Brian W. Brady’s Reviews

Brian W. Brady

Average Rating

Based on 34 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Professional, Reliable, Trustworthy

    Posted by William,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Brady.
    • I hired Brian 1-6 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Brian has afforded the time to help me, and continues to help me through many business and personal situations. Brian is currently guiding me through creating my business identity, taking the time to help me decide where my money is best spent and introducing me to people in his well established network that are helping me make the right decisions to succeed. Brian has also continued to help with my estate planning. This I did not originally seek out from his firm, but as my wife has developed advance stage cancer and I had to research and create end of life documents quickly, Brian has guided me through important decisions pertaining to mine and my wife's end of life documents with thoughtfulness and concern that I have found to be uncommon with others in the legal field.

  2. True to his word

    Posted by Chad, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Brian Brady.
    • I hired Brian 1-6 months ago.
    • Brian handled my Business matter.

    My initial impression of Brian is that he is the kind of person I would be friends with - not a corporate attorney in a $500 suit who I have nothing in common with. He was quick to respond to my inquiry about starting my own business and took the time to meet with me (for free) and go over my options. He gave me a solid recommendation (which I took) and promptly took the action we needed to take to get the ball rolling. He has put me in contact with numerous other professionals I needed (insurance, CPA, etc.). I trust him and his judgment.

  3. Closing review!

    Posted by Kasey, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Brady.
    • Brian handled my Real Estate matter.

    Brian was a pleasure to work with on the closing of our new home! He made our experience super easy and we felt comfortable from the first moment! We would use him again and recommend him!

  4. Best of the Best Attorneys!!!

    Posted by Brian, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Brady.
    • I hired Brian 1-6 months ago.
    • Brian handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Working with Brian is a dream. He is very efficient and knows his job very well. I would absolutely recommend Brian to anyone that has anything real estate related. I have used Brian several times and have always had a wonderful experience. He is truely one of the very best!!

    Brian G

  5. Very responsive and knowledgeable

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Brady.
    • I hired Brian 1-6 months ago.

    Having been on the lending side of the business previously Brian has the wonderful ability to explain real estate transactions and closing documents in a clear and direct manner which new homeowners understand and even seem to enjoy.

  6. Review of Brian Brady on Real Estate Transactions

    Posted by Lee, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Brian Brady.
    • I hired Brian 1-6 months ago.
    • Brian handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Brian did an excellent job of closing a real estate transaction for my company. My transaction was a complicated foreclosure purchase. He communicated well via email. He was friendly, honest and responsive. I will defenitely use him again on future transactions. I would give Brian a solid "A" rating.

  7. Fantastic experience

    Posted by Waide,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Brady.
    • I hired Brian 1-6 months ago.

    Brian Brady did the closing on my new home I just bought with my wife last week. Brian was extremely helpful through the entire process. We mostly contacted each other by phone but any time I had a question or concern he had an answer and was never to busy for my call. During closing he walked us through every detail in a thorough but timely manner (only took an hour to close). I would highly recommend Brian to anyone and I will also use in future transactions.

  8. Brady Law Firm is the Best!

    Posted by Ann G., a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Brady.
    • I hired Brian 1-6 months ago.
    • Brian handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Wonderful experience working with Brian Brady! I highly recommend Brady Law Firm! Hands down, one of the best attorneys I've ever worked with!

  9. Great real estate closing

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Brady.
    • I hired Brian 1-6 months ago.
    • Brian handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Brian was the closing attorney for a recent home sale (we were the listing agent for this transaction). He was always quick to respond to emails and worked with us diligently/calmly when issues arose right at the closing time.

  10. First Time Home Buyer

    Posted by Matt, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Brady.
    • I hired Brian 1-6 months ago.
    • Brian handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I closed on my first home with Brian. Being that it was my first time going through this process, I knew very little about what I needed to and when it had to be done in regards to closing. Brian was extremely patient with all of my questions, and made himself readily available any time I was in need of his services. Brian has found a great blend of friendliness and professionalism, and was fantastic to work with.