Back to Nathan’s Profile

Client Review

Nathan has received 5 client reviews

An Answer to Prayer

Posted by: David, a Elder Law client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nathan Workman

I hired Nathan 1-3 years ago.

Nathan handled my Elder Law matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I am a WWII veteran who served in the Army Air Corps. I met Mr. Workman after he was referred to me by a financial advisor, who spoke highly of him. The VA denied my application for Aid and Attendance pension benefits after I moved into an assisted living facility and my cost of care was quickly whittling away what savings I had without the additional funds. Mr. Workman spent a great deal of time asking me about my time overseas, which impressed me. After a two appointments, he fixed the issues with my prior application, and I was approved for VA benefits a little over 4 months after he submitted the second application. I tried numerous times to pay him for his help with my pension application but he refused to charge me for his time. The pension funds have allowed me to stay in this facility, which I would not have been able to afford otherwise. He was patient and made an effort to thank me for my service each time we spoke. I thank the good Lord for his assistance to me and would recommend him to others who need help with obtaining VA benefits. Since then, I've also used Mr. Workman to draft a will and powers of attorney. He was diligent and charged a reasonable fee. My sons have also used him for their wills based on my recommendation and they have good things to say about him as well. Mr. Workman is a fine young man and I am thankful for his help.

One of a kind attorney

Posted by: Mario Santiz, a Divorce client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nathan Workman

I hired Nathan 1-3 years ago.

Nathan handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr Workman is the best attorney,by far,I've had to represent me..he's not just your lawyer,but also your friend...he really cares!!..not fake care,but real care..what a great man..I highly recomend him

Saved the Day

Posted by: Mark, a Business client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nathan Workman

I hired Nathan more than 3 years ago.

Nathan handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

After my business was served with a lawsuit by a supplier, Mr. Workman did an excellent job stepping in and defending my business. The supplier ended up dropping the lawsuit, and he reviewed all the standard agreements my business uses and improved them to make sure we wouldn't come across the same problem again in the future. He's very sharp, down to earth, and has a great business mind. I have him on speed dial and I would thoroughly recommend him to anyone.

Great Work and Quick Turnaround

Posted by: Ryan, a Divorce client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nathan Workman

I hired Nathan more than 3 years ago.

Nathan handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Nathan helped me with getting a divorce...totally different from my last experience with a divorce attorney a few years ago. He stayed up on everything and always returned my phone calls the same day. Never had to worry about anything. Highly recommended.

A lawyer who truly values his clients

Posted by: Lauren, a Wills client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nathan Workman

Nathan handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Nathan was wonderful to work with. He took great interest in what I needed him to do and really valued me as a client. He took the time to listen and put together exactly what I needed. I would strongly recommend him to anyone looking for a lawyer who is personable, a great listener, very responsive, and a really good problem solver.