Back to Dustin’s Profile

Client Review

Dustin has received 29 client reviews

Thank you Sullivan & Snow

Posted by: RStarphoenix, a Transportation client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dustin Sullivan

I hired Dustin 1-6 months ago.

Dustin handled my Transportation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

After posting my issue on Avvo, Mr Sullivan messaged me quickly and after a free consult via phone, he explained to me what my situation was and what my options were. He made it so I didn't have to travel over 100 miles to appear in court and helped me get an extension when I ran into financial difficulties and couldn't pay the court fees. He and his staff were always courteous, prompt and professional. My speeding ticket was made so I don't have any extra insurance costs or points on my license. If you're ever in Southeastern North Carolina and need traffic assistance, I would say contact Mr Sullivan and his office.

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Tania, a Criminal Defense client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dustin Sullivan

I hired Dustin 1-6 months ago.

Dustin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had spoke with a couple of Attorney's earlier that day, that were not sympathetic to my case, but when I spoke with Mr. Sullivan I immediately was impressed with him. He was not only sympathetic to my situation, but was down to earth. Unlike the previous lawyers that I spoke with. Mr. Sullivan is Courtesy, Professional and will fight hard for his clients. I highly recommend Mr. Sullivan, to protect your rights. Thank you, Mr. Sullivan.

A excellent lawyer

Posted by: Haley Wilder, a Criminal Defense client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dustin Sullivan

I hired Dustin 1-6 months ago.

Dustin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I just want to say that Dustin Sullivan is an amazing lawyer he has handled all of my cases, he is very helpful and very smart he is great at what he does and cares about his clients. He has got many charges dissmissed for me! Im very thankful for Dustin. I would recommend him to anyone one who needs a lawyer.

Honest, Loyal, and Dedicated

Posted by: Landon, a Insurance Fraud client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dustin Sullivan

I hired Dustin 1-6 months ago.

Dustin handled my Insurance Fraud matter.

I was referred to Dustin by a close friend to help expunge my record. Dustin was upfront about everything and saved me a lot of money. If I ever needed to speak with him he would answer my call or email right away. Great Lawyer!!!!!!

Awesome attorney!

Posted by: Lisa, a Criminal Defense client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dustin Sullivan

I hired Dustin 1-6 months ago.

Dustin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Dustin Sullivan is by far the most exceptional criminal defense attorney that i have ever met .Over the past few years, I have hired him several times to represent my teenage daughter in charges ranging from misdemeaners to major felonies. Everytime, Dustin has worked very hard to achieve the results we wanted and was very successful in getting them dismissed!! :) He is honest, upfront ,very kind, reliable , successful and supportive and I would reccomend him to anyone going through any legal issues.. Thankyou Again Sullivan and Snow

This attorney does not give up until he's won for you and your best interest!

Posted by: Bob, a DUI client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dustin Sullivan

I hired Dustin 6-12 months ago.

Dustin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Dustin Sullivan gave prompt attention to my situation. He handled the situation efficiently and was always easy to talk with about the issues at hand. He was tenacious in defending my interests and pursuing the best possible outcome for me. It was obvious that he would not give up easily and would exhaust every possible option to defend me.

Dustin Sullivan, The People's Attorney

Posted by: Amanda, a Criminal Defense client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dustin Sullivan

I hired Dustin 6-12 months ago.

Dustin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I hired Mr. Sullivan to handle my husband's multiple driving without license, and failure to appear charges. His bond was set at $7,500.00, I could only come up with about $4,000 and I called every bail bondsman I could find and NOBODY would deal with us because of my husband's six failure to appear charges. I was alone and hysterical, with my three year old son, no family or friends here. I felt hopeless when I was referred to Dustin. I called his office around five p.m. on a Monday, and he returned my call after hours , listened intently to my story full of tears and rambling, without judgement. He got my husband's bond reduced to $1,100.00 and referred me to a bondsmen that helped me get my husband out of jail. In the end it only cost me $165.00 plus half of Dustin's fee to get my husband out. His case hasn't even been settled yet, and I would recommend Mr. Sullivan regardless of the final outcome, he's felt like a friend, and never charged me a dollar to speak with him. He also accomplished everything he said he was going for in one day, my husband was out within 24 hours of talking to Dustin. It's hard to find good, caring, kind people anywhere in this world, but it's almost impossible to find one in an attorney. Dustin Sullivan is exactly what and attorney should be and I am so fortunate he was on our side.

Excellent Attorney Who Goes The Extra Mile

Posted by: a client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dustin Sullivan

I hired Dustin 1-3 years ago.

I retained Dustin's services a few years ago to handle 26 Felony charges that were brought against me. Over a period of a few years, Dustin worked diligently and responsively to ensure that all 26 charges were dismissed!! As important as the dismissals were to me, I was even more impressed with his ability to research and investigate so that he was prepared for every court date and meetings with other legal officials. Dustin was always prompt in returning phone calls and was extremely professional in maintaining contact with me regarding my case. He was always welcoming and made me feel at ease throughout the entire process. I always highly recommend Dustin Sullivan to handle any legal situation. Thanks Again Dustin!!

Estate Planning

Posted by: Jennifer, a Estate Planning client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dustin Sullivan

I hired Dustin 6-12 months ago.

Dustin handled my Estate Planning matter.

Dustin helped my husband and I get our Wills and financial aspects of our life together. We now have children and a home and should something happen to us, we feel more secure now with the future of our estate. Dustin was very knowledgable about the laws and gave great advice

Top Notch Lawyer

Posted by: Bill, a Speeding Ticket client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dustin Sullivan

I hired Dustin 6-12 months ago.

Dustin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I was referred to Dustin by a lawyer in a neighboring county to help me with a traffic citation. I had forgotten a court date and needed someone to walk me through my next steps. Dustin returned my call immediately, walked me through my options and the expected steps/results, and clearly explained his costs and the potential court fees. The next day, he somehow had my ticket dismissed due to "a flaw in the citation", so I was in the clear with a total cost less than half what I originally expected. I could not have had a better experience using Dustin Sullivan, from start to finish.