Back to Jason’s Profile

Client Review

Jason has received 7 client reviews

I Would Recommend Jason To Anyone

Posted by: a DUI client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Glass

I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

Jason handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Jason always filled me in with my case status when we talked. Step by step he explained what was happening throughout the whole case. He is very knowledgeable in DUI laws and helped me through my tough situation. I would recommended Jason to anyone, family or friend.

This guy knows everything about DUIs... seriously...

Posted by: a DUI client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Glass

I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

Jason handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Jason has been the best lawyer I've ever worked with (out of 4). I did put him down with a 4 for responsiveness because he took a few days to get back when I called a few times, however it was never really an amount of time that affected anything else, in other words, he always got me the information I needed well before the time I needed it. The case he helped me with was a DUI, and I can't speak for any other areas of the law, but when it comes to DUIs, this guy knows EVERYTHING. I talked to many different lawyers before I picked one, and in the end it was Jason's glaring knowledge of the subject matter that made him the clear choice. He knew tons of details on everything from the roadside sobriety test and arrest, to how the specific members of the Monongalia court system we would be working with might treat a case like mine. And of course he used this knowledge to leverage the court and dmv's decisions in my favor at every opportunity. It's always helpful to have a lawyer that knows more than the cops do about their own jobs. He's a pleasure to work with, given his experience his rates are more than reasonable, and he's the first person I'd call if I'm ever in trouble with the law again, especially for a DUI.

Excellent lawyer: Jason M. Glass

Posted by: David, a DUI client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Glass

I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

Jason handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Mr. Glass was very knowledgeable and handled my case with ease. He is well acquainted with all aspects of the law and also carries the respect of others involved. I would recommend Jason without hesitation after my experience with him. There is no one better in my opinion. Thank you Jason!

Excellent!

Posted by: a DUI client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Glass

I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

Jason handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I would definitely recommend Mr. Glass to anyone searching for an attorney. Communication was amazing. He helped me every step of the way, sometimes just taking time to answer my questions or to tell me what would happen next. He made recommendations for me, gave me all the names, numbers, dates, etc. Anything I needed to know, I got shortly after hiring him. He definitely knows what he's doing, and absolutely made a terrible situation seem a lot less terrible.

Great Lawyer

Posted by: Ryan, a DUI client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Glass

I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.

Jason handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Glass is very knowledgeable about the laws in West Virginia. I used him to appeal a decision to revoke my drivers license that the West Virginia Division of Motor Vehicles had made. He handled my case professionally, and always kept me informed during the process. When presented with the facts by Mr. Jason Glass, the DMV had no choice but to accept the appeal, and reinstate my drivers license. If I ever have anymore problems with the West Virginia DMV, I will not hesitate to call Mr. Jason Glass. I would recommend him to anyone dealing with the West Virginia DMV. When he talked, they had no choice but to listen.

Wonderful

Posted by: Katie, a DUI client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Glass

I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.

Jason handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Jason was always there when if needed anything. He explained everything to me and he always found time to talk with me. He is excellent at what he does. I have no regrets whatsoever. If I could go back in time I wouldn't change anything. I couldn't have found a better lawyer.

I Highly Recommend Jason

Posted by: a DUI client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Glass

I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.

Jason handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Jason knows the DUI laws inside and out and found several procedural errors with my case. We didn't have to go to trial and the charge was reduced to reckless driving. He kept me informed every step of the way and everything went as he predicted it would. I could not have been more pleased.