Back to Sarah’s Profile

Client Review

Sarah has received 5 client reviews

Consultation

Posted by: Chris, a Criminal Defense client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sarah Farber

Sarah handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I called Ms. Farber and she promptly returned my call in the same day. She had amazing advice and was extremely helpful and informative. She has the best interest in mind for anyone that contacts her regardless of if you retain her for legal council. I had an amazing experience with Ms. Farber I highly recommend her if you need legal assistance. She'll be on speed dial if I ever need legal council in Raleigh!

Recommendation for Sarah Jessica Farber

Posted by: Michelle, a Speeding Ticket client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sarah Farber

I hired Sarah 6-12 months ago.

Sarah handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I contacted Sarah for assistance with a charge of a speeding ticket in August 2013 in Vance County. She handled the entire case and was able to get my charge reduced to a plea of guilty to faulty equipment. Sarah was professional, knowledgeable, responsive. This was my first offense and my first time dealing with a legal professional to help me resolve my case, I'm glad I chose Sarah. I highly recommend her legal services!

Professional, courteous, straightforward advice.

Posted by: Rosemarie, a Speeding Ticket client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sarah Farber

I hired Sarah 1-3 years ago.

Sarah handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I responded to a letter I received after my first traffic ticket from Ms. Farber. What I liked about that letter was it's straightforward approach to my problem. Something about the language made it clear I was dealing with a human being and not a corporate machine. My hunch was correct, Ms. Farber, has been professional, personable, clear and up front through the whole process. She explained her approach and fees and was clear that there were no guarantees the outcome, but that her experience made her confident of a good outcome. Her honest assessment and fast responses to my questions were appreciated. Should I find myself in need of legal services again Ms. Farber will be my first call.

divorce

Posted by: Becky, a Divorce client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sarah Farber

I hired Sarah 1-3 years ago.

Sarah handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ms Farber helped me so much at a very difficult time. she was both professional and patient with me since I was inexperienced and overwhelmed. I could not have asked for anyone better in that situation.

Very helpful with traffic ticket situation

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sarah Farber

I hired Sarah 1-3 years ago.

Sarah handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

We had a situation with a traffic ticket due to an expired registration on a car, that we later sold before moving out of the country. Sarah explained exactly what needed to be done and what documentation we needed to provide to her. She was able to get everything cleared up promptly. She was very helpful, professional and responsive.