Back to Allen’s Profile

Client Review

Allen has received 56 client reviews

My Experence with Allen Brotherton,Esquire

Posted by: George 22 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Allen Brotherton

I consider it an honor to offer my opinion on the professional services which I have received from Allen Brotherton. He has been knowledgeable and provided me with all outcomes, the best to the worse and kept me informed and prepared every step of the way. I was particularly impressed in the manner in which he formulated a defensive stratagy for me using an esoteric piece of case law for my defense. I trust him and would highly recommend him for any legal services which one may require.

Need Traffic Ticket Help? Allen Brotherton is Your Man!

Posted by: Liz, a Speeding Ticket client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Allen Brotherton

I hired Allen 1-6 months ago.

Allen handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I HIGHLY recommend Allen Brotherton to anyone seeking representation for a traffic citation! I had an issue and had no idea where to even begin. Right away, the staff at Knox Law Center made me feel welcome and at ease. Not long after I arrived at the office, I was escorted to Attorney Brotherton's office for my consultation. After asking me several questions relating to my particular case, he offered me his professional advice and what my next steps to take were. I had a lot of questions and he took the time to carefully answer each one of them without making me feel rushed. I'm happy to report things in court went well and I did not even have to appear; Attorney Brotherton handled it all on my behalf. I cannot say enough wonderful things about my experience with this particular attorney and the firm!

The best lawyer in town!

Posted by: a client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Allen Brotherton

I hired Allen 1-6 months ago.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Helpful, professional and knowledgeable. Brotherton knows what he is doing and will get the job done for you! I was so pleased with the outcome of my case and I have Brotherton to thank for that. Knox Law is definitely the best firm in town and I am so happy I decided to have Brotherton represent me.

THE BEST!!

Posted by: Kevin, a DUI client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Allen Brotherton

I hired Allen 1-6 months ago.

Allen handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Allen was referred to me by a colleague regarding a DWI and several other related charges that occurred in Nov 2013. I had absolutely no expectations other than needing representation to help me navigate the process and hopefully mitigate sentencing. After listening to the facts of my case, Allen was up front about the possible penalties but also that there were some areas that may be grounds for dismissal. Going into court that day, I was absolutely prepared for a conviction only to have the DWI and the most serious other charge dismissed. I was amazed. Watching Allen in court along with other lawyers and ADA's, it is extremely evident that he gives respect to and receives the respect of the court. Going into court with anyone other than Allen Brotherton is a disservice to yourself. He is the best there is.

Client Richard K

Posted by: Richard, a Criminal Defense client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Allen Brotherton

I hired Allen 6-12 months ago.

Allen handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Brotherton has handled cases for me and my family. We have refered him to other people with legal problems and they have all been satisfied. Mr. Brotherton and S. Crumb have kept us updated and informed as to the activity of all issues. I would refer him to my family.

Best Defense Attorney in Charlotte!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Allen Brotherton

Allen handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have always used Allen for my traffic issues and he has always amazed me with what he can do. I trust him and he always comes through for me. His demeanor and charisma in the courtroom are second to none. You will always be in the best hands with Allen representing you! Thanks for everything Allen!

OUTSTANDING

Posted by: Judy, a Criminal Defense client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Allen Brotherton

I hired Allen 1-6 months ago.

Allen handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I have worked with Allen on multiple occasions since 2006 with regards to repeated poor choices with my son. Allen has always been available, even on short notice, compassionate, understanding, and supportive, and he has always kept us in the loop with the status of the case. I know that his level of expertise is beyond compare and his reputation within legal community has gained him much respect with collegues, the district attorney's office, and judges. I feel certain that there were several instances in our situation that would not have had a good outcome had we not had Allen. In addition his support staff is superb!!! I would recommend Allen without hesitation to anyone.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED - great lawyer with experience and expertise

Posted by: a DUI client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Allen Brotherton

I hired Allen 1-6 months ago.

Allen handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Allen was a wonderful lawyer during my entire process. He was a bit more expensive than some others I contacted, but his performance as my attorney demonstrated why. He was professional, and gave me full trust in the fact that he was working with my best interests in mind throughout the process. He was able to schedule hearings around my schedule, and in the end, he provided top-notch representation at trial. He was extremely organized with his documentation, and explained everything he would argue before the actual case was heard. In the end, he was able to get me the justice I deserved, and I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND BROTHERTON as a lawyer of choice in the Charlotte area.

Lived up to excellent reputation!

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Allen Brotherton

I hired Allen 1-6 months ago.

Allen handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Paralegal was the go-between and she was responsive, knowledgeable, and kept me informed on his behalf. The matter was handled efficiently via email and phone; I was advised of potential outcomes and he represented my son with a great outcome! Was referred by attorney friend that had only great things to say about Mr. Brotherton's expertise in handling traffic matters. Thank you for your assistance.

Awesome experience

Posted by: Kristen, a Speeding Ticket client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Allen Brotherton

I hired Allen 6-12 months ago.

Allen handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Brotherton and Sherry were awesome to work with. They promptly returned any calls or emails and kept me apprised of the status of my traffic case. The results obtained were the best possible. I strongly recommend Mr. Brotherton and his firm.