Andrew Francis Flusche’s Reviews

Andrew Francis Flusche

Average Rating

Based on 28 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Andrew Flusche

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Flusche.
    • I hired Andrew 1-6 months ago.
    • Andrew handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Affordable and reliable, Andrew was upfront with me from the start and kept me informed all the way through. He communicated everything I needed to know and all he needed from me and ultimately got my traffic charge reduced.

  2. solid choice!

    Posted by Robert, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Flusche.
    • I hired Andrew 1-6 months ago.
    • Andrew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Andrew did an excellent job for me on my wreckless driving case. I went in with hopes of no jail time and the expectation of losing my license to suspension and walked out with ONLY a $500 fine! Needless to say I was more than please with the outcome. Andrew stayed in constant contact with me leading up to my court date which was very comforting. If your looking for someone to represent you, look no further Andrew Flusche is your guy!

    My family and I thank you greatly Andrew!

  3. Great professional attorney

    Posted by Daniel, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Flusche.
    • I hired Andrew 1-6 months ago.
    • Andrew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    My experience with Mr. Flusche was a very pleasent one. He was very professional and very knowledgeable about my traffic case. Due to his diligence and knowledge of traffic law my case was dismissed of all charges!! Thank you Andrew! I will reccomend you to anyone that I come across that's looking for a great attorney.

  4. Worth every cent!

    Posted by Jeff, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Flusche.
    • I hired Andrew 1-6 months ago.
    • Andrew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    We were referred to Andrew by a coworker. He was extremely professional; Andrew gave us honest, realistic, and straight forward advice about the prospects in our daughter's reckless driving case. He was always very timely in responding to our questions. His hard work and expert advice resulted in a very favorable outcome in her case. We strongly recommend Andrew to anyone seeking the services of an attorney in our area. We feel that Andrew's service was worth every cent and would gladly spend the money again!

  5. Great traffic lawyer

    Posted by Alla,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Flusche.
    • I hired Andrew 1-6 months ago.

    My case was resolved with the best possible outcome: reckless driving charges were reduced to a simple speeding infraction. Thanks and great job, Andrew.

  6. Reckless driving

    Posted by Sonny,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Flusche.

    Andrew is the best lawyer . Trustworthy , honest .
    Supper good .
    Thanks for everything Andrew

  7. The only traffic lawyer you will ever need.

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Flusche.
    • I hired Andrew 1-6 months ago.
    • Andrew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    After trying several law firms in Culpeper, only Andrew returned my call within an hour. From our quick conversation via email and phone he had everything covered. On my court date he quickly had the ticket settled and out the door in no time. This was by far the best experience in court I have ever had.

  8. EXCELLENT

    Posted by Jerome, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Flusche.
    • I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.
    • Andrew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Andrew Flusche took his time to talk and explain to me what i had to deal with and was very knowledgable on my charges and worked for the best possible out come and i thank him very much!

  9. Great Job Andrew

    Posted by David, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Flusche.
    • Andrew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Andrew did a fantastic job representing me and my case. He was very friendly and knew way more than I did about what was going on. He was very quick with responses to any questions I had, and had accurate and clear answers. If you need any help with a traffic case, this is your guy!

  10. Excellent Lawyer!!!

    Posted by Emily,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrew Flusche.
    • I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.

    When I first met Andrew, I was surprised at how humble and genuine he is.
    He kept me posted through each step of the process with calls and emails. In addition, Andrew and his secretary always got back to me in a timely fashion whenever I had questions. I knew right from the beginning that my case would be taken care of!

Call now for a free consultation.

540-369-4753