Keith Andrew Pagano’s Reviews

Keith Andrew Pagano

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Northern Gentleman!

    Posted by Jeanette, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Pagano.
    • I hired Keith 1-3 years ago.
    • Keith handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    When my husband lost his job last year, I didn't know what we were going to do. I had been sick and we had medical bills that had been piling up for a while. I heard a radio advertisement about Pagano and Marks and how they could help with our situation by filing bankruptcy. Our appointment with Mr. Pagano went better than we could have expected given our financial difficulties. Mr. Pagano was extremely understanding and answered all of my questions, even the stupid ones. He helped us to see the big picture and not get caught up in worrying over every little detail. He said the details were his job. After our meeting, my husband and I felt that we had a huge weight lifted off of our shoulders. Mr. Pagano helped us through the entire bankruptcy process and made it seem very simple. Before we knew it we had our discharge and we were able to get on with our lives without being hounded by debt collectors. I would highly recommend Mr. Pagano not only based on his professional skills but also his personable nature.

  2. Seriously amazing!

    Posted by Mary, a Chapter 11 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Pagano.
    • I hired Keith 6-12 months ago.
    • Keith handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 11 matter.

    I would (and already have) recommend this lawyer to ANYONE! No matter how many times we asked him a question, he answered promptly and politely! He is really down to earth but professional, and I never felt like I was "just another client". I know that we would not have been able to get through this without him on our side!

  3. My highest recommendation for Keith Pagano

    Posted by Jim Ingersoll, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Pagano.
    • I hired Keith 6-12 months ago.
    • Keith handled my Real Estate matter.

    Keith Pagano receives my very highest recommendation. He has helped us with many real estate transactions, prepared our family wills and counseled us on a number of legal related issues over the past several years.

    He is a strong and direct communicator, extremely sharp and forward thinking and will always help you understand the entire scope of the situation you are facing so you can make the right decisions.

    Keith also has successfully built a very strong legal team.

    I highly recommend Keith Pagano and the entire team at Pagano & Marks for all of your legal needs.

    Jim

  4. Puts you as ease and gets the job done right!

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Pagano.
    • I hired Keith 1-3 years ago.
    • Keith handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    My husband and I found ourselves in the unfortunate situation of having to file for bankruptcy. We were a little embarassed but went to see Keith Pagano because a friend had recommended him. He immediately put us at ease and we felt extremely comfortable with him. He is easy to talk to, and explains things in a way that you can understand. He is extremely professional, but also feels like a friend that will take good care of you. My initial feelings about him proved correct as we went through the entire process. The day of court was nerve wracking for me, Keith calmed my nerves and prepared me for what the trustee might ask (just incase). I watched the trustee hammer into people asking questions that wasn't in the paperwork and neither them (or their lawyer) were prepared to answer. The trustee seemed disgusted with most of the the other lawyers paperwork , so much so, that he continued many of their cases for another day so they would be more prepared. BUT when it was our time, I couldn't have been more thankful that Keith was my lawyer. Keith prepared all of my paperwork just as the trustee liked. Keith's attention to detail and carefulness made all the differece to the trustee and he had a different demeanor with me than those that had come before us. It was as different as night and day because of Keith's thoroughness. I left the court extremely thankful that Keith was our lawyer, and I know that a bunch of the people in that courtroom were wishing he was their lawyer too!!

  5. Great Lawyer!

    Posted by Nicole, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Pagano.
    • I hired Keith 1-3 years ago.
    • Keith handled my Real Estate matter.

    Keith Pagano is great lawyer. His staff are very welcoming and even call to remind about appointments. Keith is very helpful and friendly. He truly looks out for the best interest of his clients and doesn't waste their time. He also has been available to contact through email with VERY QUICK responses. I have recommended him to two other people who have been very satisfied with his work and professionalism.

  6. Reliable, Professional & Knowledgeable

    Posted by BA,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Pagano.
    • I hired Keith 1-3 years ago.

    When dealing with business issue and the law, it is important to have a partner that is there when you need them. I have used Keith's services as well as recommended him to friends and colleagues. He has always represented me in the most professional and knowledgeable manner. I know that if I have a question on almost any legal manner, Keith is there to help without hesitation.

  7. Outstanding!

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Pagano.
    • I hired Keith 1-3 years ago.
    • Keith handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We needed an attorney quickly to help us with our situation. When we spoke with Keith Pagano about our issue, we had about 3 days left before we were in real financial trouble! We thought there was no way this could get done in time! Keith Pagano responded to our urgency and treated us like we were his only client! He kept us informed and helped us so much. He was extremely knowledgable and we got everything done in before our deadline! We can't thank him enough!

  8. Aquiring an Excellent LAWYER

    Posted by Sylvia & Wayne, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Pagano.
    • I hired Keith more than 3 years ago.
    • Keith handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We have had the opportunity to work with Keith on several different occasions. If you are looking for a lawyer that you can trust and one that not only makes you feel comfortable but gets the job done. Then Keith and his assistants are the ones you need. I would highly recommend his company to anyone. You can rest assured that if we should need a lawyer in the future, we will be going back to him. When you first meet Keith you will find out that he is very down to earth and straight foreward. Which I found to be very mind easing. He was always willing to answer all our questions and to lead us in the right directions. I don't know what we would have done without his help. Keith always made us feel that our case was the most important. He always went the extra mile to assure us that he was there for us..

  9. Awesome Works for a beginner!!

    Posted by Melvina, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Pagano.
    • I hired Keith 1-3 years ago.
    • Keith handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Pagano and his team helped me understand the different types of bankrupties and which one was best for me. Then the process of taking Bankrupty classes online help me as well. So in my near future I won't make the same mistakes as my past. I am very much satisfied with my case and how it was handled. Thank you

  10. A lawyer, mentor, straight shooter.....friend

    Posted by Audrey, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Keith Pagano.
    • I hired Keith 1-3 years ago.
    • Keith handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I first met Keith in 2003 when i was distraught confused but knew i needed to divorce my husband. I was presently surprised he was from New York (im from jersey) smae rearing same northeastern realism. He soothed my apprenhension, and guided me thru some murky waters with that Husband. Recently, 15 months ago my dad passes and i incurred his debt being the executrix. What ensued was a rift, final disconnection in my family leaving me to honor my dads memory, as well as handling my finances in these trying economic times. I woefully failed, fell short and needed guidance, compassion and options. Keith walked me thru the last vestiges of the fog that was losing my dad. He made himself available via interviews, phonecalls and my favorite...EMAILS. My surprise came when even gravely ill he answered my emails and has his assistant make me an appt. KEITH you ROCK plain and simple. Anytime someone asks me if i know a lawyer, that referral is always Keith Pagano.

804-447-1002