Ryan Michael Watson’s Reviews

Ryan Michael Watson

Average Rating

Based on 50 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Traffic violation handled by Ryan Watson

    Posted by Jeff, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Watson.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Speeding & Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr Watson and his staff were very professional, responsive, and pleasant to work with. They acheived great results in my traffic violation case. He clearly defined the goals when i initially called him, and followed thru on his plan of action. I didn't know Mr Watson when i called him, i simply responded to a flyer i received in the mail. I will def use him again if i need legal consultation in Charlotte.

  2. representation for traffic violation

    Posted by Tony, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Watson.
    • I hired Ryan 6-12 months ago.
    • Ryan handled my Speeding & Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ryan was personally available to discuss my citation over the phone. He was very helpful & knowledgeable of the best couple of options he would pursue with the DA on my behalf, and allowing that I not have to miss work or make a special trip to be at my court date. On the day of my hearing, Ryan called me himself to personally provide me with the news of the best possible outcome, where he was able to have my charges completely dismissed! And, his assistant also e-mailed me the same day, with documents for my
    records.

  3. Ryan Watson : good job

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Watson.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was very pleased with Mr. Watson. He was professional and courteous. He and his team kept me informed and I was very pleased with the outcome. This was a traffic citation that could have adversely affected my driving record. It was dismissed.

  4. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Dana, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Watson.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Speeding & Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Watson handled my case and delivered the Best Results.
    Process was simplified and he consistently followed up and kept me in the loop. Returned ALL calls---SAME DAY
    OUTSTANDING and HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

  5. Got my ticket dismissed

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Watson.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Speeding & Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ryan did a great job in getting my ticket dismissed. He educated me on various options available and kept me fully informed about his actions. I didn't go to court and he got the case dismissed.

    Great job Ryan. I will recommend him to anyone looking for help with traffic tickets.

  6. You can trust Ryan when he says he will do his best for you.

    Posted by Jeff, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Watson.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Speeding & Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hadn't had a traffic ticket in many years and was not sure what had or hadn't changed in the legal process over time. By hiring Ryan, I didn't need to worry about it, either. He patiently discussed my case with me (ON A SATURDAY, NO LESS!!!), then took care of all the leg work for me. I was extremely satisfied with the outcome and with Ryan's level of service and attention.

  7. Great experience!

    Posted by Mary, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Watson.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Speeding & Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Watson was extremely prompt with getting back to me when I first had inquired about information about his services. I had a sticky construction zone speeding ticket that he handled with ease. He was able to get it reduced to improper equipment which saved me from any insurance issues and did not touch any points on my license. Extemely reliable, professional, and effecient. Other lawyers I have crossed paths with cause some intimidation.. Mr. Watson makes you feel completely comfortable and at ease. I would recommend him 110%!!

  8. A great atty!

    Posted by Norm, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Watson.
    • I hired Ryan 6-12 months ago.
    • Ryan handled my Speeding & Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I highly recommend Atty. Ryan Watson for his efficiency, attention to detail, and his skills as a former Asst.DA. Above all else, I felt totally at ease with Ryan. He's a courteous, affable man and is very down-to-earth. As a retired firefighter with 28 years on the job, I've been around the block and know when someone is full of it. Ryan is a regular guy and would fit in in any firehouse in the country. I recently had a speeding ticket that could have proved difficult, but Ryan got it dismissed with no problem. He only charges $99 for his service which is a bargain compared to other attorneys. As with all traffic ticket cases, no dismissal is guaranteed, but the odds are most assuredly in your favor if you choose Ryan. If I ever get in a jam again, I'll be calling him, pronto. Thanks again, Ryan! It was a pleasure to shoot the breeze with you. Please tell your asst., Alison, she was very kind and much appreciated.

  9. Fantastic Attorney who goes the Extra Mile!

    Posted by Tammara, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Watson.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Speeding & Traffic Ticket matter.

    Ryan has been one of the best attorneys I've dealt with in a long time. He was very personable, responsive and competent to my needs. I received several citations in one traffic stop and Ryan was very empathetic to my situation. He took the necessary steps to get me the best outcome possible. My case was extended several times and I was personally informed of all the details every time! In the end, I could not have received a better outcome and the court costs were minimal. I was very pleased with his service, have recommended him to others, and if I ever need legal assistance, I will definitely use him again! By far one of the best attorneys in Charlotte, hand down!

  10. Exceptional lawyer

    Posted by Tony, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Watson.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Speeding & Traffic Ticket matter.

    Ryan. Was very professional and handled my case in a timely and effective way. I have used other lawyers for traffic violations before and none preformed or delivered as well as Ryan.

704-372-5155