Back to Adam’s Profile

Client Review

Adam has received 68 client reviews

Great help at a great price.

Posted by: Shane Black, a Speeding Ticket client 4 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Seifer

I hired Adam more than 3 years ago.

Adam handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was recently driving thru North Carolina and got a speeding ticket. I was not familiar with the area and North Carolina's strict speeding rules. I was going 19 over which in Georgia is a fine you can pay and you're done, in North Carolina not so much. I didn't want to have to drive back up to go to court and so I found this law firm to represent me, I'm glad I did. They were very helpful and profesional. I would highly recommend them to anyone that lives in North Carolina or that gets a ticket just visiting, they saved me a lot of problems and inconveniences. Thanks for the great work.

Adam Seifer did a fantastic job for me

Posted by: Chris, a Speeding Ticket client 5 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Seifer

I hired Adam < 1 month ago.

Adam handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I have a great driving record but when I received a speeding ticket I wasn't sure what the best way to take care of it was. I searched online and found great reviews for Adam Seifer. I contacted his office and they set everything up to appear on my behalf in court and then Mr. Seifer had my speeding ticket reduced and I received the best outcome for my case. This was great news and I couldn't be happier with my experience and the outcome. I wanted to write a positive review so if anyone else is in the situation I was in they can read this review and know they are in good hands. If you have a speeding ticket around the Charlotte area then this is the man you want to see. Mr. Seifer is professional and most importantly great at what he does. I hope I don't find myself in need of legal counsel again anytime soon, but if I do this is my only choice. Thank you very much!

Wonderful result!

Posted by: David, a Speeding Ticket client 8 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Seifer

I hired Adam < 1 month ago.

Adam handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I hired Adam Seifer based on a favorable review from the Cornell Law School page and was very impressed with the efficiency, professionalism, and sincerity exhibited by everyone I had contact with. Keep up the good work!

Top notch accident attorney

Posted by: Vanessa S., a Personal Injury client 13 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Seifer

I hired Adam 1-6 months ago.

Adam handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Along with my workers compensation claim that his partner handled, i also wanted to go after the driver of the car for my personal injuries. Adam helped make the collection calls stop and got me a good settlement so i could get my car fixed and pay my bills. He and his partner make a strong team.

Latest review !!!'

Posted by: Sade, a Criminal Defense client 13 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Seifer

I hired Adam 1-6 months ago.

Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Going into my first felomy charge assault with a deadly weapon serious injury at only 19 yrs old was very overwhelming . Mr Adam Seifer was my first lawyer and he got my felony charge dismissed plain & simple I would certainly recommend mr Adam I'm about to hire him again fort simple assault charge they have a lot of evidence against me even though it's a misdemeanor no one wants to ruin a clean record so I'm going to trust mr Adam again with this one ..!

Best lawyer in Charlotte!!!

Posted by: Trevor, a DUI client 14 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Seifer

I hired Adam < 1 month ago.

Adam handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Adam Seifer is a fantastic lawyer. After being charged with speeding (17 over) along with drinking and driving while underaged, Mr. Seifer was assured me everything was going to be alright, and was able to get all of the alcohol charges dismissed!! best lawyer in Charlotte!!

Speeding Ticket

Posted by: Michael, a Speeding Ticket client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Adam Seifer

I hired Adam 1-6 months ago.

Adam handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I received a speeding ticket (20 over!) from a state trooper during Memorial Day weekend. Adam Seifer was able to quickly and efficiently handle this for me. He was able to get a result of Faulty Equipment with no points on my license and no bump in insurance. I was very pleased with the result and couldn't recommend his firm more highly!

Always going out of their way for us!

Posted by: Laura, a Car Accident client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Seifer

I hired Adam 1-6 months ago.

Adam handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Adam Seifer has always gone out of his way to help us with any traffic citations we've received! He and his staff are very helpful letting us know different options we have and how the process works! I highly recommend using this law firm and will definitely use them again!

Total DWI magic worker!! PURE GENIUS!!

Posted by: Daryl W., a DUI client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Seifer

I hired Adam 6-12 months ago.

Adam handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I came to Mr. Seifer in need of some major legal help. As a single father, I couldnt afford to go to jail, and based on my charges, I was facing significant jail time. Instead of judging me like other so-called top Charlotte DWI lawyers with whom I had consulted, Mr. Seifer told me that he couldnt guarantee he would win my case, but that he guaranteed he would fight on my behalf and that if there was a way to beat the charges, he would find it. He more than delivered on his promise!! At trial, he was able to prove that the officer didnt have proper legal grounds to have stopped my vehicle in the first place and that the stop was illegal. The judge dismissed all charges against me!! His courteous staff always kept me in the loop as to what was going on with my case and always treated me like part of the SeiferFlatow family. Anybody I know with any legal problems, I wont hesitate to send them to Adam and his firm SeiferFlatow!! THANKS FOR GIVING ME MY LIFE BACK!!

Great Experience!

Posted by: Jared, a Speeding Ticket client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Seifer

I hired Adam 6-12 months ago.

Adam handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was pulled for the first time for speeding in my life and of course I freaked out...60 in a 35 (which I still say I was not going that fast) and of course my wife was on me about how we were going to pay for this. I was looking at a Fine and 6 points on my license. I hopped on Google and found Adam and read some good reviews about him and shot him an email. I was immediately contacted by his office and then spoke to him on the phone later on when I could arrange it with my work schedule. He took care of this situation for me and not a single point went against my insurance! I will always recommend him to everyone I can and hope if I get pulled in South Carolina he can help me there!