Back to Kenneth’s Profile

Kenneth has received 11 client reviews

Honesty, Loyalty and Respect

Posted by: Dustin S. about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Berger

I was injured in a car accident and unsure about how my case would go. I was surprised by how friendly and highly spirited Kenny and his staff were. They treated like a human being and explained everything in plenty of detail. Now that my case has come to an end, I feel like I got the most out of the law suit as possible. I would recommend someone to Kenny, because he settled my case and we had fun.

Excellence

Posted by: Holly 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Berger

Kenny helped my family navigate a successful path as the plaintiffs in a complex personal injury case that involved products liability and institutional failures. This was not an easy case, but Kenny showed wisdom and talent in his practice of law. I greatly appreciate his service.

Excellent work ethic

Posted by: Kayla, a Car Accident client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Berger

I hired Kenneth 1-3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Car Accidents matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

"I was injured in a car wreck, and several co-workers recommended that I speak with Kenny about my options. I was looking for a strong firm with people that were friendly, but up front and honest about the process. I would give Kenny's firm an "A+." Everyone was respectful and genuinely concerned that I get a great result. Kenny took control of the case which kept me from worrying about it. The process was lengthy, but I am relieved and thankful about how it ended. I would refer someone to this firm because they are efficient, hard working, and trustworthy. If I had to describe Kenny's firm to someone else, I would say that they are dedicated, keep you up to date, take away your fears, and have an excellent staff. I seriously cannot thank Kenny and everyone at his office enough
  1. Kenneth E Berger

    Kenneth E Berger

    LawyerComment:

    Please disclaimer under the About Me section of my profile.

    Posted 8 months ago. Flag

Justice

Posted by: Melissa, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Berger

I hired Kenneth 1-3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Car Accidents matter.

Kenny and his firm worked with integrity. I was shown love and respect. I always believed they had my best interest at heart, and worked to meet my needs.
  1. Kenneth E Berger

    Kenneth E Berger

    LawyerComment:

    Please see disclaimer under the About Me section of my profile.

    Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

Honest and Dependable

Posted by: Martin, a Employment client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Berger

Kenneth handled my Employment & Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

He's helped me with lots of issues with the job and other related things that have come up.I can count on him do do the Job right the first time.
  1. Kenneth E Berger

    Kenneth E Berger

    LawyerComment:

    Please see disclaimer under the About Me section of my profile.

    Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Deadra, a Workers Compensation client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Berger

I hired Kenneth 1-3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I believe that Kenneth Berger is an excellent attorney. He is caring and very attentive to his clients. Most of all he is very knowledgeable when it comes to the law and they lay of the land in South Carolina.
  1. Kenneth E Berger

    Kenneth E Berger

    LawyerComment:

    Please see disclaimer under the About Me section of my profile.

    Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

Kenny says what he does and does what he says.

Posted by: Michael, a Personal Injury client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Berger

I hired Kenneth 1-3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Kenny has been responsive and actually listened to my concerns and provided solutions. I asked of Kenny to take over all aspects of WC/personal injury cases and to keep me informed and he has done just that lifting a burden from me and allowing me to take care of my responsibilities while he kept a watchful eye on my best interests. The best review I can give is Kenny told me what he was going to do and he followed through and did what he said.
  1. Kenneth E Berger

    Kenneth E Berger

    LawyerComment:

    Please see disclaimer under the About Me section of my profile.

    Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

Legal file

Posted by: Harry, a Workers Compensation client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Berger

I hired Kenneth 1-3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr Berger is very excellent attorney,he kept informed about my case and he explains every thing to me.He is indeed a very dedicated attorney.
  1. Kenneth E Berger

    Kenneth E Berger

    LawyerComment:

    I appreciate the kind words, but this review should not be seen as a comparison of the quality of my services to any other attorney.

    Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

Recommendation for Kenny Berger

Posted by: Megan, a Brain Injury client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Berger

I hired Kenneth 1-3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Brain Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

From the moment I went on the website to the present, the people at Kenny's Law Firm have been extraordinary! These people are truly caring and willing to do whatever it takes to ensure that you get the compensation you and your family deserve. I would highly recommend The Law Offices of Kenneth Berger to anyone!
  1. Kenneth E Berger

    Kenneth E Berger

    LawyerComment:

    Please see disclaimer under the About Me section of my profile.

    Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

Very Resourceful & Helpful

Posted by: Deon, a Car Accident client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Berger

I hired Kenneth 1-3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Car Accidents matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Berger clarified what I needed to know after I got hit by a drunk driver. He always treated me very well, and even invited me to a Christmas party. He looked out for my health and legal case. Very down to earth person. Good guy.
  1. Kenneth E Berger

    Kenneth E Berger

    LawyerComment:

    Please see disclaimer under the About Me section of my profile.

    Posted over 1 year ago. Flag