Back to Doris’s Profile

Client Review

Doris has received 5 client reviews

Parent's Estate

Posted by: Francis, a Wills client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Doris Wiggen

I hired Doris 1-3 years ago.

Doris handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Dori was extremely helpful in navigating the workings of my late parents affairs. In this very stressful time I was guided by Ms, Wiggen through all the legal requirements and issues that came up during the processes. Her skilled dexterity in communicating to other heirs who were not cooperative during the probate process was evidence of her legal competence and her abilities in handling elder law.

Wonderful Lawyer!

Posted by: Mindy, a Trusts client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Doris Wiggen

I hired Doris more than 3 years ago.

Doris handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Dori took the time to listen to my husband and me and really understood what we were looking for in making out a will and setting up a special needs trust for our son. She responded to our questions in a timely fashion and was very thorough in her treatment of the matter. She anticipated potential problems I hadn't even considered, and when we found things we wanted to change, she did so without any hesitation. Her presentation was professional. We would highly recommend her to others.

Five Star Plus Recommendation for Wiggen Law Group, PLLC

Posted by: Robbie, a Family client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Doris Wiggen

I hired Doris more than 3 years ago.

Doris handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Attorneys Dori Wiggen and Jack Wiggen are very professional, knowledgeable, detailed, and courteous. We reviewed with Dori our high level goals and needs as husband, wife, and parents of two children (one child with special medical needs). She assessed our goals and needs in great detail. She organized our Estate Wills, Living Wills, Financial POA's, Health POA's, Trust Fund, Medical Disability, Guardianship Plans (if needed), etc. The entire WLG team follows up with our questions, concerns, and provides legal advice and suggestions beyond our goals. We have the utmost respect for the whole WLG team. They are sensitive to our needs, compassionate, and demonstrate their knowledge to the highest degree. I had already learned that attorneys having experience with special medical and medicaid needs children are very rare. WLG's attributes are rare, too! We highly recommend the WLG team without any hesitation. Their services extend beyond the walls of their office. They are involved in community activities and speeches due to their sincere desire to help others. Five Star Plus Rating!!!

Legal Services Received From Dori Wiggen

Posted by: Eva, a Wills client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Doris Wiggen

I hired Doris more than 3 years ago.

Doris handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Dori assisted my husband and me with our estate planning and was able to walk us through the process of setting up a trust to ensure that our family would be taken care of in the future. She was very responsive, knowledgeable and professional throughout the entire process. We look forward to working with her again in the future.

Very professional

Posted by: Joyce, a Wills client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Doris Wiggen

I hired Doris more than 3 years ago.

Doris handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had an excellent experience with the Wiggen Law Group. My husband and I were having our first child, and decided that it was time for estate planning. Dori was extremely knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. She explained each and every step in the process so that we could understand exactly how to plan for the future.