Back to Daniel’s Profile

Client Review

Daniel has received 7 client reviews

A real advocate

Posted by: Alison 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Barrera

Threw out my back at work. Mr. Barrera was very honest with me about my claim and patiently explained everything. Great lawyer and very nice man!

Highly skilled and compassionate attorney with great staff

Posted by: Virginia, a Child Support client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Barrera

I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Child Support matter.

Mr. Barrera and his staff are highly professional. Mr. Barrera has great patience and compassion to be sure that his clients are involved and understand all aspects of their matter. He is also highly skilled and knowledgeable. I highly recommend his office for not only accident and worker's compensation cases, but for all matters of personal injury as well as immigration and family law.

Alexandria Virginia's Best Lawyer

Posted by: Nicholas, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Barrera

I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

About six months ago, I was looking for a personal injury lawyer in Alexandria Virginia and the Barrera Law Firm was recommended as being one of the most aggressive firms. Attorney Barrera was very professional and made sure I got best treatment possible. The firm settled my car accident case for a very large number. I would highly recommend this firm.

One of the best.

Posted by: Martha, a Commercial client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Barrera

I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Commercial matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have used Mr. Barrera for a number of years, and he is one of the most conscientious and honest lawyers I know.

Abogado muy competente para casos de compensacion de trabajadores

Posted by: Jose, a Workers Compensation client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Daniel Barrera

I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Este abogado me ayudo mucho cuando tenia un accidente en el trabajo. yo trabaje construccion y me gano un settlement de $80,000 no incluyendo mi tratamiento medico que no me costo ni un dollar. Este abogado es muy recomendable para los latinos porque el puede hablar en espanol y va a ayudarle so tiene papeles o no.

A true professional

Posted by: Paul, a Workers Compensation client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Barrera

I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Barrera & his firm were essential in making my decision an easy one. Upon his initial consultation, I felt reassured that I was making the right choice when it came to choosing counsel for my worker's comp case. He was understanding and compassionate to my situation & would recommend him to anyone seeking the same. He was readily available to answer any questions, which is more than I could say for other legal candidates I had encountered. Bilingual staff was an added A+.

Great Lawyer!

Posted by: Rick, a Car Accident client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Barrera

I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Barrera was a terrific help in getting a great settlement in my auto accident case. He responded quickly to my questions / phone calls, and was able to guide me through this uncomfortable process. He is simply terrific. I recommend him completely.