Evan Kyle Guthrie’s Reviews

Evan Kyle Guthrie

Average Rating

Based on 18 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great Lawyer

    Posted by a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Evan Guthrie.
    • I hired Evan 1-3 years ago.
    • Evan handled my Estate Planning matter.

    I reccomend him for estate planning and a will. He took his time and understood what I wanted. Good experience.

  2. Brilliant and driven!

    Posted by Shaun, a Prenuptials client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Evan Guthrie.
    • I hired Evan 1-3 years ago.
    • Evan handled my Marriage / Prenuptials matter.

    Evan is very perceptive and prompt. He handled the matter of my estate and will with care down to every last detail. It was a very comfortable process and he informed me in detail of every step. Thank you Evan.

  3. Highly recommend.

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Evan Guthrie.

    Evan was a great help updating our wills. We had a good idea of what we wanted. Evan filled the gaps and made it all happen with ease. Timeliness and price were fantastic. July 2013

  4. Right Lawyer

    Posted by a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Evan Guthrie.
    • I hired Evan 1-3 years ago.
    • Evan handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Great service from beginning to end. He gave me the valuable information I needed to make my will. Reccomended

  5. Attorney I can trust

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Evan Guthrie.
    • I hired Evan 1-3 years ago.
    • Evan handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Guthrie is good attorney. I would trust him to represent me and my family. I am thankful for his work while representing me and would highly recommend him.

  6. Reccomended

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Evan Guthrie.
    • I hired Evan 1-3 years ago.
    • Evan handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Evan cares about his clients. I am thankful he helped with my divorce. He got me through it.

  7. I recommend

    Posted by a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Evan Guthrie.
    • I hired Evan 1-3 years ago.
    • Evan handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    He gave me some really good solutions about setting up a trust for my family.

  8. outstanding

    Posted by a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Evan Guthrie.
    • I hired Evan 1-3 years ago.
    • Evan handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Contact this law firm if you are looking for the best. He had a good attitude and work ethic and made sure we were covered

  9. Happy

    Posted by a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Evan Guthrie.
    • I hired Evan more than 3 years ago.
    • Evan handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Guthrie was professional and reassuring. He answered all of our questions and concerns. We are happy with our lawyer choice and will reccomend him.

  10. Great Lawyer. Highly Recommend.

    Posted by a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Evan Guthrie.
    • I hired Evan more than 3 years ago.
    • Evan handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Evan was a great lawyer. He gave all the facts I needed to make my estate plan and make my will. He was a true help to me and our family. I am in a better place now and can relax.