Back to Dustin’s Profile

Dustin has received 49 client reviews

A+ from start to finish

Posted by: Toni 5 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dustin Sullivan

In the early part of 2015 I called Mr. Sullivan in response to an advertisement that I received in the mail within days after receiving a traffic violation in Brunswick County. Since I don't live in Brunswick County, I wanted to hire a local attorney that would be familiar with the court system in that area. I called Mr. Sullivan and he answered his cell phone without hesitation....no voice-mail, no secretary to leave a message with....he was the person that answered the call the very first time I rang his phone. He was most helpful, compassionate and empathetic to my situation. After explaining the details, he told me what needed to be done prior to the court date. After sending the documentation, Mr. Sullivan handled the traffic violation and emailed the court documents with the paid receipt and court details. Mr. Sullivan is very professional and I would highly recommend him to represent you for your next court appearance. I would also like to mention that his secretary Diana is wonderful as well....she answers emails and sends information via fax or email quickly. Overall, I had a very positive experience and would hire Mr. Sullivan again if necessary.

Extraordinary Attorney!

Posted by: Lisa 25 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Dustin Sullivan

Over the past few years I have hired Dustin Sullivan several times for different criminal charges, each time he has been very proficient, fair and honest, resluting in success... His law firm also has an amazing paralegal who is very helpful and understanding. I would highly reccomend him to any and all in need of representation

I highly recommend Dustin Sullivan

Posted by: Scotty 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dustin Sullivan

Dustin R. T. Sullivan is a very helpful guy and didn't hesitate to offer me help. I HIGHLY recommend if you need help with any legal matter to contact him.

quick response

Posted by: a client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dustin Sullivan

Dustin was very quick to respond to my email. Extremely professional. And reassuring us that he would do his best to lower the ticket my son received. And he did just that. Awesome lawyer. Thank you.

DWI

Posted by: Tracy 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dustin Sullivan

My daughter was pulled over without cause and issued a DWI when she blew a .03 at the scene. Dustin assured us from the very start that he would get the charges dismissed, and he did. Dustin worked out a payment plan that we could afford and kept us informed at every step. I hope we never need legal representation again, but if we do I will definitely call Dustin.

SUPER LAWYER!!!

Posted by: John 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dustin Sullivan

Working with Dustin Sullivan has been a great experience. His professionalism and his attention to detail I believe ultimately got my DUI case dismissed. He walked me though every aspect of this process and always took the time to answer any questions I had. I would suggest and recommend his expertise in the court room to represent any case you may be involved in. I'm 100% satisfied and give him my stamp of approval!! He's the top DUI attorney in Brunswick County...in my opinion!!

Dustin Sullivan.. pro material

Posted by: james 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dustin Sullivan

Dustin Sullivan made the stressful time of being wrongfully accused of a crime very stress free. He is very understanding and very professional. Always called me back when asked. He also probably explained to me the same thing more than once but kept his patience and answered all questions honestly and professionally. I would recommend him to anyone. This lawyer is topnotch and cuts no corners. Thanks Dustin Sullivan!!

Excellent lawyer!

Posted by: Isis 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dustin Sullivan

Dustin is an excellent lawyer. I had a speeding ticket for the first time, and a friend of mine told me to contact him. I am not going to lie, but I panicked when I got the ticket because I did not know what to do. I knew that I needed to pay the fine but I was more afraid of my insurance going up. Dustin was very kind and patient with me despite my many questions. He calmed me down and helped me understand what procedures I needed to follow. He made everything easier for me. I really appreciate his help! I definitively recommend his services

Attentive,Knowledgeable

Posted by: Brandy 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dustin Sullivan

I had Mr. Sullivan handle a traffic ticket for me and I must say he went above and beyond what I expected. He explained my options and gave me choices I didn't know I had. He got me the best outcome for my situation and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you Mr. Sullivan. I highly recommend Mr. Sullivan if you ever need a lawyer that holds your best interests.

Excellent

Posted by: Rick 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Dustin Sullivan

Dustinis an amazing lawyer. He handled my case, in which I had multiple charges, and got all of them dismissed in a single court date, without me even having to make an appearance in court. He was friendly and very helpful, and also kept in touch with me very well. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a lawyer in this area