Charlie Condon’s Reviews

Charlie Condon

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Highly Recommend

    Posted by Kaye, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charlie Condon.
    • I hired Charlie 6-12 months ago.
    • Charlie handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Charlie was a beacon of light during a very trying time. He and Emily were unbelievably responsive and very compassionate. I appreciated Charlie's honest approach to my case. It was complicated and we were aiming for a "gold standard" result, and he delivered. He is the real deal.

  2. Kind, Experianced and Proffesional

    Posted by Taylor, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charlie Condon.
    • I hired Charlie 1-3 years ago.
    • Charlie handled my Domestic Violence matter.

    I cannot sat enough wonderful things about Charlie and Emily. At one of the worst times of my life, they were there every step of the way. All of my phone calls were answered immediately and nothing but kindness, compassion, and patience were demonstrated at all times. I had many questions and I was a total emotional wreck. But, they handled everything promtly, throughly, and proffesionaly and my case had the best possible outcome. I will forever be thankful and I will always recommend Charlie Condon Law Firm, they were exceptional.

  3. help me get my life back

    Posted by Paul W., a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charlie Condon.
    • I hired Charlie 1-3 years ago.
    • Charlie handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I posted a comment about how the Condon Law Firm helped me with a legal matter in SC and he was the best Lawyer and will help you in any way Mr Condon can I wanted to leave a follow up msg aftermy case was all said and done I was able to get my life back and job so if you read this take it from me a real client not paid to say this that Condon Law Firm gets the job donr right the first time thanks again Paul Wiant.

  4. The Best

    Posted by Reed, a Probate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charlie Condon.
    • I hired Charlie 1-3 years ago.
    • Charlie handled my Probate matter.

    Charlie has been our family's attorney for over twenty years, and represented us in a number of criminal and civil cases. Hi professionalism and attention to detail are unparralled, only matched by his empathy. Charlie truly has worked every case we have brought to him as if we are members of his own family, not just another client. Most importantly, he has assured that the outcome was the best possible for us. I would HIGHLY recomment anyone retain Charlie as cousel for any legal matter.

  5. Outstanding Lawyer!

    Posted by John, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charlie Condon.
    • I hired Charlie 1-3 years ago.
    • Charlie handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Condon was recommended to me by a friend who had recently required his services. Charlie was very professional and always kept me well informed of what was going on with my case. If he didn't have a chance to call me back his assistant Emily would. They would never keep me in the dark or keep me wondering what was going on. He has held high positions in his career and it shows. He has been in the business a long time and it showed in the court room when it mattered most. If you need a lawyer who will make sure you get taken care of then Mr. Condon is the way to go.

  6. Exceeds Expectations

    Posted by Michael, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charlie Condon.
    • I hired Charlie 1-3 years ago.
    • Charlie handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Wonderful Attorney!! Extreamely picky and hard to please is a understatement when it comes to me. Charlie Condon did not only meet ALL my expectations, he exceeded them. He covers everything from beginning to end. Charlie Condon, A TRUE ATTORNEY!

  7. Very good Lawyer

    Posted by Paul, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charlie Condon.
    • I hired Charlie more than 3 years ago.
    • Charlie handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr Condon is a very good Lawyer and he will help you with your case his firm does Excellent work.

  8. A Lawyer OF INTEGRITY / MY GRATITUDE

    Posted by a Government client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Charlie Condon.
    • I hired Charlie more than 3 years ago.
    • Charlie handled my Government matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I recently wrote this letter to Mr. Condon, to express to him my Gratitude. I feel written below should explain to further clients and lawyers.

    Dear Charlie,
    I have reviewed your Invoice. And find it satisfactory. I will disburse this amount to you asap. Mover, I feel one can pay back a loan, but one dies forever in debt to those who are kind to them. And, that No one achieves success, does so without acknowledging the help of others.

    I just want to let you know, that I awoke this morning with devout thanksgiving for my "LAWYER CHARLIE CONDON". My Gratitude of what you have done for me, will be stored in my heart and not in my mind.

    Furthermore, I can assure you, As I continue in my personal, and professional life, I will always make sure that I recommend you to my family, friends and clients, for legal matters.

Call now for a free consultation.

843-884-8146