Back to Jonathan’s Profile

Client Review

Jonathan has received 7 client reviews

Jonathan Kreider is thorough, thoughtful, and pays intense attention to detail

Posted by: a DUI client 6 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Kreider

I hired Jonathan 6-12 months ago.

Jonathan handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I hired Mr. Kreider for a DUI case. He spent a great deal of time organizing, preparing and analyzing the case. When we went to trial, he worked hard to investigate all the details of the roads, and specifics to the traffic stop. After hours of questioning, he was able to get the entire case dismissed by introducing a very minor oversight by everyone in court that day - failure to properly introduce me and put my name into record. Amazing…

Personal injury case

Posted by: a Personal Injury client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Kreider

I hired Jonathan more than 3 years ago.

Jonathan handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Jon has served as my attorney on a personal injury case. He understands the insurance companies and their tactics.

Professional and Proficient

Posted by: a Landlord & Tenant client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Kreider

I hired Jonathan more than 3 years ago.

Jonathan handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I contacted Mr. Kreider with a landlord/tenant matter a few months back and not only was he extremely knowledgable and capable of producing the results I needed, he did so in a timely and professional manner. I will continue to employ Jon with any future legal issues I encounter, and highly recommend his services!

Speeding Ticket

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Kreider

I hired Jonathan more than 3 years ago.

Jonathan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Jon Kreider represented me for a speeding ticket. He was excellent in every way. My outcome was great. His responses to my questions were timely and professional. He went to court for me and let me know the outcome within 24 hours. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a lawyer they can count on!

Traffic Ticket Representation

Posted by: Alexander, a Speeding Ticket client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Kreider

I hired Jonathan more than 3 years ago.

Jonathan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I received a speeding ticket of 21 mph over the limit as well as an improper equipment ticket for my speedometer not working. I came to Mr. Kreider to represent me for both tickets, to which he sufficiently reduced both charges. I received no points on my record and the fee was minimal for the circumstances.

Prompt and knowledgeable legal service

Posted by: Brian, a Landlord & Tenant client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Kreider

I hired Jonathan more than 3 years ago.

Jonathan handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I am a landlord with multiple tenants. Mr. Kreider's legal advice continues to help with drafting leases, addressing tenant/property issues, and communicating with local municipalities. He proves to be very trustworthy and is prompt in responding to all of my inquiries.

Great Understand Lawyer

Posted by: Zac, a Lawsuits & Disputes client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Kreider

I hired Jonathan more than 3 years ago.

Jonathan handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was in a serious civil litigation and Jon was appointed to me through my Insurance company when he was at his old firm. I was very nervous about the situation but Jon always knew what was going on and could talk to me in a very positive realistic manner! He got me through a tough thing in my life and I greatly appreciated his work! Since then he is at his own firm now ROBBINSKREIDER I recommend him to my clients nearly once a week! If I ever need legal advice Jon is were I turn!!