Back to Alexander’s Profile

Client Review

Alexander has received 7 client reviews

Criminal Defence

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alexander Gordon

I hired Alexander 6-12 months ago.

Alexander handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Mr. Gordon is an excellent attorney. His contract and terms are straightforward. He does the necessary research to be fully knowledgeable about the case matter. If you are looking for a lawyer stop looking your there. Mr. Alex Gordon helped me with a Criminal charge which i got back in Nov 2013. When I first spoke with Mr. Alex about my case he was up front and honest about what he could do for me, He said that he couldn't promise me the out come, but he did promise he would fight for me, And he did. My case got " Nolle Prossed. I am very grateful to him.

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Bob, a Speeding Ticket client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alexander Gordon

Alexander handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

Alex took on my case at the very last moment and accomplished the best possible outcome on my behalf. Alex and Carlos collaborated effectively to smooth out what was for me a very embarrassing situation. Neither were put off by the last minute nature of the case and handled the whole process. If the time ever comes that I need assistance with a matter in the Fairfax County court system I will not hesitate to return to this firm. Professional and courteous.

Excellent

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alexander Gordon

I hired Alexander 1-3 years ago.

Alexander handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Alex Gordon and his associate Carlos Wall are excellent defense attorneys. Located next to the courthouse, I found them to be convenient, experienced, capable, and available...even if you contact them last minute, as I did. They have no problem going to court in your place if you have a conflict. They offer free and thorough consultations complete with an estimate for services should you decide to hire them. Notably, this firm is flexible, has integrity, and is willing to consider one's financial situation if necessary. They got me out of a jam not too long ago and I could not recommend them enough! I would certainly return to their firm if I found myself in the unfortunate circumstance of needing a defense attorney again.

Excellent All-Around

Posted by: Joe, a Criminal Defense client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alexander Gordon

I hired Alexander 1-3 years ago.

Alexander handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I really appreciate what Mr. Gordon has been able to do for me. His knowledge and experience helped put me at ease. He was able to accomplish all that I hoped for. I am now able to put a bad experience behind me.

Review of Alex Gordon

Posted by: Cynthia, a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alexander Gordon

I hired Alexander 1-3 years ago.

Alexander handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I hired Alex to defend several concurrent minor charges on behalf of a college student. He did an excellent job managing each charge, ulitmately leading to successful resolution/dismissal. Alex was extremely responsive, took the time to explain alternatives, was thoughtful and thorough in his approach, and ultimately extremely successful.

Alex Gordon

Posted by: Jorge, a Speeding Ticket client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alexander Gordon

I hired Alexander more than 3 years ago.

Alexander handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

If you are looking for a great lawyer you can't go wrong with Mr Alex Gordon. He has represented me multiple times for several tickets including 2 reckless driving tickets, 2 speeding and one illegal tint. He was upfront from the beginning, and let me know what my options were, and never mislead me to believe something he could not guarantee. Some lawyers do this just to get your money and you find out the day of your citation when it is to late to backout. Mr Gordon is also easy to get in contact with, as he shared his cell phone with me in case I needed to call him suddenly. Every time he has been very responsive and always looked in my best interest, showing constant respect and professional excellence. He will answer all of your questions no matter how simple they are, and never once made me feel uncomfortable, unlike other lawyers. He possesses great argumentative and interpersonal skills which became extremely useful during each one of our cases. I am deeply thankful for his help and extremely satisfied with the results of his practice on my behalf. I would highly recommend him to anyone involved in a traffic infraction, specially if your license or freedom is at stake.

Out-of-State Client

Posted by: Michael, a Speeding Ticket client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alexander Gordon

I hired Alexander more than 3 years ago.

Alexander handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Alex handled my Reckless Driving case. As an out-of-state driver, he handled all the paperwork, appearances and resolved this matter with the best possible outcome considering the situation. He was easy to get in touch with and was very responsive to my questions. I would recommend him favorable for your attorney needs.