Ryan Michael Watson’s Reviews

Ryan Michael Watson

Average Rating

Based on 39 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. speeding violation

    Posted by Tom, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Watson.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Ryan is a professional and has great contacts and is very efficient. His network of professionals is very deep in relation to traffic courts. He has expanded his reach and can be very helpful in several areas. He is very personal and is always concerned about his client. I am most apprecative of his overall approach responding to clients. I am glad he is my attorney.

  2. Great representation!!!!!

    Posted by Geoff, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Watson.
    • I hired Ryan 6-12 months ago.
    • Ryan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I live 750 miles from Charlotte and could not appear before the court on the date required. I engaged Ryan to represent me in a traffic violation the week before the case went before the court. He handled all of the details, and contacted afterwards to inform me that he had concluded the case with a very successful outcome.

    He is professional, and pleasant and very timely with his communication. I would hire Ryan in an instant should I have legal issues in Charlotte- a gentleman and a great attorney.

  3. VERY PROFESSIONAL

    Posted by Ms Duncan, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Watson.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I would recommend Mr Watson to anyone. Not only did he keep me informed and explain things as they happened but he also called afterwards to make sure everything was handled to my satisfactory. Iwould definitely recommend him to anyone I know.

  4. Many Thanks to Attorney, Ryan Watson

    Posted by George, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Watson.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    After speaking with several attorneys regarding my traffic citation, Mr. Watson was the only one who said that he would try to have it dismissed. Mr. Watson assured me that he would do the best that he could. Within a couple of hours of my court time, I was extremely pleased to receive Mr. Watson's phone call. My citation had been dismissed with no court fees, no fines, etc. I could not have received a better outcome, and I would certainly recommend Mr. Watson!

  5. Recent traffic violation

    Posted by JOHN, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Watson.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Ryan's experience and expertise resulted in my saving both insurance and driving points. He is knowledgeable, responsive and available. I would highly recommend his services to friends, family and acquaintances.

  6. Great Experience!

    Posted by Betty, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Watson.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    We were very skeptical about this process for getting a speeding ticket in North Carolina. I picked several attorneys and called each. They all had the same explanation, but Ryan seemed very enthusiastic. Because of his prior position, he understood what to expect and what would be our best course of action. His price seemed fair for the procedure, besides being much less than most. Ryan was also the main communicator for the proceeding. Not an answering service! Not only did he deliver what he promised, he did one better than that! He called when he said he would call! It would be in your best interest to hire this young man! I hope I never have to again, but if I do, it will be Ryan Watson!

  7. Great lawyer. Took care of business 1 2 3!

    Posted by Daniel H, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Watson.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Ok. So I got a speeding ticket and I was freaking out cause ii could not have a point on my license. After receiving ads from lawyers for their service, it was Mr. Watson's that caught my attention. It read something like "you don't need to go broke to use a lawyer". Anyway it was something like that. Of all the offices I called, he spoke to me directly. Very easy to understand, very comfortable. Almost thought I was speaking to a friend. Even spoke of smartphone apps. So he tells me what he will fight for. Paid him on the spot for his service. (Excellent fee by the way) and said he would take care of this this week. Sure enough it was taken care of in less than I week. I was in camp, came home and saw the letter of congratulations. No courts. No wasting time. In fact, I was on vacation in NY in camp. Mr. Watson is a man of integrity. I hope I never need him again, but if I do, I have him on speed dial.

    Dan

  8. Recommendation to hire Ryan Watson

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Watson.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I recently received a speeding ticket for going 81 mph in a 65 mph zone on I-485. After some extensive research, I decided to hire Ryan Watson to represent me in court to handle this matter. In my initial discussion with Ryan, he took time to understand the situation and then fully explained the options that were available. He was able to have the ticket reduced to an improper equipment charge even though I had received another ticket within the past 3 years.

    He proved to be trustworthy, responsive, and knowledgeable. He also kept me informed throughout the entire process and clearly explained the actions that I had to take after he had the charge reduced. Ryan exceed my expectations in handling this matter. As a result, I would definitely hire him again if I needed legal assistance and would definitely recommend him.

  9. Great Attorney - Speeding ticket dismissed and no points

    Posted by Stephanie, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Watson.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Hired Ryan for a speeding ticket. He responded immediately and took care of it. The ticket was dismissed. I was very pleased.