Back to Helen’s Profile

Helen has received 6 client reviews

Residency status

Posted by: Mario about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Helen Parsonage

My partner and I were looking for a lawyer to help us with my residency status here in the USA we found Helen Parsonage , she was very helpful and dedicated to our case . We are glad she was the right person to work with .

Highly recommended

Posted by: Max about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Helen Parsonage

I used the services of Helen Parsonage even though she was based 2 hours away from my home. I felt comfortable from the first consultation until my green card application was complete. I was kept informed at all times. Helen even sat in on my interview to be there in case of any unforeseen circumstances. I would highly recommend Helen Parsonage and her legal team.

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Michael 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Helen Parsonage

I couldn't imagine having better legal representation. She got me the best deal I could have possibly had in a situation that could have gone very differently. She was able to portray me in a very positive light, despite my being in a unique position that made it difficult.

Comments for Helen Parsonage

Posted by: a Employment client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Helen Parsonage

I hired Helen more than 3 years ago.

Helen handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Helen was very helpful and responsive. She was professional and genuine. Very knowledgeable in employment law. I would highly recommend her.

Alejandro Manrique

Posted by: Alejandro Manrique, a Immigration client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Helen Parsonage

I hired Helen more than 3 years ago.

Helen handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

She got my green card in a record time: two months. She care about my case. She knows the intricacies of American immigration law very well. She is honest, methodical and accessible. She really cares about her clients and has a powerful legal writing and a sharp mind.

A+++ Lawyer in Defense, Knowledge, Responsiveness and Presentation

Posted by: Lynne, a Criminal Defense client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Helen Parsonage

I hired Helen more than 3 years ago.

Helen handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I have worked with several lawyers over the years for various professional and personal needs. Helen was the most responsive lawyer which I have experienced. She was always very timely in her appearances in court and her responsiveness to phone calls and emails. The case was always well explained and there were no surprises. She goes the extra mile to give the best defense possible and to negotiate the most advantageous conditions possible. She has a solid knowledge of the law and presents herself well in the courtroom. I would highly recommend her to any and all persons in need of an extraordinary defense attorney.