Back to Adam’s Profile

Adam has received 96 client reviews

Simple Assault & Shoplifting

Posted by: a client 3 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Seifer

I recently hired Adam to represent me on my first time offense case. My consultation was amazing. He was very honest with me & up front with my situation. He answered all my questions & keeps me informed. I'm looking forward to the outcome. Office very professional as well as not judgemental. I would HIGHLY recommend this office!

Traffic Violation

Posted by: ChristinaDion 9 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Seifer

I had a ticket in Mecklenburg County that required I go to court, and I most likely would have had my license suspended. Adam was able to get it reduced to improper equipment, which was awesome. The attorney retainer was very reasonable and the staff is tremendously helpful and responsive.
  1. Adam M. Seifer

    Adam M. Seifer

    LawyerComment:

    Christina,
    I'm glad we were able to help you out!! Let us know if we can help you in the future with anything.

    Posted 8 days ago. Flag

Exceptional and Noteworthy Lawyer!!

Posted by: B. Wright 13 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Seifer

I ran across Adam Seifer's name through JUSTIA on the web when seeking legal advice. I was very impressed with his credentials and accolades! Upon my initial consultation, his staff was very resourceful, pleasant, and accommodating. Mr. Seifer was very thorough in taking the time to listen to my case, despite being very minuscule compared to a large majority of his clients. He really made me feel like my case was just as important. He clarified the entire process and what his firm would be able to do. I was very surprised and relieved when I received notification that he did exactly what he promised and even a month before the actual court date. A stellar law firm that comes highly recommended!

Highly Recommended!!!

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Seifer

Mr. Seifer was Awesome. I am so glad I chose him to represent me. Him and His firm kept me up to date on everything that I needed to know. I never felt like I was kept out the loop. This was My first offense and I was not sure what route to take with choosing an attorney. I went to Avvo to choose a lawyer and it was hard not really knowing the background of the lawyers. I went with Mr. Seifer and I do not regret it one bit. He was great from the time I met him to the time I received my Close out letter, I did not have to appear in Court either time which was the most embarrassing part for me. I highly recommend this firm. You will not be disappointed and it is worth every penny.

Very pleasent experience!

Posted by: Jordan about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Seifer

He made things very easy and straight forward, and got my speeding ticket knocked out so there is no harm to my license! The only compliant I have is for the secretarial staff as the on several occasions in their emails called me Mr, even after I told them Ms. I paid good money and should have been respected more so, and not just assumed I am male because my name is Jordan.

Helped with Speeding Ticket

Posted by: Lisa about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Seifer

Based on reviews from this site, I solicited the help of Seifer Flatlow. To my surprise, they were very responsive with taking my initial calls during the holiday and got me the best possible outcome for my speeding ticket! I would use them again if needed and will be recommending them to friends who need a good lawyer! The process for me was very easy, and appreciate that with my busy schedule.

Traffic Violation - Following Too Closely

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Seifer

Got a traffic violation and called Adam's office, never actually spoke, but trusted his services. Didn't have to do anything but pay him and he went to court and got it dismissed.

Highly recommended

Posted by: Casey about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Seifer

Adam was the first attorney I contacted. After meeting with him I knew this is who I needed. He definitely did not disappoint. If you are in need of an attorney, I would highly recommend Adam Seifer. Thank you so much Adam!

Traffic Case

Posted by: Chris 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Seifer

Adam handled my case very professionally and promptly. I couldn't have been happier with the results of my case. Thank you!

Excellent DWI Attorney

Posted by: a client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Seifer

I was charged with driving while intoxicated despite the fact that my Breathalyzer test was .07 (slightly under the legal limit). Unsure of what to do, I posted a simple question on this website and Mr. Seifer responded quickly and gave me a thorough understanding of my legal situation. I hired him to represent me shortly thereafter, and I couldn't have been more pleased with the results. He was always available to answer any questions I had promptly, and he explained everything he was doing on my behalf thoroughly. Both he and his staff were very friendly and professional, and I was able to work out a payment plan with them that helped me (a full-time student) a lot. After accommodating my payment schedule, Mr. Seifer was able to get the case dismissed quickly without me having to go to trial. Many thanks and happy holidays!