Back to Jeffrey’s Profile

Client Review

Jeffrey has received 5 client reviews

Satisfaction Guaranteed

Posted by: Tina, a Personal Injury client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Jones

I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

When I was the victim in a car accident, I became increasingly overwhelmed with the number of bills I had received, and the other individuals’ insurance was not cooperating with getting payment made to keep my credit above par. They stopped answering my telephone calls, and refused to return the contact. I recall seeing an ad for the Law Offices of Jeffrey T. Jones, PLLC, and sent for a packet of information about what every person involved in a car accident should know. I studied the packet and recall that it stated that Mr. Jones had 20+ years of experience handling auto accident and personal injury cases. After examining the packet, I felt confident Mr. Jones had the experience necessary to represent my interests. When I began receiving bills the 2nd and 3rd time, I contacted Mr. Jones’ office and set up an appointment. I gave what information I had collected myself to Mr. Jones, and from that day forward, he and his staff dealt with the companies demanding payment, and got the creditors off my back. Jeff and his assistant, Ericka, were diligent and worked tirelessly contacting creditors, doctors, medical institutions, and others to obtain necessary billings, medical records, and filing the required paperwork to reimburse my insurance companies that were paying bills from MY medical and auto insurance. The process was confusing to me, but Mr. Jones would call, e-mail, and mail me information and made every effort to make sure that I knew what to expect with each new development. After depositions were given and taken, mediation was scheduled to try to resolve my case before it was scheduled for court. Mr. Jones acted very professionally, and handled the negotiations to ensure a fair settlement on my behalf. The amount I actually received was twice the amount I had originally thought. I most assuredly wouldn’t want to be involved in another accident, but if I were, I’d certainly have no hesitation in contacting the Laws Offices of Jeffrey T. Jones, PLLC for representation again. And, if I were asked by any of my family, friends, or coworkers, I would not hesitate to recommend Jeff’s office to them. They did an outstanding job handling my case, and I feel certain they would dedicate the same diligence to all their clients.

My Little Boy was in a car accident

Posted by: Drew, a Car Accident client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Jones

I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

My very young son was involved in an auto accident, he was a passenger. When I arrived at the site of the accident the ambulance had just arrived. I was shook up and not real sure what to do. I rode with him in the ambulance and I knew he was a frightened little boy. While in the emergency room he kept talking about the accident and how he hurt all over. He was release hours later with a lot of pain and fears of being in a car again. A great friend of mine had me contact Jeff after the insurance companies did not want to pay the medical bills. Jeff treated me like I was family right from the start; he never avoided my phone call. When he was out of the office his staff not only took my message but assured me he would be back in touch quickly. Jeff answered all my questions and was willing to go to court to have my son not only compensated for the medical bills but for his pain and suffering as well as the trauma that was caused. I found out quickly that the insurance company could not intimidate Jeff as they did with me. Jeff worked very hard for my son and was able to get the insurance company to make an out of court settlement which benefited my son for future losses. Jeff was there every step of the way and I have a lot of faith in him. Without any reservation I can honestly recommend Jeff Jones to anyone who has had a car accident or if their child has been injured in any fashion. He will fight for your rights and knows how to deal with the large insurance companies.

Two Million Dollar Settlement

Posted by: JOYCE, a Personal Injury client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Jones

I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was on my riding mower mowing my grass when it started rolling over; I was tossed from the mower and watched in horror as it started to roll over me. The blades did not stop spinning even though I was thrown from the mower. The next thing was being rushed to the hospital and then I was flown to another hospital when I had over 20 surgeries. Jeff was introduced to me by a friend and former client of Jeff’s. Jeff put an investigator on the case and worked with another attorney who went over the matter. We ended up in court where Jeff produced evidence and witness and I was awarded over two million dollars by the jury. I was thankful to have such an experienced attorney watching out for my welfare. I was pleased with the award but can never bring my fingers back or restore the loss of use in my arm. Thank you so much Jeff for knowing the right things to do and putting my case together so the Jury understood what took place. If you want the best then trust in Jeff.

Auto Accident

Posted by: Chip, a Car Accident client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Jones

I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was in an auto accident and the insurance company offered to settle with me for about $14,000.00. I almost accepted their offer but I contacted Jeff first. Jeff explained the issue of future medical bills and that if I settle I may not have funds to pay for them later on. Jeff worked out all the details with the insurance company and he let me know of any offers they had to see if I wish to settle. When all was said and done Jeff was able to get me an award of over $100,000.00, and we never went to court. I could never thank him enough. If it was not for Jeff and his staff I would still be paying medical bills. Without any hesitation I would recommend Jeff to anyone in need of an experienced lawyer.

TAX AUDIT

Posted by: Ampliss, a Tax client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Jones

I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Tax matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was audited by the IRS for the years 2009/2010/2011; They (IRS) said I owed them more than $31,000.00. After meeting with the IRS in their office I was not getting any closer to lowering the amount the IRS said I owed. I hired Jeffrey Jones because he was a local attorney. Mr. Jones was friendly and very much a professional. He met with the IRS on my behalf and I was due a refund of over $7,000.00 dollars. All I can say is I could not be more happy with the result. Mr. Jones helped me and I would recommend him to anyone who may need an attorney.