Back to Rupinder’s Profile

Client Review

Rupinder has received 8 client reviews

A pleasure to work with Attorney Gill

Posted by: a Estate Planning client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rupinder Gill

I hired Rupinder more than 3 years ago.

Rupinder handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My husband and I attended an information meeting sponsored by Attorney Gill’s group, and we were so impressed with the clarity with which he explained the benefit of a family trust. Since that time we have set down with Mr. Gill and created a trust which we think organizes and protects our assets. We very much want our family to understand this process, and Mr. Gill has been kind enough to share the same presentation about trusts with our son, and help him understand the process. It is so very comforting to have provided each of our children with Attorney Gill’s contact information and to know he has a copy of all our powers of attorney (health, etc.) If ever we should experience a medical emergency, each of our children carries one contact card—Attorney Gill’s. We know that Gill’s office would fax to anyplace in the world, papers that are pertinent to our care, and they have established a relationship with our children. His materials have also helped us organize contact information regarding our property, insurance, etc, and provided a way we can communicate to our children about our end-of-life wishes in as non-emotional way as possible. Meanwhile, we are blessed to be active and healthy at 70+, and we intend to stop by the office often to keep our records up to date and to be responsible with the resources the good Lord has provided. S. & C. of Durham

Holland Review of Rup

Posted by: James, a Trusts client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rupinder Gill

I hired Rupinder 1-3 years ago.

Rupinder handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Excellent attorney. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Explained information clearly and provided a great product.

If you want an estate planning legal mind who cares ...Rupe Gill

Posted by: Dave, a Estate Planning client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rupinder Gill

I hired Rupinder 1-3 years ago.

Rupinder handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Rupe took time to REALLY understand our (complex) circumstances, and designed a customized approach for our wills and estate planning. He is very knowledgeable but also approachable...a real trusted advisor!

Excellent!!

Posted by: Chris, a Estate Planning client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rupinder Gill

I hired Rupinder 1-3 years ago.

Rupinder handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Rupe was very helpful explaining the estate planning options and process. We felt very comfortable relying on him. Everything happened in a timely manner and his assistant was great.

Top rate estate planning expertise combined with warmth and compassion -- a perfect combination.

Posted by: Lucy, a Estate Planning client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rupinder Gill

I hired Rupinder 1-3 years ago.

Rupinder handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

We worked with Rupe to put an estate plan in place, including the establishment of a trust to ensure that our child with a medical concern will have resources available in the future. Working with Rupe was a wonderful experience because of his professionalism, expertise, and responsiveness to our questions and preferences. He is warm and compassionate in addition to being top-of-the-line in his field -- a perfect combination. We're confident we got the best advice available and now have this essential part of our lives taken care of.

Very satisfied client

Posted by: Ellen, a Estate Planning client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rupinder Gill

I hired Rupinder 1-3 years ago.

Rupinder handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Rupe Gill is not only an outstanding attorney but an outstanding gentleman. The environment was comfortable and our appointment time precise. Rupe's explanation of NC law pertaining to estate planning was not only informative but explained in layman's terms. Every aspect of a living trust was talked about. Some issues were trustees interests and options for health care proxy, organ donations, extensive health care. and total estate planning. In a nutshell, 110% informative and professional! When we worry about our affairs "being in order," Rupe has your back and everything in between! He's a wealth of knowledge and there to advise....Highly recommend him! Again, an expert in elder care and estate planning with more than 20 years of experience. His credentials are outstanding!

Expert help and friendliness to boot!

Posted by: Linda, a Estate Planning client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rupinder Gill

I hired Rupinder more than 3 years ago.

Rupinder handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Rupe Gill helped us manage our modest estate so that we have confidence in what will happen after our passing. He presented issues to us that we had not thought of and put our minds at ease about the future. He made us aware of possibilities that could impact on our the way we wanted our estate distributed and helped us clarify what was needed. He also helped us set up a trust for our dogs in case both of us predeceased them. We wanted to know that they would be well taken care of in the event of our death. We have complete confidence in Rupe and his firm. We know that he and his firm will look out for our best interests and help our family when the time comes.

Positive review of the Honorable Mr. Gill.

Posted by: Oscar, a Estate Planning client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Rupinder Gill

I hired Rupinder more than 3 years ago.

Rupinder handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have worked with Rupe over the past three years on everything from estate planning, retirement planning, new business setup and my Mom's will and estate planning. I have been totally satisfied with all his help and support and plan to continue to use he and his firm in the future.