Andrew Francis Flusche’s Reviews

Andrew Francis Flusche

Average Rating

Based on 56 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great Representation. Highly Recommend.

    Posted by Brian,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Flusche.

    I was charged with reckless driving, more than 20 over in Caroline County. Andrew made the entire process painless and easy. I couldn't attend court; he took care of it. He advised me every step of the way, and Andrew helped me reach my ultimate goal of getting the case dropped. Thanks Andrew.

  2. Exceptional

    Posted by a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Flusche.
    • I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.
    • Andrew handled my Transportation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Flusches genuine integration into the court and law enforcement system, as well as thorough research and experience allowed me to experience a calm, confident, and knowledgeable asset as my lawyer during a very stressful time. The charge I had was unexpected and confusing, I was anxious and had a litany of trivial questions, but no matter how far reaching or irrelevant my inquiries were, Mr. Flusche not only took the time to address my concerns, he answered them with accurate information. In the courtroom he was gregarious but concise, which led to a tidy result from the county, and made what I thought would be a long and crappy day into nothing more than a errand in a suit.

  3. Reckless Driving case

    Posted by Brent, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Flusche.
    • I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Speeding & Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I want to thank Andrew for his hard work on my reckless driving charge having it reduced to improper driving. He also was able to convince the citating officer and the court to reduce the fine from $434 down to $170 all because Andrew had me to perform 16 hours of community service, take the reckless driving class and had my speedometer calibration done in advance of going to court. I would highly recommend anyone with a reckless case to give Andrew a call in order to have a satisfactory court appearance.

    Thanks again Andrew,

    Brent

  4. Thank You

    Posted by Shelby, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Flusche.
    • I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.
    • Andrew handled my Speeding & Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Your awesome!!!!! Stayed professional and really knows the law. Had full interest in listening to me and wanting to help with my case.

  5. Andrew Flusche Review

    Posted by Brian, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Flusche.
    • I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.
    • Andrew handled my Speeding & Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    The only reason I gave Andrew a five star rating is that there is not an option for six stars. Andrew's advice and counsel were dead on and the results he achieved for me far exceeded my expectations. He was immediately responsive to all my questions and queries and was present for court early to explain the proceeding. He handled the case with great expertise and helped me obtain the best possible outcome.

  6. He really did me a Solid

    Posted by Reckless in Spotsy, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Flusche.
    • I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.
    • Andrew handled my Speeding & Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was caught speeding to school in Spotsylvania county, VA. I got a reckless driving ticket. Later that day I found Andrew's website and used it to ask for a consultation. He called ten minutes later and explained everything about what my ticket means and what I can do about it, no charge. A couple days later he sent a "stress relief kit" that with his book and other goodies, with the words "Keep Calm and Call Andrew" emblazoned on the box. It really made me feel better. The whole time I was really feeling like a criminal, but the whole time he treated me like a human being. I officially hired him that night.

    Fast forward to the court date, I had taken the driver's ed course he told me about, and the judge dismissed my case! I could not have asked for a better outcome. Flusche really did me a solid, and will do the same for you too. I'd recommend in a heartbeat.

  7. A great comfort

    Posted by Marvin & Val,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Flusche.
    • I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Andrew is very confident and knowledgeable. He was helpful, reassuring and a comfort in a stressful time for us as we were looking at a wreckless driving charge. Andrew provided excellent service, and got us the results we desired and expected.

  8. Seamless

    Posted by J.P., a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Flusche.
    • I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.
    • Andrew handled my Speeding & Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I would highly recommend Andrew Flusche to handle any traffic violations you have. The process was easy, I was informed of every step of the process, his office communicated very effectively, and I couldn't of hoped for a better end result to my case. Thanks Andrew!!!

  9. Andrew Flusche

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Flusche.
    • I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.
    • Andrew handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Affordable and reliable, Andrew was upfront with me from the start and kept me informed all the way through. He communicated everything I needed to know and all he needed from me and ultimately got my traffic charge reduced.

  10. solid choice!

    Posted by Robert, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Flusche.
    • I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.
    • Andrew handled my Speeding & Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Andrew did an excellent job for me on my wreckless driving case. I went in with hopes of no jail time and the expectation of losing my license to suspension and walked out with ONLY a $500 fine! Needless to say I was more than please with the outcome. Andrew stayed in constant contact with me leading up to my court date which was very comforting. If your looking for someone to represent you, look no further Andrew Flusche is your guy!

    My family and I thank you greatly Andrew!

Call now for a free consultation.

540-369-4753