Andrew Francis Flusche’s Reviews

Andrew Francis Flusche

Average Rating

Based on 34 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. The best lawyer!

    Posted by Cheri, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Flusche.
    • I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    When I was wrongly charged with reckless driving by a virginia cop while driving from Connecticut to South Carolina, I contacted Andrew to see if he could help me. And help me he did! He got the charges dropped! He was also very easy to work with. I couldn't call him long distance, but by email he did contact me at home. He explained everything to me answered my many questions without a hint of frustration. I didn't even have to appear in court, which would gave been very difficult seeing as how I live in Connecticut. He was always polite, kind, quick to answer any question, and I feel, went above and beyond any and all expectations. Even knowing of my financial difficulties, he worked with me in coming upon a price I could afford. Even at the last scary and confusing moments, he was there for me and helped see me through, even as I am going through a very difficult personal time. If you ever find yourself in trouble and he is in the jurisdiction, I highly recommend him. You couldn't ask for anyone better!

  2. A true professional...

    Posted by Robert, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Flusche.
    • I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.
    • Andrew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Andrew handled my case with professional courtesy. He kept me informed throughout the process. While I am an out-of-state resident, he treated me and my case as if I was a native Virginian. All cases are different, however I was pleased with the outcome as it pertained to my case. I was most confident in Andrews professionalism and ability.

  3. Breathtaking

    Posted by Jonathan,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Flusche.

    Simply breathtaking, the amount of stars are nowhere near enough for Mr. Flusche and his assistant Christina. My story begins when on a late summers day, I was traveling to work from my college in Culpeper and ended up receiving a reckless driving ticket for going 79 on a 55. All I knew about reckless tickets was the fact that jail time was an acceptable punishment for such an offense. I needed a lawyer fast, and the internet couldn't produce names and numbers fast enough. One morning my mother brought me Andrews website and I began searching Google and Lawyer review sites for information of his ratings and accomplishments. The responses from people was very positive, almost too positive to be real. So when I called Flusche's office I was prepared to be let down by what I had preconceived to be mere hype. But I was wrong, very wrong, both Flusche and his Assistant Christina where warm and friendly people. They made sure I understood the exact implications of a Reckless driving ticket and how it could be effectively fought. In the end, Flusche was able to reduce the ticket to speeding with a fine which I believe is a small price to pay in comparison to Jail. Would I recommend Flusche? Yes, Yes, and Yes, you couldn't ask for a better traffic attorney you couldn't ask for a more warm reception than what Christina provided me. Thank you Mr. Flusche and Christina, truly thank you.

  4. An outstanding lawyer

    Posted by Hisham, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Flusche.
    • I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.
    • Andrew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I definitely recommend Mr Flusche to be your lawyer. Mr. Flusche is extremely reliable . I was consistently updated with every inforamtion related to my case. Because of his knowledge, Mr. Flusche was able to anticipate the outcome of the case which was very satisfactory..

  5. Excellent Job

    Posted by Ryan, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Flusche.
    • I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.
    • Andrew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Andrew was excellent to work with. He kept it very simple and didnt try to be a salesman or give me false hope or expectations. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.

  6. Reckless Driving Ticket

    Posted by Christopher, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Flusche.
    • I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.
    • Andrew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I would recommend Andrew to anyone who is charged with a reckless driving infraction. He is very knowledgeable, trustworthy, and responsive. The thing that impressed me the most about Andrew was his ability to use modern day technology to communicate with myself and the uses of that same technology to keep himself organized . Also his book set the proper expectations of what to expect when facing a reckless driving infraction. Its a great manual and every person facing a ticket like this should read it.

  7. Smart, Ethical, and a Great Manner with Clients

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Flusche.
    • I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I have to give very high marks to Mr. Flusche. Not only does he demonstrate technical skill in his practice, he also has an outstanding work ethic, AND a wonderful, professional manner with a personal touch that yields the best communications with his clients. He was very thoughtful, dependable, AND intelligent at every point during my representation! This is a winning combination. I have never had a serious speeding ticket before, but I have dealt with poor attorneys on other matters who took advantage of me when I was hampered by illness. (That can be a nightmare you will not forget.) Now I follow my instincts and go with someone who seems honest, caring, and intelligent. Mr. Flusche seems highly ethical and charges reasonable rates for great service! I really appreciate his work and kindly manner. He understands that a good attorney can have a huge impact on someone's life. (Likewise, a bad one can, too! Hint: Choose wisely!) He's a true professional who does the legal profession proud!! :)

  8. Caring and outstanding

    Posted by Lauren, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Flusche.
    • I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Andrew was the best lawyer that I have worked with so far. He was very attentive and was knowladgable about what he was doing. I was very happy with the end result and if I ever have a traffic violation again I will definetely look forward to working with him. Thank you!

  9. Job Well Done

    Posted by a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Flusche.
    • I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Transportation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Andrew did a great job, he knew his practice area and was able to provide me with good feedback and advice. Going to court is never easy but he aleviated my stress and put me at ease.

  10. legal services

    Posted by carlos, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Flusche.
    • I hired Andrew more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    normally I tend to stay on the good side of the law, thus rarely needing legal svcs, but when I foul I foul big thus Andrew's expertise and profesionalism came to light.
    totally pleased with his over all services and the outcome of my case.
    thou I hope I would not need him again soon, now I know I have an attorney I can trust.

Call now for a free consultation.

540-369-4753