Back to Michael’s Profile

Client Review

Michael has received 6 client reviews

Intelligent, responsive, Professional

Posted by: Elizabeth, a Divorce client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Miller

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My divorce was final two months ago a dn I must say that Mr. Miller handled my complaint with the utmost professionalism and expediency. He was responsive to questions and offered alternative solutions to inform my decision making. He is knowledge and experience in handling military cases was evident in how my case was handled. He was responsive to emails and calls and employed an efficient, courteous, and sensitive staff. I was also so pleased with the way Mr. Miller provided a regular, itmeized accounting of billed time and provided these documents regularly for my records. Should I ever require future legal services, I will seek out Mr. Miller and his staff without hesitation.

A Rare Find of an Attorney!

Posted by: Deborah, a Child Custody client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Miller

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Miller is a rare find of an attorney. He really cares about his clients. He has the perfect balance of toughness (to fight for your case) yet he's honorable. You feel confident with him on your team, especially in a court room. He has a powerful yet calm presence that causes the opposing counsel to cower. We were very fortunate to find Mr. Miller and if you retain him as your attorney, he won't let you down. He certainly hasn't let us down!

Client SR

Posted by: S R, a Divorce client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Miller

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I have hired Mike about 2 years ago and still continue in surprising me with his extensive knowledge of the law and the judicial system. He also seems to read the judges minds because he always gave me an accurate perdicyion of their decisions.

Mike Miller review

Posted by: Kevin, a Child Custody client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Miller

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I found mike to be very well versed in the law, kept me well informed throughout my dealings with him and promised nothing while obtaining the verdicts that benefited my case.

Experience makes the difference

Posted by: Tom, a Child Custody client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Michael Miller

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Miller is an up front, honest lawyer. With a prior military background, he has the morals and ethics needed to do what is right. If you research his background, you will find he has a wealth of experience. He handled my case with professional ease, and achieved more than I thought possible. It was a pleasure working with him and his staff, and I have already recommended him to several others already.

Intelligent, hard working and caring = Mike Miller

Posted by: Mary, a Divorce client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Miller

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mike has been my attorney for the last three years. He is a hard working, intelligent, fair, aggressive yet respectful Attorney. He geniunely cares about me and my family and our well being and listens to you the client. When trying to describe his character in court, a quote comes to mind from Teddy Roosevelt..."speak softly but carry a big stick!".