Back to Andrew’s Profile

Client Review

Andrew has received 38 client reviews

Exceeded my expectations!

Posted by: a client 14 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Flusche

I had previously gotten 3 tickets three months in a row, all for speeding. I managed to get one reduced by taking driving improvement class. 3 months later after taking that class I got pulled over for reckless driving. There was no way I could take another class and I really thought I would lose my license and get a misdemeanor on my record. Feeling helpless and lost for a bit I received a letter in the mail from Andrew. He was kind every step of the way and a few weeks later at my court date he managed to get my charge reduced to 9mph over the limit. A simple ticket with a 64 dollar fine. Unreal how amazing this guy is! I really hope no one ever thinks twice about hiring this guy because he is the best hands down. I'm grateful to him and appreciate all of his hard work and support. He even sent me a handwritten note and tips via email daily. I could write a book about how exceptional he is. Bottom line Andrew is the best and far above all of the rest.

Far beyond my excpectations

Posted by: Jennifer 17 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Flusche

I received a driving on suspended ticket a little over a month ago. What follows is to give you a clearer picture of what a amazing job Andrew Flusche did with complex case. I have received two DUI's in the past couple of years. For the first one I was sentenced with 1yr suspended license, ASAP and of course a crazy amount of fines. For the second DUI I was charged with a DUI/Driving on a suspended. I was sentenced with 25 days in jail, my license was suspended for another 3yrs on top of the 1yr, ASAP until fall of 2015 and of course the fines. I have to admit that jail sent a shock thru my system. That I did not even break the smallest of laws until a month ago and the reason why I did what I did leaves me with no regrets. During the consultation with Andrew Flusche I explained what happened the day of receiving the last ticket of driving on suspended and all of what happened in my previous cases. He was well spoken, intelligent, non judgmental, straightforward and asked questions that I never would have thought of own my own but were very helpful. I hired him on the spot. Through out the time preparing for the case both him and his staff were easy to reach and kept me informed. I was looking at least 30 days or more of jail time, my license being suspended possibly 3 more years and of course hefty fines. This morning I went to court..... 15 mins later I walked out the door with only a very small fine and 30 more days of suspension. I would highly recommend to anyone facing a driving related offence to hire Andrew Flusche as their lawyer. He is worth the set fee he charges and then some.

Great Representation. Highly Recommend.

Posted by: Brian 24 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Flusche

I was charged with reckless driving, more than 20 over in Caroline County. Andrew made the entire process painless and easy. I couldn't attend court; he took care of it. He advised me every step of the way, and Andrew helped me reach my ultimate goal of getting the case dropped. Thanks Andrew.

Exceptional

Posted by: a Transportation client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Flusche

I hired Andrew 1-6 months ago.

Andrew handled my Transportation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Flusches genuine integration into the court and law enforcement system, as well as thorough research and experience allowed me to experience a calm, confident, and knowledgeable asset as my lawyer during a very stressful time. The charge I had was unexpected and confusing, I was anxious and had a litany of trivial questions, but no matter how far reaching or irrelevant my inquiries were, Mr. Flusche not only took the time to address my concerns, he answered them with accurate information. In the courtroom he was gregarious but concise, which led to a tidy result from the county, and made what I thought would be a long and crappy day into nothing more than a errand in a suit.

Reckless Driving case

Posted by: Brent, a Speeding Ticket client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Flusche

I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I want to thank Andrew for his hard work on my reckless driving charge having it reduced to improper driving. He also was able to convince the citating officer and the court to reduce the fine from $434 down to $170 all because Andrew had me to perform 16 hours of community service, take the reckless driving class and had my speedometer calibration done in advance of going to court. I would highly recommend anyone with a reckless case to give Andrew a call in order to have a satisfactory court appearance. Thanks again Andrew, Brent

Thank You

Posted by: Shelby, a Speeding Ticket client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Flusche

I hired Andrew 1-6 months ago.

Andrew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Your awesome!!!!! Stayed professional and really knows the law. Had full interest in listening to me and wanting to help with my case.

Andrew Flusche Review

Posted by: Brian, a Speeding Ticket client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Flusche

I hired Andrew 1-6 months ago.

Andrew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

The only reason I gave Andrew a five star rating is that there is not an option for six stars. Andrew's advice and counsel were dead on and the results he achieved for me far exceeded my expectations. He was immediately responsive to all my questions and queries and was present for court early to explain the proceeding. He handled the case with great expertise and helped me obtain the best possible outcome.

He really did me a Solid

Posted by: Reckless in Spotsy, a Speeding Ticket client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Flusche

I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.

Andrew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was caught speeding to school in Spotsylvania county, VA. I got a reckless driving ticket. Later that day I found Andrew's website and used it to ask for a consultation. He called ten minutes later and explained everything about what my ticket means and what I can do about it, no charge. A couple days later he sent a "stress relief kit" that with his book and other goodies, with the words "Keep Calm and Call Andrew" emblazoned on the box. It really made me feel better. The whole time I was really feeling like a criminal, but the whole time he treated me like a human being. I officially hired him that night. Fast forward to the court date, I had taken the driver's ed course he told me about, and the judge dismissed my case! I could not have asked for a better outcome. Flusche really did me a solid, and will do the same for you too. I'd recommend in a heartbeat.

A great comfort

Posted by: Marvin & Val 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Flusche

I hired Andrew 1-6 months ago.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Andrew is very confident and knowledgeable. He was helpful, reassuring and a comfort in a stressful time for us as we were looking at a wreckless driving charge. Andrew provided excellent service, and got us the results we desired and expected.

Seamless

Posted by: J.P., a Speeding Ticket client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Flusche

I hired Andrew 1-6 months ago.

Andrew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I would highly recommend Andrew Flusche to handle any traffic violations you have. The process was easy, I was informed of every step of the process, his office communicated very effectively, and I couldn't of hoped for a better end result to my case. Thanks Andrew!!!