Back to Rixon’s Profile

Client Review

Rixon has received 7 client reviews

Very receptive to clients questions, caring answers and great perception

Posted by: Renee 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rixon Rafter

I give a definite thumbs up and a big thanks for going beyond the call of duty with an online question, this attorney, figured out what I was trying to convey by answering several of my questions, and figuring a great remedy, now if he was just here in this state, That would be perfect, I appreciate what you did Mr Rafter, you helped a lot, thanks for your time.

Best I have seen

Posted by: a Car Accident client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rixon Rafter

I hired Rixon more than 3 years ago.

Rixon handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Quick and to the point, Extemely informitive and VERY VERY HELPFUL. Thanks s BUNCH!!!

Helpful, informative and great personality

Posted by: Smokinjo29, a Civil Rights client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rixon Rafter

I hired Rixon 1-3 years ago.

Rixon handled my Civil Rights matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Went to Mr. Rafter for some information on a couple problems I had. He was very understanding, Great listener and sometimes does more than he is suppose to. I would hire this man for sure. Thanks Mr Rafter!!!

Morale

Posted by: Tia Mitchen, a Civil Rights client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rixon Rafter

Rixon handled my Civil Rights matter.

Rixon Charles Rafter lll didn't represent me but the answer he gave to my question made me feel like someone else cared. you don't find consideration or genuine compassion very often especially when you're dealing with the law. It gave me a little boost in my quest for justice. If i had the money i would hire him today.

Excellent Lawyer!

Posted by: a Real Estate client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rixon Rafter

I hired Rixon 1-3 years ago.

Rixon handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

He was very helpful. He answered my question in a very fast timely manor. He helped ease some of my anxiety issue about my legal situation and would recommend him to anyone!

Uninhabitable & Lanlord Trying to evict.

Posted by: ericmorales66, a Landlord & Tenant client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rixon Rafter

Rixon handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I am writing this review because this attorney responded back to me right away! He was very knowledgable. He answered All of my questions, and I appreciate his advise so much! I think I might just be able to get a good night sleep tonight. I truly wish he was in Illinois. I would absolutely recommend this attorney!

Knowledgable and Helpful in his response to all questions.

Posted by: Rodney Sands, a Military Law client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rixon Rafter

Rixon handled my Military Law matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Rafter III was very helpful in providing the right information/advice to my questions. From my experience, in just 1 day, he showed great character and knowledge of military law. He also dedicated a great amount of time to answering my questions promptly. Thank you so much Mr. Rafter. It was greatly appreciated.