Back to Meredith’s Profile

Client Review

Meredith has received 6 client reviews

More than I had hoped for

Posted by: Nicole, a Adoption client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Meredith Nicholson

I hired Meredith 1-3 years ago.

Meredith handled my Adoption matter.

Meredith helped up with a difficult adoption case. I'm convinced without her knowledge and research the case would have come out differently. Her and her partner, Milan Pham went above and beyond. Her office always kept us up to date on what was going on. The communications were frequent and her fees were more than fair. I can't say enough good things about our experience with NicholsonPham.

Greatest Attorney

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Meredith Nicholson

I hired Meredith 6-12 months ago.

Meredith handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Attorney Nicholson is incredibly knowledgeable and responsive. She has done a great job in collecting the evidence, communicating with the DA, and keeping me informed all the time. As a result, I got a great outcome: all charges are dismissed! Thank you so much, Meredith!

You're in Great Hands.

Posted by: Blanca, a Divorce client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Meredith Nicholson

I hired Meredith 1-3 years ago.

Meredith handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

In a moment as conflicting and stressful as a divorce, Attorney Nicholson explained my options with ease. She is extremely knowledgeable, dedicated and flexible. I truly recommend Attorney Nicholson and assure you that if you're fortunate enough to have her represent you, you'll be in great hands.

incredible result from Meredith

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Meredith Nicholson

I hired Meredith more than 3 years ago.

Meredith handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Attorney Nicholson tried very hard on my speeding ticket. She continued the case a few times and eventually managed to reduce it to an IE. In Durham county this is almost impossible. I called many attorneys and they all told me that my best result would be 9 mi over limit in Durham county. Attorney Nicholson did her magic on my case. Thanks!

I am happy to recommend

Posted by: Christopher, a Criminal Defense client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Meredith Nicholson

I hired Meredith more than 3 years ago.

Meredith handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I met with Meredith and her partner Milan based on a family recommendation. They were the second of four meetings I had scheduled when I researched who I would be using to represent me in the legal matter I had. I contacted them because they were able to represent me both with the criminal charges filed against me and the family and child custody consequences of the criminal charges. I decided to work with Meredith and her partner based solely on that initial interview and the feeling I had of them coming out of it. I felt they were far more personal than the other lawyers I had spoken with and considered their knowledge of their trade to be at least equal to that of the others. My choice served me very well. Through out the process what I appreciated most was their commitment to communicate. I never had any doubt that I was being taken care of or was receiving their best work. Their response to questions that came up for me was quick and complete. The process and my options were talked through each time we spoke making clear what was needed from me and what they would be doing to further the ball along. When the process reached trial the legal points they prepared to argue and their skills with negotiating made the difference. We received an outcome far better than I was prepared for. I have had dealings with lawyers on only one other occasion and can only hope that in the event I have a legal need in the future, I will be taken care of as well as I was by Meredith and her partner Milan. I am happy to recommend Meredith for legal services and when I have Legal needs in business I will be seeking NicholsonPham LLC. for their services in that arena also. Meredith is a fighter you would do well to have on your side as I happily found out. Meredith, Thank you for your time, your efforts, and your great work. Very Sincerely Christopher

Traffic Ticket

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Meredith Nicholson

I hired Meredith more than 3 years ago.

Meredith handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was very upset when I got a ticket for speeding in a school zone, specially after I found out how much my insurance would go up. A friend recommended Mrs. Nicholson and she exceeded my expectations. I didn't even have to be in court! Thanks Meredith! MLM