Michael Robert Paduchowski’s Reviews

Michael Robert Paduchowski

Average Rating

Based on 24 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great lawyer!

    Posted by Gary, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Paduchowski.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Michael has handled two traffic cases for me and done a wonderful job with both of them. He took the time to resolve each case with the best possible outcome for me. I would definitely recommend Michael!

  2. Excellent lawyer! Extremely helpful.

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Paduchowski.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Great lawyer. Did anything he could to help me and also made the process easy and much less stressful for me. Kept me informed about the legal process throughout. Would recommend him to anyone.

  3. Excellent lawyer, HIGHLY recommended!!!

    Posted by Kevin, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Paduchowski.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Absolutley great lawyer. Very easy to talk to, and kept me informed and updated throughout the legal process. Was extrememly fast to respond to any questions or concerns I had. Personally called me several times to discuss my options and explained everything very clearly. I could not offer a higher recommendation for any professional. I will absolutely use Michael again for any further legal issues I may have.

  4. If you don't choose Mike, you'll regret it big time.

    Posted by Richard, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Paduchowski.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    When I spoke with Mike about my ticket, he took his time to answer all of my questions and he explained everything that I wanted to know. I have dealt with several lawyers in the past who seemed to be more interested in when they were getting paid and didn't seem engaged during conversations. But Mike is thorough and his response time is excellent. I never had to wait around and wonder what was going on because I could get in touch with him. He really knows his stuff. I thought he had been practicing for 20 years!! I recommend Mike and no one else. I wouldn't take a chance with anyone else.

  5. DUI Client; 1-3 Years Ago

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Paduchowski.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Mr. Paduchowski provides comprehensive legal service -- answering any and all questions and concerns you might have regarding your case. Mike understands the sensitive nature of dealing with individuals who are facing a DUI charge. It can be a time of great stress and anxiety. However, Mike's composed demeanor and extensive knowledge of the law in this area had a calming influence on me throughout all stages of legal proceedings.

  6. Honest Attorney - Great Reputation - Fixed what another attorney messed up

    Posted by Patrick, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Paduchowski.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I hired Mike to handle some matters for a family member that we previously had another attorney handle and it turned out that it was handled incorrectly. I made the mistake of going with the cheapest attorney the first time. Mike's rates were very reasonable/fair but not the cheapest. I feel like I got much more than I paid for. IMike came highly recommended as a "problem solver" who wasn't afraid to think outside of the box and find a solution that would work for all parties involved. He used his reputation and contacts to make the meetings happen outside of court to solve all of our issues quickly and efficiently. The best thing that sets Mike apart from other attorneys is that he keeps in contact and will keep the client updated on their case. I can't say enough good things about how professional he is. Young enough to really care and work very hard but experienced way beyond his years to get the job done as good or better than any other attorney in the triangle area. The best attorney we have ever worked with, hands down.

  7. A+ attorney

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Paduchowski.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Extremely helpful and an excellent communicator. Mr. Paduchowski recently joined The Law Office of Matthew Charles Suczynski (Matthew Charles Law), and is continuing his stellar work. He was recommended to me by a friend, and I felt his genuine dedication to my case from day one. My friend and I were both extremely satisfied with his work. I was new to the legal process, and he helped guide me every step of the way, answering every question on my mind and assuaging my concerns. A+ attorney.

  8. Review

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Paduchowski.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mike was very through in providing options and recommendations. His guidance helped resolve my case with the best possible outcome. Would highly recommend him and his firm.

  9. College student

    Posted by Scott, a State & Local Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Paduchowski.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my State, Local And Municipal Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Very thorough and friendly attorney

  10. Best Lawyer in the Area

    Posted by Catherine, a Residential client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Paduchowski.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Residential matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mike handled my Noise Ordinance Violation case. He was professional and took into account all of my concerns and worries as a student with legal issues. I was very happy with the results, they reassured my choice for him as my lawyer. I would highly recommend him for anyone in the Chapel Hill area, especially students.