Back to Jason’s Profile

Client Review

Jason has received 5 client reviews

Poor

Posted by: a Bankruptcy client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Jason Krumbein

I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

Jason handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

Never responded in a timely manner, did not do homework on my case before he would have me in front of him, had a lot of ideas but never follows through. Documentation incorrect and had to be corrected by client. Forgets important pieces of the job, faulty work all in all. Never trusted the job would be completed.

Very poor experience!

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Jason Krumbein

I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.

Jason handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

Very inadequate lawyer. Never kept appointment times, always made me wait. It seemed like he never reviewed anything until I was sitting in front of him.

Professional Services

Posted by: Mike about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Krumbein

I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

Mr. Krumbein and his staff handled my chapter 7 Bankruptcy with ease. Very professional, knowledgeable and returns calls / emails promptly. Very supportive after discharge and even monitors your credit report. Thank you.

Identiy Theft

Posted by: Samantha, a Identity Theft client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Krumbein

Jason handled my Identity Theft matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I have had an opportunity to speaking to Mr. Krumbein and look forward to working with him in the near future. Have no officially hired him as of right now. I do have plans to do so.

Fixing Bankruptcy Flaws

Posted by: Edward, a Chapter 7 client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Krumbein

I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.

Jason handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Excellent service. Amazing results. Constant contact with detailed updates through phone and email. Very trustworthy. Will stay late in the evening to make sure all needed information is gathered for the case.