Back to Adam’s Profile

Adam has received 101 client reviews

Best Attorney Ever

Posted by: David 22 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Adam Seifer

Adam was the fundamental in the start of my new life. He was truly a lifesaver in the court room and in life. He was trustworthy and never failed to make good on his promises. Highly recommend

Outstanding Attorney !!

Posted by: Thomas H about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Seifer

I have to say Adam is one of the Finest attorneys I ever had to retain. Immediately I noticed how professional and courteous He is as well as his staff. I was so impressed with how quick he was to get in front of the situation I was going through. Adam and his team worked hard to resolve my solution diligently. I know that ever case is unique but In mine Adam and his team worked fast and hard to really get infront of my situation. They actually went right to several DA's and pleaded and argued my defense before I even saw a judge. I was very impressed with my outcome. Adams hard work and years of experience in Charlotte's CourtHouse definitely worked in my favor. Adam actually got my charges dismissed before my 1st court date. I have to say I did have total faith in him and his firm expecting it to go further than it did . That is Because I knew about his reputation of being the BEST trial Lawyer in Charlotte. I have watched him help of some family and friends. Everyone was happy with their outcome and knew it could have been a lot worse .I will recommend Adam Seifer to anyone in delicate situation who is looking for a great result. He fought my case respectfully but also aggressively as he's done for countless others. I Highly recommend for anyone trying to make a decision in which is the BEST attorney to retain. To believe me and retain Adam and his team. I promise you.. You'll be so glad you did. I am! Simply OUTSTANDING ! Thank you once again. I can't Thank you enough !

Excellent

Posted by: Michael about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Adam Seifer

Adam handled my case with complete professionalism; while he remained my advocate, he maintained an objective and realistic perspective. His expertise resulted in a favorable resolution to me. Clearly, retaining Adam's services is one of the best investments I've made.

DWI attorney

Posted by: Sean about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Seifer

Adam Seifer worked diligently to provide me with the best services I could ask for. He brilliantly worked with the district attorney to have my sentenced reduced substantially. He kept me and my family in the loop at all times and never sugar coated the reality of my very serious situation. I am proud that I retained his services and I consider him the marquee defense attorney in Charlotte NC.

Honest and professional

Posted by: Denise 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Seifer

I highly recommend Adam Seifer and the law office of SeifferFlatow,PLLC. Everytime I need their services, they are the best! They have handled different cases for me and my family. They treated us very professionally and their work is great and fast!

Simple Assault & Shoplifting

Posted by: a client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Seifer

I recently hired Adam to represent me on my first time offense case. My consultation was amazing. He was very honest with me & up front with my situation. He answered all my questions & keeps me informed. I'm looking forward to the outcome. Office very professional as well as not judgemental. I would HIGHLY recommend this office!

Traffic Violation

Posted by: ChristinaDion 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Seifer

I had a ticket in Mecklenburg County that required I go to court, and I most likely would have had my license suspended. Adam was able to get it reduced to improper equipment, which was awesome. The attorney retainer was very reasonable and the staff is tremendously helpful and responsive.
  1. Adam M. Seifer

    Adam M. Seifer

    LawyerComment:

    Christina,
    I'm glad we were able to help you out!! Let us know if we can help you in the future with anything.

    Posted 3 months ago. Flag

Exceptional and Noteworthy Lawyer!!

Posted by: B. Wright 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Seifer

I ran across Adam Seifer's name through JUSTIA on the web when seeking legal advice. I was very impressed with his credentials and accolades! Upon my initial consultation, his staff was very resourceful, pleasant, and accommodating. Mr. Seifer was very thorough in taking the time to listen to my case, despite being very minuscule compared to a large majority of his clients. He really made me feel like my case was just as important. He clarified the entire process and what his firm would be able to do. I was very surprised and relieved when I received notification that he did exactly what he promised and even a month before the actual court date. A stellar law firm that comes highly recommended!

Highly Recommended!!!

Posted by: a client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Seifer

Mr. Seifer was Awesome. I am so glad I chose him to represent me. Him and His firm kept me up to date on everything that I needed to know. I never felt like I was kept out the loop. This was My first offense and I was not sure what route to take with choosing an attorney. I went to Avvo to choose a lawyer and it was hard not really knowing the background of the lawyers. I went with Mr. Seifer and I do not regret it one bit. He was great from the time I met him to the time I received my Close out letter, I did not have to appear in Court either time which was the most embarrassing part for me. I highly recommend this firm. You will not be disappointed and it is worth every penny.

Very pleasent experience!

Posted by: Jordan 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Seifer

He made things very easy and straight forward, and got my speeding ticket knocked out so there is no harm to my license! The only compliant I have is for the secretarial staff as the on several occasions in their emails called me Mr, even after I told them Ms. I paid good money and should have been respected more so, and not just assumed I am male because my name is Jordan.