Back to Andrew’s Profile

Andrew has received 56 client reviews

Perfect!

Posted by: Mara 8 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Flusche

I had never had any experience with the law before, so everything was very scary & confusing at first. Andrew was very patient with me and worked with me throughout my entire case. He helped me get my charge completely dismissed. I am forever grateful!!

RECKLESS DRIVING TICKET(SPEEDING)~

Posted by: JUDY 9 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Flusche

ANDREW WAS VERY REASSURING FROM THE BEGINNING-HE SUGGESTED THAT I TAKE A DRIVING SCHOOL COURSE TO HELP PERHAPS REDUCE MY TICKET-I TOOK THE COURSE AND FEEL GREATLY REWARDED BY HIS SUGGESTION-ANDREW IS SO APPROACHABLE AND SO PROMPT IN REPLYING TO YOUR QUESTIONS WITH THE KNOWLEDGE YOUR WOULD EXPECT-MY HIGHEST RECOMMENDATION THAT ANDREW WILL CLEARLY DO AN EXCELLENT JOB FOR YOU.

Hire Andrew Flusche!

Posted by: a client 13 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Flusche

Andrew helped me with my first traffic ticket I ever received. I learned what the possible consequences of a reckless driving ticket are thanks to Andrew, and he was able to get my case dismissed! He is extremely polite, responsive (even on weekends), and helpful. I couldn't reccommend a better attorney than Andrew. He exceeded my expectations and I couldn't be happier with the results.

Andrew is a very sharp Attorney

Posted by: Carole 30 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Flusche

I have a Md. driver's license, I was driving 53 in a 35 and received a summons. I checked with a Md. attorney and she recommended Andrew. I called immediately and he was in touch right away. Took the Virginia "I Drive Safely" school. I had immediate plans and it all worked out very nicely with only paying court costs. I also worked with Dawn and Savannah and they were also very helpful and answered my questions. I plan on no more tickets but will call Andrew if needed, and I will also highly refer him to people that I know that needs a sharp Attorney.

Excellent Lawyer!!!!!

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Flusche

I recommend Andrew Flusche hands down!! I received a speeding ticket in Caroline County. At the time I was unaware of how Virginia is. Apparently they have speed traps everywhere and it seems that it's just a revenue net. I live in Maryland and I really didn't want a speeding ticket on my record since I had a clean driving record. I decided to go with Andrew after researching other attorneys and I am so glad I did! I have ZERO regrets and it was WELL worth the investment. Andrew and his assistants keep you updated through every step of the way. They are always available for any questions or concerns you have, and they walk you through everything. The day of my court case (he went to court for me) I was informed by Andrew himself that the case was completely dismissed!!!! Thank you Andrew!!! If I know of anyone who receives a ticket in the King George / Fredericksburg area I will be sure to recommend! Hopefully I will not be in need of this type of service again, but if I am then I know who I will be contacting......

Thank You to Andrew Flusche

Posted by: Linda about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Flusche

I want to let everyone know just what an outstanding job Andrew Flusche did for my sister in her recent "failure to control" court case. From the time we contacted him to represent her, Mr. Flusche did exactly what he said he'd do - reviewed her case, compiled pertinent information, and most of all kept in touch with her at all times. When we went to court, Mr. Flusche was extremely supportive to a very nervous client and her family, and the result was that the case was dismissed. We were thrilled! As an attorney, Mr. Flusche was completely knowledgeable with regard to the law. We want to thank him for his kindness at a difficult time. I would recommend him to anyone who needs an excellent attorney.

Reckless Driving

Posted by: Eniye about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Flusche

I contacted Andrew after seeing his ratings and wonderful reviews and I was not disappointed. From the first day we spoke I knew I was in good hands, and I am very pleased with the outcome of my case. I got my reckless driving reduced to a simple speeding ticket. Thank you Andrew and Dawn

Reckless Driving Reduced

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Flusche

Andrew was very helpful and reduced my traffic violation from a misdemeanor to a simple speeding ticket. He was very helpful throughout the process and had great advice to help set up my case for success. A++++

Great Attorney would recommend to EVERYONE!!!

Posted by: Chris 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Flusche

Andrew was very nice from the first phone call. He got one ticket dropped completely and one ticket reduced to a much lower charge.

Top Notch

Posted by: Michael 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Flusche

I received a ticket. Andrew spoke to me personally, we developed a plan of action, he represented me in court, and I am very satisfied with the result. He knows the law and the local courts. Highly recommended!