Lindsey Sink Dasher’s Reviews

Lindsey Sink Dasher

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. A true top notch professional

    Posted by James,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lindsey Dasher.

    I had been handling my ongoing custody case against my Ex-wife involving our daughter for roughly 2 years when I realized that I desperately needed an attorney. My experience with Ms. Dasher began in the Fall of 2013 when she was recommended to me by my previous attorney who had handled my divorce case years earlier. Sadly, my old attorney was unable to handle the case due to maternity leave but said " Jim... You are in good hands with Lindsey." In the weeks and months that followed I found this to be a "major" understatement. From my first meeting with Ms. Dasher I found her to be attentive, understanding, and above all... Very professional! She took on a very difficult case with only 8 weeks to prepare. She dove right in and dealt with all the principals involved... My ex-wife's attorney, the CFCR, and most of all, a frustrated father who felt like he was getting nowhere fast. Ms. Dasher hit the ground running and never stopped working from the first day of the case until the last.

    Today, My daughter lives with me and we are moving forward. I know that this outcome would have never been possible with out her tireless efforts. She was and still is my "Legal Champion". I would highly recommend her to anyone needing an attorney for, she is truly a top notch professional!

    Thank you Lindsey for all you have done.

    Jim

  2. Compassionate and Professional Representation

    Posted by Adam, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lindsey Dasher.
    • I hired Lindsey 6-12 months ago.
    • Lindsey handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Lindsey's sense of compassion and knowledge of divorce law was a huge asset for me through my divorce. She was always available and answered my questions quickly and thoughtfully. I highly recommend her for any family law concerns you may have.

  3. The Best!

    Posted by Jean, a Alimony client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lindsey Dasher.
    • I hired Lindsey 6-12 months ago.
    • Lindsey handled my Alimony matter.

    Lindsey represented me in a case to obtain unpaid alimony. She was approachable, highly efficient and professional at all times, while making me feel like a valued client. Lindsey gave me the confidence to see the case through, and I appreciated her belief in my veracity. She was able to reassure me when things got tough, and to explain procedures and legal terms clearly to me at a layman's level. She won an out of court settlement for me, which I am very happy with. I would highly recommend Lindsey to anyone, and would use her services again without hesitation.

  4. Lindsey Dasher

    Posted by KELLY, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lindsey Dasher.
    • I hired Lindsey 1-3 years ago.
    • Lindsey handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Lindsey was honest and up front with all information concerning my case. She kept me informed about all aspects of the process of getting resolution. She was responsive when called or emailed. She was very professional to deal with in all phases of my time with her. I believe her attention to details were helpful for a more fair resolution to me.

  5. Charlotte, NC Divorce Specialist

    Posted by Trey, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lindsey Dasher.
    • I hired Lindsey 1-3 years ago.
    • Lindsey handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I received a referral to Lindsey for a complicated, overseas divorce. I had actually put off this divorce for a year because I knew the international component was going to the headache of headaches. Finally, I called Lindsey and began to explain the situation. I kept waiting for her to stop me and say, "wait, that is an issue..." Surprisingly she had only a few clarifying questions and said, "We can do this. Let me worry about the details."

    90 days later (after updates from her that included 'The Royal Mounted Canadian Police serving papers!) my divorce is official. This was as good of an experience as a divorce can be. Thank you Lindsey.

    If you are considering a lawyer for your divorce and you are reading this review....your search stops here my friend.

  6. excellent lawyer

    Posted by joseph c, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lindsey Dasher.
    • I hired Lindsey 1-3 years ago.
    • Lindsey handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mrs dasher was very hands on with my case. Everyone of my questions answered in a timely fashion. Always maintained contact with me and kept me updated with my case.

  7. Very pleased with Lindsey!

    Posted by a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lindsey Dasher.
    • I hired Lindsey 1-3 years ago.
    • Lindsey handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I felt that Lindsey did a great job with my case. She was very attentive to my needs and also gave her profession opinion on many different scenarios. I am not a confrontational personal, and I felt 100 percent comfortable that she was handling my case for my best interest. I would, hands down, return to Lindsey for any legal needs!

  8. Outstanding Separation/Divorce Legal Support!!!

    Posted by Michael, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lindsey Dasher.
    • I hired Lindsey 1-3 years ago.
    • Lindsey handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I recently engaged Arnold & Smith regarding representing me for a separation agreement in my divorce. I can’t speak highly enough regarding the outstanding services I received from this law firm. Both Matt Arnold and Lindsey Dasher were working with me on my agreement and both were true professionals. It was very important to me to have an attorney who was professional, knowledgeable, and most importantly responsive. Both Matt and Lindsey portrayed all of these qualities in addition to taking the time to patiently educate me on areas of high importance throughout the process. I highly recommend Arnold & Smith to anyone who is in need of these services and looking for attorney’s who care about you as both a client and an individual.

  9. LIndsey Dasher - Excellent

    Posted by Robin, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lindsey Dasher.
    • I hired Lindsey 1-3 years ago.
    • Lindsey handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Lindsey was the only lawyer I consulted with when my husband and I separated. As soon as we met and discussed the circumstances, I knew she was the right representation for me. She understood my perspective but was always honest and realistic about my options. Although it was an expensive undertaking, we were able to reach an agreement quickly. I highly recommend Lindsey for her professionalism, understanding of the law, and personal warmth.

  10. Great Attorney with knowledge and compasion that goes the extra mile

    Posted by Barb, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lindsey Dasher.
    • I hired Lindsey 1-3 years ago.
    • Lindsey handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Having Lindsey as my Attorney made the process of my divorce a lot more bearable and less stressful she was very knowledgeable and supportative and always went that extra mile and really cared about my situation. I had a more detailed case with having to deal with Military retirement and she researched and walked me through the whole process on which forms needed to be filled out. I would recommend Lindsey and this firm for any legal matters they get the job done and are there for their clients 100%.