Back to Gregory’s Profile

Client Review

Gregory has received 12 client reviews

Greg is THE BEST....A+++++++

Posted by: Jud, a Divorce client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gregory Forman

I hired Gregory 1-3 years ago.

Gregory handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had originally hired another lawyer, was VERY disappointed, never given responses, uncertain of the next steps and very much worried. I fired my lawyer, hired Greg to handle my divorce case. OMG what a difference!!! Very responsive, very knowledgeable, very efficient, affordable, respectful, gave me honest opinions, suggestions and helped me be confident on my situation. The case ended up settling with no trial saving me thousands and the deal was TOTALLY in my favor. I could not be happier and KNOW that Greg is the best in the business. If you want a great lawyer and want to win, hire Greg.

Excellance, intelligent, and compassion for his profession

Posted by: a Divorce client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gregory Forman

I hired Gregory more than 3 years ago.

Gregory handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

He was not only on top of all aspects of my case professionally, but He kept me informed and engaged in the complete process. Because of this I felt confidently empowered in my own case defense in every step.

Very Professional

Posted by: Charles, a Divorce client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gregory Forman

I hired Gregory more than 3 years ago.

Gregory handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have retained Gregory twice in the past 10years and have always found him to be very knowledgeable, responsive, and professional. Knowing Gregory was on my case gave me peace of mind during such uncertain times.

Simply the BEST!!

Posted by: Jonathan, a Child Custody client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gregory Forman

I hired Gregory more than 3 years ago.

Gregory handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Forman is hands down the best. He is very fast and responds to all emails and phone calls. Unlike other lawyers he does not try to nickle and dime you for misc fees and what not. I thought I owed him more money but he told me I would actually be getting money back from him. I can not thank him enough.

Alfonso Abate

Posted by: Alfonso, a Child Custody client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gregory Forman

I hired Gregory more than 3 years ago.

Gregory handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Greg Forman, Is a very knowledgeable lawyer that has guided me through a extremely difficult divorce and child custody battle. He had insight and understanding of what things that I needed to do prior to going to court. He evaluated with me the pro's and con's versus the cost it would take to reach my desired outcome. What more can you ask from a lawyer! He is honest and upfront. His persona in a courtroom is extremely impressive. He adapted to any circumstance that had arisen. I would definately recommend him to anyone seekeing a strong, competent lawyer who is fair and is mindful of ones needs.

Gregory Forman, a better than excellent lawyer!

Posted by: Jodi, a Child Support client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gregory Forman

I hired Gregory more than 3 years ago.

Gregory handled my Child Support matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Gregory Forman was the perfect lawyer for me. He is very knowledgeable in the area of child custody, child support and family law. Gregory has a style which I have never seen in a lawyer before. He doesn't waste your time or money. He keeps meetings to the point and gets right down to the matter. Gregory always communicated information as quickly as possible. I was always impressed at his ability to generate a document right in front of you so you could proof it right at the moment. I appreciated his interest in my case in a personal way. Gregory listened and never pass judgment about anything he heard. He was most interested in what was best for the child and how the adults could fit into the best interest of the child. He listened to my concerns and helped me decide how to proceed. He never pressured me to make decisions I was not comfortable with and was sensitive to my feelings about the case. He never made a promise to me that he couldn't keep. This is not the case with other lawyers I have worked with. He was always truthful about the pros and cons of the progress of the case. When I first met Gregory, I wasn't sure about him. He described himself and his style to me. Quite simply, he is straight forward and he will always tell you exactly what he thinks about your case. His approach is very no-nonsense. I needed someone like that to represent me. So many lawyers will give you the impression that your case will be easily won and then you find out differently. Gregory will always tell it like it is. He is a fantastic lawyer and one I would use again if needed. The best news is he will not waste your money!

Gregory Forman

Posted by: Louis, a Child Custody client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gregory Forman

I hired Gregory more than 3 years ago.

Gregory handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Forman is an outstanding Family Law Lawyer. His skill and expertise are incomparable. He leaves no stone unturned and will seek out the absolute best resolution to your case. I consider Greg a friend and I would recommend him to anyone who needs a lawyer who is trustworthy and knowledgeable. He is the best.

Professionalism;

Posted by: David, a Divorce client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gregory Forman

I hired Gregory more than 3 years ago.

Gregory handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Mr. Forman helped me settle my Divorce with no loss to my estate and retirements. He handled my case with high professional ethics. Mr. Forman displayed keen legal wit and resolved my case to the maximum legal limits in my behalf. He responded quickly to my questions and concerns. He worked diligently to finalize my Divorce. I highly recommend Mr. Foreman in your legal matters.

Personal Injury Claim

Posted by: a Personal Injury client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gregory Forman

I hired Gregory more than 3 years ago.

Gregory handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Forman educated me about the propects of my case before I retained him. During the extended process, I was continaully informed about the progress of my case and given the opportunity to controll my legal costs by doing some "leg work" myself. When it was settled, the resolution was almost exactly what Mr. Forman predicted it would be. I feel that he was dilligent, professional, capable, and fully aware of the everychanging landscape of the litigation. When it was necessary to adapt our strategy, Mr. forman always did so effectively and never without consulting with me first.

Highly Recommend

Posted by: Tammy, a Child Custody client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gregory Forman

I hired Gregory more than 3 years ago.

Gregory handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

The best attorney I ever hired. He knows how to maneuver a very complex legal system to obtain the best results possible without wasting time or money. Highly recommend!