Back to Kenneth’s Profile

Kenneth has received 9 client reviews

Never A Doubt in my Mind

Posted by: Alyson 3 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Harrell

From the moment I met Mr. Harrell and the wonderful people of the JLF, I knew I was going to be okay. I knew that they were going to help me, and make sure I was treated fairly, and respectfully. I've never seen someone work so hard just for me! Mr. Harrell has to be THE most professional and caring attorney I've ever met, and he is most deserving of each and every accollade he earns! The JLF is blessed to have such amazing people on their staff, and Kenneth Harrell is a perfect example of true character and dedication! He is without a doubt an exemplar Attorney!

a great lawyer working for a great lawfirm

Posted by: Robert 3 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Harrell

both ken Harrell and the joy lawfirm went out of their way to take care of my needs they took care of everything anything I ask them to do they did for me they even went so far as to print up an agreement between me and my spouse they are amazing lawyers and I would all I would recommend them to anyone who's in need of a lawyer if you're injured on the job if you're hurt in the accident they're not in Billings chasers they are amazing lawyers

Ethical, Honest, Responsive Workers Comp Attorney

Posted by: Lee 4 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Harrell

Ken Harrell represented me on a workers comp claim. I had tried unsuccessfully for six months to handle things on my own. When I contacted Joye Law Firm I felt immediately at ease with Ken and his entire staff. He is one of the most honest, trustworthy, and responsible people I know. His effective and efficient handling of my case, in a most professional (but personable) manner, developed in me a deep respect of, and gratitude to, Ken Harrell. I still remember the first time he told me, "just tell the truth", prior to a deposition. I was SO thankful to have an honest attorney! He took so much stress off of me throughout the course of my case. And he always...ALWAYS...returned my calls or emails within 24 hours. I truly do not know how this man does it all! He has many clients, but makes you feel like you're his only one. I'm not rich, famous, or connected. But Ken has a way of making you feel like you matter. If you find yourself in need of help navigating the SC Workers Comp system, I say get to the nearest phone and call Ken! I'm not only glad I did - I'm also proud to know a man such as him.

Down to earth and full of knowledge

Posted by: Francis 4 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Harrell

when I first met Mr Harold I was very surprised about how much he knew and also how comfortable I felt talking with himhe is firm I'll probably the best that I've ever dealt with my life and I always refer his company or anyone else's for peace of mind and professional service in which Mr Harold always goes extra 10 miles

SUPER LAWYER!!!!!!!

Posted by: Larry 4 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Harrell

Ken Harrell was very helpful when handling my workers' compensation claim...I was very pleased with my settlement/lifetime medical treatment. Whenever I questions or any concern, Ken was knowledgeable and responded reasonably fast.

Review of my lawyer

Posted by: JOY, a Personal Injury client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Harrell

I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Ken is a professional and has the qualities of assessibility,accuracy and accountability. I benefited from his diligence and constant personal attention to the involved and most difficult personal injury case at a time when I desperately needed it. I could not have found a better attorney. Thank God for Ken. I highly recommend him and if needed he would be the first attorney I would contact.

Review Kenneth W Harrell

Posted by: Richard, a Workers Compensation client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Harrell

I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was in a position that I've never been in, Ken was very helpful and knowledgeable with my case. He kept me informed very well. With his help I was completely satisfy with my case.

Ken Harrell is ethical, honest, trustworthy...and reachable!

Posted by: Lee, a Workers Compensation client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Harrell

I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ken handled my workers comp case for four years until it settled. He and his excellent staff kept me informed throughout the case. Every time I contacted his office (whether by phone or email), I heard back from them within 24 hours...without exception! I found Ken to not only be likeable and intelligent, but ethical, honest and full of integrity. He always instructed me to "tell the truth". I was NEVER asked to lie or "stretch the truth". They truly made it easy for me...not at all stressful. And I have to say, Ken and his staff fought better for me than I could have ever fought for myself. When you are hurt or injured, you need to concentrate on getting yourself better, NOT fighting over treatment and other issues! I have not regretted one second of working with Ken Harrell and the Joye Law Firm. I've already referred a couple other friends to them and they have been happy as well. They are always honest and up front with you. They let you know exactly what to expect - as much as is humanly possible. Having experienced the S.C. workers comp system first hand, I can tell you it is absolutely horrible! For that reason, if you have been injured on the job, I STRONGLY recommend you seek legal representation immediately...preferably through Ken Harrell from the Joye Law Firm. While in waiting rooms at doctors' offices I spoke to several others caught up in the workers comp system who were represented by other law firms. Not only had they NEVER spoken directly with their attorney, but in many cases they couldn't even get the paralegal to return their calls. I can assure you, when you are up to your neck in this system, you need to be able to talk to your attorney. I don't know how Ken does it, but he makes you feel like you're his only client. However, I know he has MANY clients and he somehow puts them ALL first! You will NOT be disappointed if you trust Ken.

Back & neck injuries

Posted by: Larry, a Workers Compensation client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Harrell

I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ken Harrell was an excellent attorney and friend when he handled my workers' comp claim...he always replied to all of my questions and concerns that I had in a timely matter.I was extremely satisfied with the way my claim was settled...I would highly recommend Ken Harrell & Joye Law Firm to anyone that has a serious work injury.