Back to Harley’s Profile

Client Review

Harley has received 81 client reviews

Hire Harley Wagner

Posted by: a DUI client 22 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Harley Wagner

I hired Harley 1-6 months ago.

Harley handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Harley Wagner simply did what he promised. He turned a very scary and humiliating experience into a manageable situation. I had never had any legal issues and didn't know where to start. Harley and his assistant Heather walked me through the entire process. The last thing he told me during our initial conversation was "you're going to be ok." That was true. He handled my case (1st offense misdemeanor suspicion of DUI BAC <.15) such that the charge was reduced without me ever having to show up to court (I live in Tennessee)! I would strongly recommend that you not get your self into this kind of situation, but if you do, call Harley Wagner and Heather McCoy!

Harley Wagner gets it done

Posted by: Damian, a DUI client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Harley Wagner

I hired Harley 1-3 years ago.

Harley handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I retained Harley Wagner for a 2nd DUI and then i received a 3rd DUI. We had 2 pending cases at the same time. He was very straight forward and direct with me, as well as very confident. Which made me at easy about the trouble i was in. I stated all i wanted was to stay out of jail, his response was that he would keep me out. And that he would help me get my license back quickly. He guided me through the whole process, and kept to his word on keeping me out of jail. Now on parole, he has told me everything I need to do to get my license back. All my questions were answered before i even asked them. He knows what need to be done and does it diligently. Great lawyer, great person. Damian W.

felony dui's..looking at life in prison

Posted by: Keith, a DUI client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Harley Wagner

I hired Harley 1-3 years ago.

Harley handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had gotten a felony dui in wv in 2012. I had several dui's in Ohio and a previous felony dui in wv. Consequently the dui's in Ohio were counted towards the dui's in wv. Bottom line I was looking at life in prison for a dui.I was on the verge of losing my job, my family,my freedom, and basically everything in my life. I called Harley and he was wonderful. Harley got my sentence down to 1yr home confinement. I was able to keep my job and my family. It has been over a year and I am doing great as well as still sober to this day. I owe Harley for all of it. If you are in a pinch Harley is your guy!!

Worth Every Penny - If you are charged witha DUI go to Harley

Posted by: a DUI client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Harley Wagner

I hired Harley 6-12 months ago.

Harley handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was drunk, very drunk, and totaled my car. Luckily the only injury was mental and the stress it put on all of my family members. I was drunk drunk drunk but remembered to wear my seatbelt. I had to be cut out of my car. I was taken to the hospital and I don't have recollection of the night or the next 2 days. I searched the internet high and low and came across Harley's website called and spoke to Heather his assistant. Communication via email, phone and USPS was always prompt and if I had any questions about the case all I had to do was pick up the phone. Was the money well spent? Yes, a definite yes! I was not charged with a DUI even though my blood sample from the hospital indicated I was 3x the legal limit. I am very lucky I did not kill anyone or myself. Material things can be replaced. I owe Harley and his team my freedom, job, and quite possibly my family. The ramifications of a DUI on my record given my occupation would be the end. I have not had a drink since that night and alcohol is not in MY life anymore. Listen to what Harley says and follow his word to the T! I was charged with reckless driving, paid a fine of less than $1000 and the DUI will never show on my record. If you are charged with a DUI this is the team to go to.

Underage Aggravated DUI charges gone!

Posted by: AJ, a DUI client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Harley Wagner

I hired Harley 6-12 months ago.

Harley handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

In October 2013, I was arrested and charged with a DUI and possession of a fake ID. I came to Mr. Wagner facing fines, possible jail time, revocation of my license, and more. After his experienced counsel and knowledge of the law, I was able to walk out of court that March with minor fines, the least possible suspension of my license, and absolutely nothing on my criminal and driving record other than a speeding ticket of 1-4 mph over the limit with no points on my license. This was truly a God send to have Harley as my attorney. My entire future was counting on him and he was able to come through and more. If you want to be in excellent, capable and friendly hands while going through the hassle and frustration of dealing with serious charges, I highly recommend Harley Wagner and his efficient and caring staff to be in your corner of the court room.

Underage DUI case

Posted by: out of state dad, a DUI client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Harley Wagner

I hired Harley 6-12 months ago.

Harley handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Harley and his staff are top notch. My usually very responsible nineteen year old son through a series of what seemed like minor events ended up with an underage DUI. As there should be, there is zero tolerance for underage drinking and driving. We were from out of state and received conflicting information on what my son's options were to clear his record if possible. Harley from the moment we hired him, communicated a step by step plan to get my son's record cleaned legally (attending classes, possible use of Interlock etc.). As of this moment my son's case has been dismissed completely through Harley's actions. Your case may involve stiffer penalties or what not but to attempt to navigate the myriad of rules unassisted is probably not wise! We recommend Harley and his team wholeheartedly.

THE BEST FOR DUI

Posted by: Mike, a DUI client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Harley Wagner

I hired Harley 1-6 months ago.

Harley handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Harley was awesome from start to finish......got my first dui charge and he basically explained everything to me as far as what to do on my end......lots of hand holding.....I trusted him and he got the results I wanted......got my charge reduced to wreckless driving.....Harley is the man and if you need someone for DUI this is your guy!!!

Harley Wagner - AWESOME!

Posted by: a DUI client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Harley Wagner

I hired Harley 6-12 months ago.

Harley handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Harley is truly a miracle worker! I am a PA resident who received a 2nd offense DUI in WV in October, 2013. I walked out of court after less than a 1/2 hour with merely nothing more than a $500 fine. He and his staff are amazingly helpful, understanding and compassionate. The time and attention they gave me made me feel as if I were their only client. If you want THE BEST, call Harley Wagner!

Harley Wagner did a great job for me!

Posted by: a DUI client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Harley Wagner

I hired Harley 6-12 months ago.

Harley handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I called Harley when I really needed help and he delivered! I was charged with a first offense DUI and Harley's goal was to help ensure that this could eventually be removed from my record. Harley helped me every step of the way and delivered on his promise.

Harley Wagner...Miracle Worker!!!

Posted by: Michael, a DUI client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Harley Wagner

I hired Harley 6-12 months ago.

Harley handled my DUI / DWI matter.

If you are in the process of searching for a DUI Lawyer I strongly urge you to contact Harley. When I was in the process of searching for a lawyer, Harley was the only person who gave me hope. With a BAC nearly 3 times the limit, everyone else practically dismissed the idea of getting me into the first offenders program. Harley told me that his goal would be to keep me from having any kind of criminal record and he delivered. When all is said and done I will be walking away with a speeding ticket 1-4 mph over the speed limit. Harley is very knowledgeable in his field and I will recommend him to anyone I know who finds themselves in this unfortunate situation. Harley and his staff were quick to respond to any questions I had and Harley was always extremely thorough when explaining everything to me.