Arash Zarei’s Reviews

Arash Zarei

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. positive experience

    Posted by sheila, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arash Zarei.
    • I hired Arash 1-6 months ago.
    • Arash handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Zarei was extremely helpful in my whole process. I talked to him on the same day as my accident and he was very informative. I met with Mr. Zarei in person and He explained everything again to make sure I understood.
    Although my case was pretty uneventful Mr. Zarei kept me informed of the details as they happened with phone calls and emails.
    I never felt like I was 'bothering' him.
    This was my first (and I hope last) need for an attorney and He made if painless.

  2. Thank you Mr. Zarei

    Posted by Vahid,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arash Zarei.
    • I hired Arash 6-12 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Zarei was very helpful in the process of my parents obtaining their citizenship. We wouldn't have been able to do it without Mr. Zarei's involvement. Prior to contacting Mr. Zarei we contacted 2 other attorneys (add in Iranian newspaper) and we never heard back from them. Mr. Zarie was the only one who contacted us the same day. He made the whole experience were easy and got the job done without any hassle..

  3. Exceptional Service

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arash Zarei.
    • I hired Arash 6-12 months ago.
    • Arash handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Zarei provided thorough details of what I should expect and explained each step of the process to me very carefully. He seemed genuinely interested in my situation and handled all of the details of my case very professionally. Very attentive and well versed in the law. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone I know in need of legal representation.

  4. THE DEFINITION OF EXCELLENCE

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arash Zarei.
    • I hired Arash 1-3 years ago.
    • Arash handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Arash Zarei was extremely helpful and informative. He not only answered the questions that I posed, but also informed me of the possible benefits or pitfalls along the way. Extremely professional. I couldn't have asked for a better lawyer. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Arash Zarei.

  5. Highly reliable

    Posted by Farough, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arash Zarei.
    • I hired Arash 1-3 years ago.
    • Arash handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I have been a client of Mr. Zarei for about two years now. I've been 100% satisfied with every case handled by him and his team. My cases have ranged from simple traffic tickets to corporate lawsuits.

    Other than the continuously positive outcomes; what I appreciate the most about him is the fact that he will take the time to explain every little detail about a case to me.

    I have and will continue to refer him to everyone I know in need of council.

  6. Honest & Knowledgable...Excellent Choice!

    Posted by Noosha R., a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arash Zarei.
    • I hired Arash 1-3 years ago.
    • Arash handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    The process of dealing with an injury is not only painful, but frustrating to say the least. However, the only pleasant thing about my experience was the fact that Mr. Zarei was there, every step of the way, as my personal counsel. From the very beginning, I was impressed by the way Mr. Zarei provided me with a clear understanding of what he was going to do to ensure the best possible outcome to receive a fair settlement. He is professional and extremely genuine in his concern for his clients. Mr. Zarei was there for me and pointed me in the right direction in getting proper medical attention for all of my injuries. With any sort of unruly measures that naturally occur during this process, Mr. Zarei was able to not only handle it with great integrity but he was thorough and the outcome was very successful on all counts. He is very knowledgeable, honest and extremely hard working. Mr. Zarei was able to navigate through the entire process with patience and excellent communicative skills, which at the very least, made me feel at ease knowing that he representing me. He will be an excellent choice to represent your interests and I give Mr. Zarei my highest recommendation.

  7. "Great Experience"

    Posted by Mahmoud, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arash Zarei.
    • I hired Arash 1-3 years ago.
    • Arash handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I higher recommended Arash Zarei
    He is outstanding lawer,very knowledgeable,responsable and professional.He handled my case very professional.

  8. Great lawyer

    Posted by a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arash Zarei.
    • I hired Arash 1-3 years ago.
    • Arash handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Arash helped me get through a very difficult time with his legal expertise. He was very responsive and trustworthy. I felt like I can let him handle the case without being too worried. I'd definitely recommend Arash as a lawyer

703-847-3670