Back to J.’s Profile

J. has received 33 client reviews

wonderful representation!

Posted by: John 6 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend J. Smith

I was arrested and charged with hit and run, I contacted Mr. Smith after a long debate about what I should do, they gave me the advise and information I needed to consider, I weighted my options contacted other lawyers and came back here for my representantion. I was cleared of my charges on the first court date and did not even have to appear. I highly recomend J. Bradley Smith they are everything you could ever want in legal representation.

Best Lawyer in Charlotte

Posted by: Mark 13 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend J. Smith

I used Bradley for my DUI and traffic ticket. The DUI was thrown out and he was able to find an inaccuracy in the officers citation. I was very happy with his representation. Thank you Bradley and Kathryn...I had a lot of questions. Great Job!

Great Attorney in Charlotte area

Posted by: Trenton about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend J. Smith

I utulized Brad for a Traffic issue that I was accused of. Brad was Professional and very helpful. He listened, provided great communication, and prompt in the resolution of the matter. I was very pleased with the experience given this was not something I was used to experiencing. I would recommend him to everyone with a criminal matter that needs an advocate.

The Best in Charlotte

Posted by: Brian about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend J. Smith

Definitely the best in the business ! 10 months ago I thought I was going to lose everything being that I was charged with me 3rd DUI in 10 years .. Mr Smith assured me he would win my case . Sure enough as soon as the police officer got on the stand Brad showed that he is a great lawyer !!! NOT GUILTY ! Got my life back !!!

Traffic Citation

Posted by: Andrew about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend J. Smith

I had the pleasure of working with Arnold and Smith about a month ago and they were extremely professional, honest and trustworthy. If I should require representation in the future, this team will be the first that I call. They have an outstanding reputation in the community of Charlotte and they certainly know the intricacies of the NC court system. Their entire staff, from admin to attorney, are patient, thorough and concise with their recommendations.

Excellent Attorney, Great Staff!

Posted by: Althea 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend J. Smith

I didn't have direct contact with Mr. Smith. However, his support staff, especially Dylan was very helpful and kept me informed about the process, timelines, and outcomes. I highly recommend this attorney!

Review of J Smith

Posted by: a client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend J. Smith

Though I did not have direct contact with J Smith, his support staff, especially Dylan was very helpful and in constant communication of th process and timelines.

Excellent lawyer

Posted by: Donald 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend J. Smith

Great lawyer. He made me feel relaxed at a time when I was very nervous. Gavr me confidence that I would win my case. I will recommend him to anyone!

Brad Smith - Great Lawyer

Posted by: a client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend J. Smith

I hired J. Smith 1-3 years ago.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Brad heard my side of the story and established the fact that we had a solid case and was an advocate from the start. I felt very confident in his abilities, background, and track record.

Bradley Smith

Posted by: Alexander, a Criminal Defense client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend J. Smith

I hired J. Smith 6-12 months ago.

J. Smith handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

My review of Bradley Smith is to say that he is a excellent criminal defense lawyer with a passonate respect for his clients. I was a client dealing with a embezzelement case ( which is a Felony). With the help from Bradley Smith my case was dismissed, Thankyou Brad Smith for all the hard work you spent on my case.