Back to Adam’s Profile

Client Review

Adam has received 56 client reviews

Thank you!

Posted by: AWS, a DUI client 13 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Seifer

I hired Adam 1-6 months ago.

Adam handled my DUI / DWI matter.

As a previously certified paralegal by profession, I was very impressed to say the least. I found Adam and his support staff to offer much more than fair representation and access to a fair trial. I found his manner compassionate, unbiased and ethical. I never knew what he or his staff felt about me personally, which in my opinion defines a quality attorney and firm that not only practices within the boundaries of legal ethics....but sets the standards. Adam and his support staff did all of the leg work and worrying for me. Though I knew other wise, I felt like their only client and concern. There were aspects of my case that could have been greatly embarrassing and shameful, but Adam made me feel confident, unashamed and stuck to the facts and the law. Great job guys, I am full of gratitude. For anyone who requires the legal services of an amazing attorney and support staff, I highly recommend Adam Seifer!

I OWE THESE GUYS EVERYTHING!!!

Posted by: Daniel W., a DUI client 21 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Seifer

I hired Adam 1-6 months ago.

Adam handled my DUI / DWI matter.

BEST CHARLOTTE DUI/DWI ATTORNEY!! I got pulled over about 6 months ago with what seemed like a hopeless situation. I was being stupid and it almost cost me everything. I was arrested for Driving While Impaired and a few other very serious charges by a state trooper. I was referred to Adam M. Seifer of SeiferFlatow by a friend who told me he had worked magic for his case when he wrecked his car and faced similar charges. Boy, did my friend know what he was talking about. Mr. Seifer was nothing short of brilliant. After the DAs were unwilling to dismiss the charges outright, Mr. Seifer poked several holes in the state's case at trial and got me off on all charges except a minor infraction of running a stop sign. Convictions would have cost me everything, my job, my wife etc. All it ended up costing me in the end was a steak dinner for my boy at Del Frisco's who thankfully put me in touch with Mr. Seifer and his very friendly, helpful (and good looking) staff!! ;-) Hopefully I never have to use Mr. Seifer for this type of thing again but if I do, I wont hesitate to call you guys!!

An attorney who will get you the best possible outcome in your case.

Posted by: Chris, a Criminal Defense client 23 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Seifer

I hired Adam 1-6 months ago.

Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I'd never needed an attorney before and I picked Adam because of his rating here. I was not disappointed. Adam gave me realistic expectations and got me the best possible outcome in my case besides full dismissal, which was not going to happen. I hope I never need a criminal attorney again, but if I do, it will be Adam.

Drinking Ticket Be Gone!

Posted by: Aaron, a Criminal Defense client 30 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Seifer

I hired Adam 1-6 months ago.

Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I received a underage drinking citation and I was really worried it would be detrimental to my college experience. I quickly called Adam after hearing positive reviews from a couple of friends who had previously used his service. All I had to do was take a class and Adam handled the rest. His staff always kept me in the loop throughout the process and I was able to relax. I will definitely use their firm for any future incidents!

The BEST Attorney!!!

Posted by: Wendi, a Criminal Defense client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Seifer

I hired Adam 1-6 months ago.

Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.

After having zero prior criminal history, I was pulled from my house on a warrant initiated by an unhappy ex-spouse. After much review online, I chose to call Adam and see if he could help and I am so glad I did. Adam and his entire staff made this nightmare as painless as possible. I was immediately put on the phone with Adam who arranged a quick meeting with me due to the immediacy of the situation. I was well informed of the process and my questions were always answered promptly. Most importantly, Adam had my best interests in mind and 100% came through for me. Adam is an excellent attorney - I would wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone!!

Excellent Job!!!

Posted by: Todd, a Speeding Ticket client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Seifer

I hired Adam 1-6 months ago.

Adam handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I had gotten a speeding ticket for 85 in a 65. Mr. Seifer got it reduced and with no points. Saved me a lot of time and money not to mention my license. Your the best lawyer ever. Thank you.

One of the Absolute Best!

Posted by: Angel, a Speeding Ticket client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Seifer

I hired Adam 1-6 months ago.

Adam handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I was being stupid and extremely naive as I received my speeding ticket going 89MPH in a 65MPH zone. I expected my license to be revoked and a million other penalties being a driver with less than three years experience. Being that this was my first traffic violation, I was completely lost and in fear as to what I was suppose to do. Luckily, Adam Seifer saved my life and my future as he was able to reduce the charge from 24MPH down to 10MPH with no points on my license, no raised insurance fees, no nothing! Granted I cannot received another traffic violation for 3 years but trust me I am TOTALLY okay with that! I learned my lesson the hard way and am so grateful for having such a great lawyer that not only kept me well-informed but also guided me through the process of how to handle my ticket. He's located in Charlotte yet traveled out to appear at my court date as it was in another neighboring county and I am in the middle of school two counties over. Setting up a consultation is very quick, easy and clear (the receptionist is very friendly) and I knew everything I had to know in less than 15 minutes. Adam Seifer is hands down awesome! I would highly recommend him any day!

Truth be told Adam helped me attain justice

Posted by: Moe H, a Criminal Defense client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Seifer

I hired Adam 1-6 months ago.

Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.

This lawyer is the real deal, I had criminal charges that would have ended my career. He didn't judge me, didn't look at me as a criminal he understood that some times people lose their way and make stupid mistakes. I never felt uncomfortable talking to him. his knowledge of the law and the way he handled my case is what makes them the best law firm in the Carolina's they promised me to get my charges dismissed and they did. as far as the cost I was ready to pay anything {to protect my career} however he was very affordable and fair, worked a payment plan just for me based on my needs at the time and delivered - all my charges were dismissed. - I couldn't believe it.

TOP SHELF CRIMINAL ATTORNEY IN CHARLOTTE WHO WILL GET THE JOB DONE!!

Posted by: Duane C., a Criminal Defense client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Seifer

I hired Adam 1-6 months ago.

Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.

The best lawyer n Charlotte hands up lol. He and his firm have helped me with numerous legal issues in the past including workers comp. I 2 have major situations next month and I knowwwwwwwww he will come out on top 4 me. Thats how much faith i have in Adam!!

Highly recommended!

Posted by: Brad about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Seifer

I hired Adam 1-6 months ago.

Great service! I would recommend them to everyone. They took care of my ticket very quickly with very minimal work required by me.