In the surety bond case, he produced overwhelming results within a few months. To say we were thrilled with both Ellis and the results is an understatement. Even though Ellis possesses tremendous work ethic, it is his heart that separates him from the rest. Ellis treats us like a part of his family, expressing genuine concern for our personal and professional well being. We have given Ellis tremendous accolades in our business community and continuously recommend him to our peers. We are excited to partner with him for years to come.

Kudos for Ellis Lesemann

Posted by: LeRoy, a Copyright client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ellis Lesemann

I hired Ellis 1-3 years ago.

Ellis handled my Copyright Infringement matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Very thorough research on case. He represented me in a copyright infringement action and did a fantastic job. Excellent lawyer.

Member, MSC Partners, LLC

Posted by: a Litigation client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ellis Lesemann

I hired Ellis more than 3 years ago.

Ellis handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

What a powerful, dynamic lawyer Ellis Lesemann is! He commands the room with his strong and confident presence. He is intelligent and able to skillfully articulate his knowledge and expertise of the laws and facts of the case. His attention to detail and organization in presenting my case offered both a flawless and convincing delivery. I felt confident having him at my side. His help and support have enabled me to move on with my life. I have the utmost respect for Ellis. I highly recommend him. When he represents you, you are in great hands!

Member, MSC Partners, LLC

Posted by: a Litigation client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ellis Lesemann

I hired Ellis more than 3 years ago.

Ellis handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

What a powerful, dynamic lawyer Ellis Lesemann is! He commands the room with his strong and confident presence. He is intelligent and able to skillfully articulate his knowledge and expertise of the laws and facts of the case. His attention to detail and organization in presenting my case offered both a flawless and convincing delivery. I felt confident having him at my side. His help and support have enabled me to move on with my life. I have the utmost respect for Ellis. I highly recommend him. When he represents you, you are in great hands!