Back to Brian’s Profile

Client Review

Brian has received 19 client reviews

A car accident is really just that

Posted by: hamell172, a Alimony client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Davis

I hired Brian 1-6 months ago.

Brian handled my Alimony matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

A car accident is really just that – an accident. No one plans for it, it’s completely unexpected. For me, the effects of my car accident are something that I will deal with for the rest of my life. The fact that I had an injury from my accident was incredibly frustrating and made me angry. Every day I hurt and relived the accident, I didn’t get any results from the treatment I was receiving and I was so upset every time I would have to talk to the other insurance company about my medical treatment. I finally realized I didn’t have to go through this situation alone, and I could get help. It was the best decision I could have made and I wish I had done it sooner! I picked up my phone and called Davis Law Group.

Davis Law Group

Posted by: john, a Health Care client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I do not recommend Brian Davis

I hired Brian 6-12 months ago.

Brian handled my Health Care matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Davis Law Group represented me in the most excellent way. I was paralyzed when a truck I was riding in ran off the road and hit a tree. Brian knew how much my case meant and worked so hard to make sure it went my way. DLG was always courteous and professional to me and my family. Brian always accommodated and respected my needs during our times together. Brian and his group went above and beyond what I thought lawyers did for their clients. I recommend this group 100%

Very trustworthy

Posted by: a Health Care client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Davis

I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.

Brian handled my Health Care matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had an appointment with Davis law group after another firm declined my case because they felt that it wasn’t going to go far to the extend where the loss were low for them. I was very impacted by the medical negliance that took place and wanted to see if anything could actually be done. The medical group were I was at did not cooperative and responsive and I feared nothing could be done to help me even with legal action but I tried one more time the last one and I am sure glad that I did so.

Great attorney

Posted by: a Civil Rights client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Davis

I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.

Brian handled my Civil Rights matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I went to Davis group and they helped me badly with my case, good news we won it they found me not guilty! I couldn’t be happier. Thank you it will be a non memoral day!

if you feel confidence then you've chosent the right representation

Posted by: a Health Care client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Davis

I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.

Brian handled my Health Care matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My experience with Mr. Davis gives this group the highest recommendation I could give to any one, my experience, expertise and desire to meet my needs are evident with the first appointment set. He is attentive and thorough to assure my case. If you feel confident then you have chosen the right representation.

Great

Posted by: a Insurance client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Davis

I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.

Brian handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

This is a firm you can trust, when I had my accident I didn’t know where to turn to. I had no idea of how to deal with an insurance company; this is when I decided to go to Davis Law Firm. Ever since they got my case they have been trustworthy and reliable. I am glad I came to them because with them I didn’t have to go through frustration and less in medical expenses. I came out winning more than I thought. Mr. Davis and Liz have been supporting and are very knowledgeable! I am glad I had there help I wouldn’t know what I would have done with out there huge help.

Awesome Lawyer!!!

Posted by: LuciaWalker81, a Personal Injury client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Davis

I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.

Brian handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I am so happy that I chose Mr. Davis as my lawyer! He is a great person and very honest! thank you for all your great knowledge and advice! You are the best!!!

Great!

Posted by: Hartley over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Davis

I used Mr. Davis for my personal injury law suit and he was excellent. Thanks for all of your great help!

Great job!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Davis

I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.

Brian handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Brian Davis is not only a grat lawyer, but he is a quality individual! He really listened to me and made my case worth trying! Thank you for your dedication to helping me!!

So helpful!

Posted by: a client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Davis

I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Brian Davis is the best! He has been there for me whenever I have had a bad situation that needed a lawyer! He has a great deal of compassion for his clients and he is easy to talk to!