Back to Jason’s Profile

Client Review

Jason has received 15 client reviews

The best for what they do. Highly recommend if you are in foreclosure.

Posted by: Bryan, a Foreclosure client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason McGrath

I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

Jason handled my Foreclosure matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

We were in the middle of a foreclosure, and originally found one of those "fly by night" firms. After doing some research, we learned that we were in a scam. Then we found Jason McGrath with McGrath & Spielberger. Not only did they walk the walk, they talked the talk! Everything was done quickly, our home was saved and we received the loan modification that we needed. I recommend this company for anyone who is in home foreclosure.

Outstanding Professional representation

Posted by: Jim and Deanna, a Real Estate client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason McGrath

I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

Jason handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Jason McGrath and his staff, Micah E. DeCamp and Amy L Snyder, did an outstanding job in negotiating an extremely favorable settlement for us with BB&T bank, for mortgages that were held on two lots that were purchased in North Carolina. The lots were fraudulently sold to perspective home owners by the developer. Without Jason's expertise and diligence, I know we would not have been able get out of the nightmare. I would highly recommend Jason and his staff for your legal issues, and I will definitely call McGrathSpielberger again, in the future in the need arises.

Fantastic Person and Fantastic Attorney

Posted by: Howard, a Foreclosure client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason McGrath

I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

Jason handled my Foreclosure matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Jason is an outstanding attorney and an outstanding person. After I tried unsucessfully to deal with a mortgage servicer, Jason relieved the stress and headache from me and successfully handled our case. He was very well prepared. At our first meeting he established his expectations for our case and has exceeded them. I highly recommend Jason.

Succeeded where and when I could not!

Posted by: Jack, a Foreclosure client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason McGrath

I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.

Jason handled my Foreclosure matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

After attempting to negociate the muddy waters of loan modification, etc, re HAMP, for more than a year, failing repeatedly, we hired Jason and Associates. They worked with us over time, essentially taught BoA the HAMP and Fannie Mae programs, and succeeded in accomplishing more than I had hoped for! I have and do highly recommend the services of McGrath & Spielberger, PLLC. They are a pleasure to work with, and fairly priced as well!

Professional, responsive, efficient and personable attorney

Posted by: a Landlord & Tenant client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason McGrath

I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

Jason handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Jason assisted me with a business dispute that I initially attempted to address on my own. While I had been somewhat on track, he was able to guide me and protect my interests where I would have left myself vulnerable. He listened to my perspective, needs and wants and became a tenacious advocate. I am grateful that I had him in my corner and would not hesitate to enlist his services again in the future.

Board Member

Posted by: a Business client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason McGrath

I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.

Jason handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

As a fellow BOD member, Jason McGrath was integral in the creation, development and implementation of our Articles of Incorporation and organization Bylaws. I would recommend Jason and his firm to any business owner or professional organization that desires a professional, knowledgable and timely attorney.

Thorough and efficient legal counsel!

Posted by: Kim, a Wills client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason McGrath

I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.

Jason handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Jason assisted our family in developing our wills. As a family with minor children it was important to us that we leave instructions on how to handle our affairs and ensure that our children's future would be protected. Jason provided excellent counsel at a reasonal fee.

Fast, efficient, and affordable

Posted by: Dave, a Contracts client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason McGrath

I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.

Jason handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Used his website to arrange and pay for a quick document review. A client was requesting I sign a document created by their in house counsel and I felt I didn't have anyone looking out for my interests. Jason quickly addressed all my issues, provided a thorough review of the document with alternative phrases to better protect my interests, and provided advice about the pros/cons of the issues in general. Excellent service. Would definitely recommend to others.

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Stephanie, a Litigation client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason McGrath

I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.

Jason handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

As a previous Client, I have worked with Jason on numerous cases with complex facts, medicine and laws. He always did an outstanding job of reporting the facts and analyzing the case. He was thorough and reliable. He tried several cases which resulted in defense verdicts. I would love the opportunity to work with him agian, and highly recommend him.

Most Worthwhile Legal Experience.

Posted by: Joseph, a Estate Planning client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason McGrath

I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.

Jason handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. McGrath was the first attorney I have worked with that went beyond my expectations with less out of pocket expenses on my part. His recommendations were not only knowledgeable but very thought out. I would recommend Jason McGrath to anyone who needs a Civil Lawyer.