Back to Kenneth’s Profile

Client Review

Kenneth has received 8 client reviews

Justice

Posted by: Melissa, a Car Accident client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Berger

I hired Kenneth 1-3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

Kenny and his firm worked with integrity. I was shown love and respect. I always believed they had my best interest at heart, and worked to meet my needs.

Honest and Dependable

Posted by: Martin, a Employment client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Berger

Kenneth handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

He's helped me with lots of issues with the job and other related things that have come up.I can count on him do do the Job right the first time.

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Deadra, a Workers Compensation client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Berger

I hired Kenneth 1-3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I believe that Kenneth Berger is an excellent attorney. He is caring and very attentive to his clients. Most of all he is very knowledgeable when it comes to the law and they lay of the land in South Carolina.

Kenny says what he does and does what he says.

Posted by: Michael, a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Berger

I hired Kenneth 1-3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Kenny has been responsive and actually listened to my concerns and provided solutions. I asked of Kenny to take over all aspects of WC/personal injury cases and to keep me informed and he has done just that lifting a burden from me and allowing me to take care of my responsibilities while he kept a watchful eye on my best interests. The best review I can give is Kenny told me what he was going to do and he followed through and did what he said.

Legal file

Posted by: Harry, a Workers Compensation client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Berger

I hired Kenneth 1-3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr Berger is very excellent attorney,he kept informed about my case and he explains every thing to me.He is indeed a very dedicated attorney.

Recommendation for Kenny Berger

Posted by: Megan, a Brain Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Berger

I hired Kenneth 1-3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Brain Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

From the moment I went on the website to the present, the people at Kenny's Law Firm have been extraordinary! These people are truly caring and willing to do whatever it takes to ensure that you get the compensation you and your family deserve. I would highly recommend The Law Offices of Kenneth Berger to anyone!

Very Resourceful & Helpful

Posted by: Deon, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Berger

I hired Kenneth 1-3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Berger clarified what I needed to know after I got hit by a drunk driver. He always treated me very well, and even invited me to a Christmas party. He looked out for my health and legal case. Very down to earth person. Good guy.

Both of my visits with Mr Berger were excellent and if wasnt sure about something he sent me in the right direction.

Posted by: Joan, a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Berger

I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I really do appreciate Mr.Berger professionalism in the law firm and if i had to send someone else to him i would do so.