Peter Anthony Jabaly’s Reviews

Peter Anthony Jabaly

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. How the little guy won

    Posted by Allison, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Peter Jabaly.
    • I hired Peter 6-12 months ago.
    • Peter handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Had an expungement case that I was worried would leave my future in the wrong hands. Turned to Mr Jabaly for advise and hope and he was so confident that I had a fighting chance. I met with him once and he was prepared with all my needed background info. Sure enough I won and get my record expunged in one of the most difficult states. I now have a career that I can or proud of and I have Mr Jabaly to thank.

  2. Contractor's Dispute

    Posted by Yves, a Construction client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Peter Jabaly.
    • I hired Peter 1-6 months ago.
    • Peter handled my Construction / Development matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Overall great experience, Peter was very responsive and helpful. He took the extra time to explain & guide me through the resolution of my dispute.

  3. So Grateful for Peter Jabaly's Help

    Posted by Kathleen, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Peter Jabaly.
    • I hired Peter 6-12 months ago.
    • Peter handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Being this was my first time ever needing legal assistance, I was completely lost and had no idea what I was doing. Peter Jabaly helped me tremendously in every aspect from the paperwork I needed to fill out, fees, and court dates. He stayed in constant contact with me throughout the whole procedure and always kept me updated. He explained everything I needed to know and understand. He went above and beyond for me and I would recommend him to anyone who needs a lawyer.

  4. Would definitely consult him again

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Peter Jabaly.

    I was considering legal action for a possible breach of verbal contract issue. I contacted Mr. Jabaly, who was knowledgeable, a good listener, and took the time to understand my concerns. I was most concerned with weighing my risks vs. potential benefit, and he took the time to outline all of them. Ultimately, I decided to not take action. I appreciate Mr. Jabaly's time and honesty.

  5. Professional, Honest, and Experienced

    Posted by Fredrick, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Peter Jabaly.
    • I hired Peter 1-3 years ago.
    • Peter handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Being faced with a lawsuit from a former employer and on a tight timeframe, Mr. Jabaly promptly worked to settle my case and get it dismissed. He kept me informed throughout the process via telephone and email and thoroughly explained each step and what to expect. I would, without a doubt, choose Mr. Jabaly for future legal needs and highly recommend him for yours.

  6. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    Posted by Fady, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Peter Jabaly.
    • I hired Peter 1-3 years ago.
    • Peter handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We hired Mr. Jabaly to review a sublease, which are complicated most of the time. Not only he reviewed it but he made all the necessary adjustments and advises in no time. He was very helpful and answered my emails and phone calls in timely manner. Highly recommended.

  7. Knowledgeable and Informative

    Posted by a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Peter Jabaly.
    • I hired Peter 1-3 years ago.
    • Peter handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney Peter Jabaly is an exceptional lawyer. I had a critical issue that needed some legal overview - with a short time frame. Mr. Jabaly was able to provided in-depth overview of the matter in a timely manner. Not only was he informative but he clearly put my interest first in mind while doing his due diligence regarding the matter. I highly suggest if you need an attorney that will look out for your best interest while being informative and timely - Peter Jabaly is your attorney. I look forward to Peter Jabaly representing my interest and future business endeavors.

  8. Peter Jabaly- Excellent Service, Speedy Resolution

    Posted by Lewis, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Peter Jabaly.
    • I hired Peter 1-3 years ago.
    • Peter handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Peter did a great job walking me through the necessary steps to get my business ready for the next step. After explaining each step and quoting me a very fair price, he determined that we could short cut the process and reduce his fee. How many professional service people have you ever encountered willing to lower a quoted price in favor of their client?

    This honesty, combined with a great work ethic, and a willingness to put the client first made my experience with Jabaly law outstanding, and ensured that my first call for legal council will always be to Peter.

  9. Outstanding service!

    Posted by Carlo, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Peter Jabaly.
    • I hired Peter 1-3 years ago.
    • Peter handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Peter was truly outstanding in all aspects of his service. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He was very persistent yet understanding and respectful of my time constraints. I felt very confident with his representation. He knows how to approach individuals according to the situation. I believe I could not have had a better Attorney representing me in a very difficult and sensitive situation. His communications skills were excellent and very clear in what he was asking for. Really enjoyed working with Peter and would gladly go to him for any future needs.

  10. Great for Business!

    Posted by Dr. Santiago, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Peter Jabaly.
    • I hired Peter 1-3 years ago.
    • Peter handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have worked with Mr. Jabaly on multiple occasions. As a founding partner of a consultancy, and CEO of an international export corporation, I have been highly impressed with the range of issues Mr. Jabaly has been able to successfully navigate for me. Our attorney-client relationship began when I had a need to establish a multi-state corporation involved in international commerce. Mr. Jabaly has proven to be very trustworthy, disclosing when he lacked expertise regarding a particular legal issue, but always finding the answer in a time-efficient manner. I typically receive responses to questions within 1-2 hours. When awaiting contracts or important documents, Mr. Jabaly has always met his deadline, and more often than not, provided documents to me ahead of deadlines. My business partners have been equally impressed with his work. It's hard to find a criticism with the way Mr. Jabaly handles us as clients as he never disappoints.

Call now for a free consultation.

703-209-2355