David Alexander Concha’s Reviews

David Alexander Concha

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Awesome Lawyer!

    Posted by FNC, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Concha.
    • I hired David 1-6 months ago.
    • David handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I waited a long time to get my green card and David was able to help me get it! I recommend David to anybody he is fair, honest and straight forward! Thanks David! I will hire David again to help my children get their green cards as well.

  2. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!!

    Posted by Maxine, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Concha.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    David was always very responsive and helpful throughout my entire case. His knowledge of the Immigrant laws is impeccable and I could not believe how fast my case was approved. Even after my case was complete he always took the time to continue to answer my questions and handle my concerns. Thank you again David!

  3. Excellent Lawyer!

    Posted by SMF, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Concha.
    • I hired David 1-6 months ago.
    • David handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    David is a very knowledgeable lawyer. He fully met my expectations and was a pleasure to work with. I would and have recommended people to his law firm

  4. Simply the Best!

    Posted by Jacinto, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Concha.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Concha is an awesome attorney. I had a very difficult case. Mr. Concha is very honest and trustworthy. I was able to get my work permit through a visa and now I have a driver's license as well. If you ever have an immigration matter, don't be afaid to give David a call. He is great at what he does!

  5. job well done

    Posted by valentina,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Concha.

    From the moment I handed my case over to David, he professionally handled it and got rid of any court fees. I highly recommend for you to have him take on your case, he will get the job done .

  6. Awesome Attorney!

    Posted by Donna, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Concha.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Personal Injury matter.

    David has helped my family on many cases. He recently said an accident case and we were very happy with the results. He isn't one of those lawyers that promises you everything. He told us straight up how the case would work. We received a good settlement. He is also great with Immigration cases. He helped my dad get his green card.

  7. Fast, honest and effecttive

    Posted by Brenda, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Concha.
    • I hired David 6-12 months ago.
    • David handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I have had david handle an Immigration case for my husband before and he was able to get his green card. This time I was involved in an auto accident and david was able to get my matter settled quickly and all my bills were paid off. He is a straight shooter, you can 't go wrong with david.

  8. Great Attorney!

    Posted by Joel, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Concha.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Immigration matter.

    I have used David's office for 4 cases and they have all been successful! He was able to get both my wife and me our U visa! Also, he got the court to agree to take me out of Deportation. He also helped me with traffic matters in Charlotte and he was able to get 5 charges dismissed and this will allow me to eventually get my drivers license. He is honest and fair. I highly recommend him.

  9. GREAT LAWYER

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Concha.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Immigration matter.

    Since a friend recommended me this attorney more than 5 years ago, I told my family and friends to go to this atty if they'd had any problems, and I was right, any case that he had, the results were excellent, not only he is so good handling traffic, criminal but immigration cases he is awesome. When I went to his office last year about my immigration case, the results were great. I do really recommend this attorney. HE IS THE BEST!!!

  10. Awesome Attorney!

    Posted by Allen, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Concha.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    The Law Offices of David Concha handled my ticket and were awesome. I had a personal matter the day that I was supposed to appear in court and really didn't want to have to go to court. When I contacted their office, they got my ticket dismissed the same day (two weeks before the court date) and it was at a really good price. They went out of their way to get it taken care of early so that I didn't have to worry about it on the date of court. I will definitely recommend using him as an attorney in the future.

704-525-8824