Kenneth E Berger’s Reviews

Kenneth E Berger

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Justice

    Posted by Melissa, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kenneth Berger.
    • I hired Kenneth 1-3 years ago.
    • Kenneth handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Kenny and his firm worked with integrity. I was shown love and respect. I always believed they had my best interest at heart, and worked to meet my needs.

    1. Kenneth E Berger

      Kenneth E Berger

      Lawyer Comment:

      Please see disclaimer under the About Me section of my profile.

      Posted 8 months ago. Flag

  2. Honest and Dependable

    Posted by Martin, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kenneth Berger.
    • Kenneth handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    He's helped me with lots of issues with the job and other related things that have come up.I can count on him do do the Job right the first time.

    1. Kenneth E Berger

      Kenneth E Berger

      Lawyer Comment:

      Please see disclaimer under the About Me section of my profile.

      Posted 8 months ago. Flag

  3. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Deadra, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kenneth Berger.
    • I hired Kenneth 1-3 years ago.
    • Kenneth handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I believe that Kenneth Berger is an excellent attorney. He is caring and very attentive to his clients. Most of all he is very knowledgeable when it comes to the law and they lay of the land in South Carolina.

    1. Kenneth E Berger

      Kenneth E Berger

      Lawyer Comment:

      Please see disclaimer under the About Me section of my profile.

      Posted 8 months ago. Flag

  4. Kenny says what he does and does what he says.

    Posted by Michael, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kenneth Berger.
    • I hired Kenneth 1-3 years ago.
    • Kenneth handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Kenny has been responsive and actually listened to my concerns and provided solutions. I asked of Kenny to take over all aspects of WC/personal injury cases and to keep me informed and he has done just that lifting a burden from me and allowing me to take care of my responsibilities while he kept a watchful eye on my best interests. The best review I can give is Kenny told me what he was going to do and he followed through and did what he said.

    1. Kenneth E Berger

      Kenneth E Berger

      Lawyer Comment:

      Please see disclaimer under the About Me section of my profile.

      Posted 8 months ago. Flag

  5. Legal file

    Posted by Harry, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kenneth Berger.
    • I hired Kenneth 1-3 years ago.
    • Kenneth handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr Berger is very excellent attorney,he kept informed about my case and he explains every thing to me.He is indeed a very dedicated attorney.

    1. Kenneth E Berger

      Kenneth E Berger

      Lawyer Comment:

      I appreciate the kind words, but this review should not be seen as a comparison of the quality of my services to any other attorney.

      Posted 8 months ago. Flag

  6. Recommendation for Kenny Berger

    Posted by Megan, a Brain Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kenneth Berger.
    • I hired Kenneth 1-3 years ago.
    • Kenneth handled my Brain Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    From the moment I went on the website to the present, the people at Kenny's Law Firm have been extraordinary! These people are truly caring and willing to do whatever it takes to ensure that you get the compensation you and your family deserve. I would highly recommend The Law Offices of Kenneth Berger to anyone!

    1. Kenneth E Berger

      Kenneth E Berger

      Lawyer Comment:

      Please see disclaimer under the About Me section of my profile.

      Posted 8 months ago. Flag

  7. Very Resourceful & Helpful

    Posted by Deon, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kenneth Berger.
    • I hired Kenneth 1-3 years ago.
    • Kenneth handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Berger clarified what I needed to know after I got hit by a drunk driver. He always treated me very well, and even invited me to a Christmas party. He looked out for my health and legal case. Very down to earth person. Good guy.

    1. Kenneth E Berger

      Kenneth E Berger

      Lawyer Comment:

      Please see disclaimer under the About Me section of my profile.

      Posted 8 months ago. Flag

  8. Both of my visits with Mr Berger were excellent and if wasnt sure about something he sent me in the right direction.

    Posted by Joan, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kenneth Berger.
    • I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.
    • Kenneth handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I really do appreciate Mr.Berger professionalism in the law firm and if i had to send someone else to him i would do so.

    1. Kenneth E Berger

      Kenneth E Berger

      Lawyer Comment:

      Please see disclaimer under the About Me section of my profile.

      Posted 8 months ago. Flag

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

803-790-2800