Back to Dustin’s Profile

Client Review

Dustin has received 33 client reviews

Fantastic!

Posted by: Katelyn, a Car Accident client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dustin Sullivan

I hired Dustin 6-12 months ago.

Dustin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Sullivan is one of the best lawyers I have worked with! He and his secretary kept me informed on what was going on by email and phone and easily took care of everything and got my minor accident ticket dropped! He was also extreamly affordable! If I am ever in need of someone in the future, he will be the first person I contact!

Great attorney!

Posted by: Natasha, a Divorce client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dustin Sullivan

Dustin handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Dustin was a great help to me when filing my divorce. He gave me all the information I needed to file and provided reassurance that everything would work out. Thank you Dustin!

Great Experience with Sullivan and Snow

Posted by: Carli about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dustin Sullivan

I hired Dustin 1-6 months ago.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

This was my first offense so I really did not know what to look for in a lawyer. Clueless of what to do, Dustin Sullivan provided amazing guidance. He fully informed me of what my possible punishments could be and the various steps we could take to get my charges dismissed. Throughout the process it was easy to keep in contact whenever I had questions. He was successful in getting my charges dismissed even without me having to be present. I am very happy I chose Dustin Sullivan and I highly recommend him to those seeking legal assistance.

My first criminal case

Posted by: Vaughan, a Criminal Defense client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dustin Sullivan

I hired Dustin 1-6 months ago.

Dustin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Great guy! Dustin took time to listen, then explained how he would handle my case, and won! Very professional and honest. I highly recommend him.

Thank you Sullivan & Snow

Posted by: RStarphoenix, a Transportation client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dustin Sullivan

I hired Dustin 6-12 months ago.

Dustin handled my Transportation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

After posting my issue on Avvo, Mr Sullivan messaged me quickly and after a free consult via phone, he explained to me what my situation was and what my options were. He made it so I didn't have to travel over 100 miles to appear in court and helped me get an extension when I ran into financial difficulties and couldn't pay the court fees. He and his staff were always courteous, prompt and professional. My speeding ticket was made so I don't have any extra insurance costs or points on my license. If you're ever in Southeastern North Carolina and need traffic assistance, I would say contact Mr Sullivan and his office.

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Tania, a Criminal Defense client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dustin Sullivan

I hired Dustin 6-12 months ago.

Dustin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had spoke with a couple of Attorney's earlier that day, that were not sympathetic to my case, but when I spoke with Mr. Sullivan I immediately was impressed with him. He was not only sympathetic to my situation, but was down to earth. Unlike the previous lawyers that I spoke with. Mr. Sullivan is Courtesy, Professional and will fight hard for his clients. I highly recommend Mr. Sullivan, to protect your rights. Thank you, Mr. Sullivan.

A excellent lawyer

Posted by: Haley Wilder, a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dustin Sullivan

I hired Dustin 6-12 months ago.

Dustin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I just want to say that Dustin Sullivan is an amazing lawyer he has handled all of my cases, he is very helpful and very smart he is great at what he does and cares about his clients. He has got many charges dissmissed for me! Im very thankful for Dustin. I would recommend him to anyone one who needs a lawyer.

Honest, Loyal, and Dedicated

Posted by: Landon, a Insurance Fraud client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dustin Sullivan

I hired Dustin 6-12 months ago.

Dustin handled my Insurance Fraud matter.

I was referred to Dustin by a close friend to help expunge my record. Dustin was upfront about everything and saved me a lot of money. If I ever needed to speak with him he would answer my call or email right away. Great Lawyer!!!!!!

Awesome attorney!

Posted by: Lisa, a Criminal Defense client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dustin Sullivan

I hired Dustin 6-12 months ago.

Dustin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Dustin Sullivan is by far the most exceptional criminal defense attorney that i have ever met .Over the past few years, I have hired him several times to represent my teenage daughter in charges ranging from misdemeaners to major felonies. Everytime, Dustin has worked very hard to achieve the results we wanted and was very successful in getting them dismissed!! :) He is honest, upfront ,very kind, reliable , successful and supportive and I would reccomend him to anyone going through any legal issues.. Thankyou Again Sullivan and Snow

This attorney does not give up until he's won for you and your best interest!

Posted by: Bob, a DUI client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dustin Sullivan

I hired Dustin 1-3 years ago.

Dustin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Dustin Sullivan gave prompt attention to my situation. He handled the situation efficiently and was always easy to talk with about the issues at hand. He was tenacious in defending my interests and pursuing the best possible outcome for me. It was obvious that he would not give up easily and would exhaust every possible option to defend me.