Back to Robert’s Profile

Robert has received 7 client reviews

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Robert Fleury

Dré is a very driven, smart individual that knows this field of law better than anyone I have met. He has always been very helpful and accommodating when it comes to addressing legal matters and I know that I can trust his advice and representation. I would highly recommend he and his team.

One of the best colleague in U.S. I met

Posted by: Massimo about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Robert Fleury

Working with Robert was a pleasure. He is very knowledgeable, trustworthy, and reliable. I look forward to working with him again.

Stellar Representation

Posted by: Mark about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Robert Fleury

Dre' demonstrated through knowledge of all aspects of my case, showing genuine care of my overall well-being. Very professional, offering detailed particulars surrounding possible senerios/outcomes, keeping my best interest in mind. In addition, incredibly personal as I trusted Dre' within 5 minutes of my initial consultation. I could not be happier regarding the outcome, would never consider ANY other attorney, and I refer ALL of my family and friends with similar cases. Crumley Roberts is very fortunate to have Dre' on their team.

Faithful even in the little cases

Posted by: Charles about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Robert Fleury

We had two small cases. Both were handled professionally in a timely manner and with a good outcome. We were very pleased with the service and attention to our cases.

VERY KNOWLEGEABLE

Posted by: JIMMY about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Robert Fleury

I DEAL WITH ROBERT MAINLY AS HIS INSURANCE AGENT. HE HAS ALWAYS BEEN HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE WHEN I HAD QUESTIONS FOR HIM REGUARDING MYSELF OR AND GENERAL QUESTIONS INVOLVING LEGAL ISSUES. VERY QUICK TO RESPOND.

Exceptioal representation!

Posted by: Jane 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Robert Fleury

A friend and I were on our way to a district garden club meeting when my car was totaled by another driver. Mr. Fleury "held my hands" through the entire ordeal (hospitalization, transportation back home, insurance...etc). His professionalism and gallant courtesies were truly appreciated. I strongly recommend him as an advocate!

Awesome. Went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of properly.

Posted by: Jon, a Personal Injury client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Fleury

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr Fleury was quick to act and took care of everything for me and my family when I was injured. I was contacted regularly with updates and given very good advice when decisions had to be made. I didn't know much about options before Mr Fleury informed and educated me. We are extremely happy we chose Dre to be our lawyer! Very impressive.