Herbert W. Auger’s Reviews

Herbert W. Auger

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Work comp happiness

    Posted by John, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Herbert Auger.
    • I hired Herbert 6-12 months ago.
    • Herbert handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    I would have been lost in all the mix if it had not been for MR AUGER!!!
    So professional and keeping me informed. I highly recommend his firm!!

  2. LEGAL SERVICE AT ITS BEST!!!!!

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Herbert Auger.
    • I hired Herbert 1-3 years ago.
    • Herbert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I was referred to Atty. Herbert Auger in January 2013, following an auto accident. I can honestly say that Atty. Auger is the best attorney I've had to represent me, to date. The paralegals are GREAT! They ALWAYS answered the phone and assisted me in a very courteous way and kept me informed weekly regarding the status of the case. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Atty. Auger for ALL of your legal needs.

  3. Auto Accident

    Posted by Lukia, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Herbert Auger.
    • I hired Herbert 6-12 months ago.
    • Herbert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I met Attorney Auger 11 years ago when I was involved in an accident. The professionalism, knowledge base, care, understanding and expidited service that I received from he and his staff prompted my return September 2013 when involved in another car accident. I would highly recommend Attorney Auger and his team of caring professionals.

  4. Excellent

    Posted by Mattias, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Herbert Auger.
    • I hired Herbert 6-12 months ago.
    • Herbert handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Great Lawyer, I did not have to worry; took care of everything.
    Quick responsive and could answer all questions and concerns.
    I would hire again if needed.

  5. Great lawyer.

    Posted by Genny, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Herbert Auger.
    • I hired Herbert 1-3 years ago.
    • Herbert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I would definitely use Atty Auger again. I was in an auto accident, through no fault of my own. Atty Auger walked me through everything I should expect, and he, or his staff, was always available when I had a question.

  6. Auger and Auger Review

    Posted by Chasity, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Herbert Auger.
    • I hired Herbert 1-3 years ago.
    • Herbert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Herb Auger did an amazing job! He handled two auto accidents that I was in and each time he was efficient. He ensured that I was informed on everything happening and was thorough in explanations. Anytime I called the office and he was unavailable, he returned my calls promptly. Literally, he left me without any worries or concerns with each accident. I honestly believe that he handed both cases at his professional best.

  7. Strong & Proven representation

    Posted by Emmanuel, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Herbert Auger.
    • I hired Herbert 1-3 years ago.
    • Herbert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Auger & Auger came highly recommended to us once we were involved in an accident at no fault of our own. They were committed to helping us get what was fairly owed to us making sure no corners were cut in their thorough process. Their team was excellent and really made it a personal goal to get to know their clients as the process went along. They are very committed and want to help their clients get the best settlement and fair judgments. I would highly recommend Herbert Auger and his team!

  8. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Herbert Auger.
    • I hired Herbert 1-3 years ago.
    • Herbert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Excellent attorney. Auger and Auger were very thorough in their work. They took care of everything, kept us informed and made sure that we received the maximum amount in settlement. I would recommend them to anyone.

  9. Great legal service!

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Herbert Auger.
    • I hired Herbert 1-3 years ago.
    • Herbert handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Attorney Auger was not only prompt with assisting me but the entire staff was professional and knowledgable. I contacted the office after being released from the hospital following my automobile collision and the Attorney Auger provided me with the advice and help that I needed, immediately.

  10. Herbert Auger

    Posted by David, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Herbert Auger.
    • I hired Herbert 1-3 years ago.
    • Herbert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I would highly recommend Auger & Auger law. Hard working staff that really cares about the client. Thank you again for all of your work!

704-364-3361