Back to Yvonne’s Profile

Yvonne has received 6 client reviews

Very honest

Posted by: Trevis 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Yvonne Griffin

We had a hour review with Yvonne and it turned into 2 hours of her helping and getting hands on and at the very end of it all she was to the point and was very honest and making sure we got what was best for us. You are great at what you do and I recommend anyone who wants a honest attourney.

Fantastic Attorney - even more fantastic human being!

Posted by: Carolyn, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Yvonne Griffin

I hired Yvonne more than 3 years ago.

Yvonne handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Yvonne assisted a family member with a difficult and complicated MVA case. She and her staff are very competent and trustworthy and they went above and beyond in their service to my family member. They kept us informed with each step and navigated a complicated process which allowed him to focus on healing. I would highly recommend her and her staff to anyone seeking an attorney who is both honest and competent....sometimes hard to find!

Yvonne Griffin review

Posted by: Jennifer, a Personal Injury client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Yvonne Griffin

I hired Yvonne more than 3 years ago.

Yvonne handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Yvonne worked with me when I was rear-ended by a drunk driver. She was no-nonsense and didn't sugar coat anything. She always treated me with respect as an equal. I would certainly recommend her.

My personal injury

Posted by: Marcia, a Personal Injury client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Yvonne Griffin

I hired Yvonne more than 3 years ago.

Yvonne handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

She has been there from day two and throughout the process. Always empathetic, knowlegeable of your feelings and possible outcomes. It was a pleasure to have her following my case and I always felt 'taken care of'!

Review of Yvonne Griffin - Attorney in Charlottesville VA.

Posted by: Dan, a Personal Injury client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Yvonne Griffin

I hired Yvonne more than 3 years ago.

Yvonne handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Yvonne Griffin was a pleasure to work with and professional in every way. She is frank and truthful and knowledgeable which kept surprises to a minimum. She also has a great staff that make you feel at home there. I would recommend her to anyone that needs the service of a qualified personal attorney.

A Great Lawyer!

Posted by: Stephanie, a Brain Injury client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Yvonne Griffin

I hired Yvonne more than 3 years ago.

Yvonne handled my Brain Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Yvonne Griffin represented me in an accident case that required many months of hands on attention. She was a compassionate person always taking into consideration my limited abilities from my brain injury but not making me feel inferior.She continued to strive get the most for my future as well as help me to formulate a plan to best use it. She is a true professional with all the knowledge necessary to provide excellent service for all of her clients.